Go Digit Health Insurance User Reviews

Go Digit Health Insurance

76 reviews Rate This

Highlights

5,900+ Network Hospitals

865 policies issued

11% Incurred Claim Ratio

Lifelong Renewability

Free Health Check-up

Dedicated Claim Settlement

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Cover*
Rating of Go Digit Health Insurance
4.0
Based on 76 User reviews
  • 5
    21
  • 4
    38
  • 3
    13
  • 2
    4
  • 1
    0

Authentic User Reviews of Go Digit Health Insurance

  • Easy to Understand

    The policy has standard features across all insurers and therefore it is easy to understand too. I got it from Go Digit as it is a trusted insurer and I already had one policy for it so had experience of its smooth claim process too. Also, the brochure is uploaded on InsuranceDekho where you can understand all benefits offered under it. 

     

    C
    Chinansuka
    On: Jun 21, 2020
  • Affordable Plans

    This is an affordable health insurance policy that covers almost all basic healthcare expenses at an affordable premium. Also, premium payment is safe on InsuranceDekho’s website. I chose to pay a monthly premium for this policy and not find it any hard to pay. You can buy it too online.   

     

    G
    Gulshan Malhotra
    On: Jun 19, 2020
  • Nice Experience

    The policy covers me and my family for basic healthcare expenses. The best part is that the policy comes at an affordable price. I chose a sum insured option of Rs. 5 Lakh as suggested by the customer care executives at InsuranceDekho. The policy has limits on certain coverage features but even after that the policy is useful.  

     

    G
    Gauri Pradhan
    On: Jun 18, 2020
  • Nice features

    The policy has nice features. I got all what I wanted like pre and post hospitalisation cover, cover for cataract expenses, road ambulance cover, in-patient hospitalisation expenses, cover for all daycare expenses and much more. The policy was an easy buy from InsuranceDekho. 

     

     

    S
    Sakshi Chawla
    On: Jun 17, 2020
  • Satisfied with services of InsuranceDekho

    While searching for a good health insurance plan in India for my family, I landed on the website of InsuranceDekho and filled the quote there. I got a call back. We discussed my health insurance requirement and they suggested to me this policy which is developed by the IRDAI. I found the features good and therefore brought it online. 

     

    G
    Gaurav Patel
    On: Jun 17, 2020
  • Issued in just a few minutes

    I am very happy with the prompt services of InsuranceDekho. I purchased GoDigit’s Arogya Sanjeevani policy and I received the policy document in no time via e-mail. I really liked my plan that covers me and my family against many medical expenses. 

     

    R
    Rishi Duggal
    On: Jun 05, 2020
  • Must buy

    Go Digit Arogya Sanjeevani Policy covers me and my family against basic hospitalisation expenses in case of illness, sickness, accident or disease. I have this for a sum insured of Rs. 5 lakh. 

     

    S
    Sanya Upadhyay
    On: Jun 04, 2020
  • My friend recommended me

    My friend suggested me Go Digit’s Arogya Sanjeevani Policy and I am really satisfied with the coverage features offered to me under it. I got my entire family covered under it at an affordable premium. 

     

    S
    Saurabh Mehta
    On: Jun 02, 2020
  • Team helped me with the process

    InsuranceDekho helped me to make an online purchase for the first time. I bought Go Digit’s Arogya Sanjeevani Policy easily. It was a great help during lockdown.

     

    S
    Shobhit Bhattacharya
    On: May 30, 2020
  • Appreciate Claim Settlement Process

    The InsuranceDekho team helped me to find the right plan with Go digit health insurance. I got many benefits. 

     

    B
    Babita Singh
    On: May 28, 2020
  • Easy payment method

    I recently purchased the GoDigit Arogya Sanjeevani Policy for myself and my family. It is a standard plan that comes at affordable premiums. I liked the benefits offered under this policy and will recommend it to others also. Paying online through InsuranceDekho was very easy for me.

