GoDigit General Insurance User Reviews

GoDigit General Insurance

21 reviews Rate This
Highlights
  • 6,400+ Network Hospitals
    Check in your City
  • 865 policies issued
  • 11% Incurred Claim Ratio
  • Lifelong Renewability
  • Free Health Check-up
  • Dedicated Claim Settlement
Rating of GoDigit General Insurance
3.8
Based on 21 User reviews
  • 5
    5
  • 4
    9
  • 3
    4
  • 2
    3
  • 1
    0

Authentic User Reviews of GoDigit General Insurance

  • Better than I expected

    GoDigit is better than I had expected. Earlier I was not ready to buy Digit Health Insurance policy because it is a new name in the industry. But, the after-sale service of GoDigt is really admirable. People, there are very gentle and humble. I like their behaviour.

    S
    Suraj
    On: Jan 08, 2020
  • Good company for me!

    I think whatever i say about GoDigit is my personal experience. It’s a good company for me because of its quick policy issuance service, online premium payment option, and easy claim process. It’s committed to providing all possible help to me when i need them.

    M
    Mangat Ram
    On: Jan 06, 2020
  • Superior to other brands

    If i say something, i would say that GoDigit is superior to other insurance companies in India. I have bought its Digit Health Plus Policy and finds it to be affordable and friendly. The insurer has added everything to this policy that is suitable for customers. This is the reason i say GoDigit is superior to other brands. 

    V
    Varun Prasad
    On: Jan 02, 2020
  • Wonderful service!

    GoDigit provides takes care of its customers by providing wonderful service. I am using its product since 2018 and have found the service of this company very helpful and customer-friendly. With such a service, no doubt, GoDigit will emerge as the most reputable and prestigious brand on the planet! Wonderful Service!

    M
    Maneesh Singh
    On: Dec 30, 2019
  • Deeply impressed!

    In so far as this company is concerned, i always keep it on the priority when someone asks me about a good company. I am deeply impressed with the policy of this company because it has everything that I was actually hunting for.

    P
    Praveen
    On: Dec 23, 2019
  • Very Good Company

    GoDigit is really a very good company. Before i got in touch with this company, i was very much worried about a reliable insurer, affordable premium and suitable plan. All my worry got melted when i understand the importance of the policy issued by GoDigit. It’s a good company. 

    A
    Ankur Srivastava
    On: Dec 21, 2019
  • Quite satisfied!!

    I am quite satisfied with the kind of service provided to me by GoDigit. The people who talked to me sounded very professional and knowledgeable. They helped me understand health insurance policy completely.

    D
    Draupadi
    On: Oct 29, 2019
  • Second to none

    GoDigit offers customized health insurance plans for everyone. I have bought health insurance from this company as fully satisfied with their service and support. The person I talked to clear certain doubts was very helpful and friendly. For me, GoDigit is a super brand. It’s second to none!