     

    D
    Dhruv Nangia
    On: May 26, 2020
  • Vijay

    Good policy offered by GoDigit for coronavirus

    V
    Vijay k chodavadiya
    On: Apr 14, 2020
  • Excellent!!!

    Please take a health insurance from Go Digit insurance. It is good.

    H
    Hardik
    On: Mar 20, 2020
  • OK for me and family.

    This activ health enhanced plan is my perfect partner in dealing with illnesses. I bought this 1 year back from insurancedekho company. The main concern I found under this policy is the coverage limit. Otherwise, from affordability to claim settlement everything was ok for me.

     

    J
    Jaidev Bhai Shah
    On: Feb 20, 2020
  • A great family plan!!

    My family likes this plan so much after using this for more than 2 years. The health insurance policy tends to give attention on offering an overall healthcare to its policyholders by delivering a vast array of benefits. The plan is framed to offer every possible coverage to people like me and my family. 

    A
    Avinash Singh Rathore
    On: Feb 20, 2020
  • Enhancing my benefits!

    This Activ Health Enhanced Policy is framed to deliver every possible benefit and cover to its customers like me. Though we all need to go through a medical analysis to get this health insurance plan, it attains a lot more worthy things. This has been a good choice for me. 

    I
    Ishwar Chand
    On: Feb 06, 2020
  • Terrible services!

    I bought this plan with the thought that it would give me a lot of benefits but I was wrong. Though the plan is covering various offerings, still its claim settlement procedure spoils the game. I didn’t get the cashless claim during my hospitalisation which I can’t forget. I suggest you to not consider this plan ever.

    M
    Meghana Chabbra
    On: Feb 06, 2020
  • Delivers tender care.

    The Activ Health Enhanced is an outstanding plan. It is a necessity that helped me deal me soaring medical expenses as well as enhancing my savings. This plan also gave me tax benefits which was a great thing for me. This isn’t a plan its a help for everyone in this era. 

    P
    Prateek Sahni
    On: Jan 23, 2020
  • Marvelous health policy.

    Activ Health Enhanced Plan by Aditya Birla Health Insurance is designed in a way that helped people like me in achieving the state of well-being and move towards a healthier life. This health policy has always been tend to focus on delivering the overall healthcare by giving a wide range of benefits.

    M
    Monica Sharma
    On: Jan 23, 2020
  • Become fan of the plan!

    I have become a fan of InsuranceDekho for providing me digit health plus policy. This policy by GoDigit is an excellent choice for everyone be it a man, woman, senior citizen, soon-to-be-mother. The plan provides health cover for everyone. 

    M
    Manish Chauhan
    On: Jan 14, 2020

Go Digit Health Insurance FAQs

  • How to buy and apply for a GoDigit health insurance policy?

    You can buy and apply for any GoDigit General Insurance Policy online from its official website or through an online broker like InsuranceDekho. 

  • Why should I buy a health insurance policy from GoDigit General Insurance Company?

    GoDigit General Insurance Policy is an ideal choice for both, individuals and families who want to make an investment in health insurance without breaking their bank. Trusted by 30 lakh Indians, the health insurance policies of GoDigit come with customer-friendly operations, super-fast claim process, killer prices, and extensive coverage benefits including critical illness cover and maternity benefit. The best thing is that everything is available online. You don’t need to visit any of its offices to submit documents or to understand the policy terms and conditions.

  • What is the toll-free number of GoDigit General Insurance Company?

    The toll-free number of GoDigit General Insurance Company is 1800-258-5956.

  • Is medical health check-up free at GoDigit General Insurance Company?

    Yes, medical health check-up is provided if you renew the policy with the insurer without a break. GoDigit Health Insurance pays the costs of health check-up up to the specified sum insured mentioned in your policy document.

  • Is there outpatient (OPD) benefit under the policy of GoDigit General Insurance Company?

    Yes, the GoDigit General Insurance Company covers expenses like health check-ups, doctor’s consultation fees, pharmacy bills, diagnostic tests, dental treatment, etc. even when you are not hospitalised.

Latest Go Digit Health Insurance News

Popular Health Insurance Companies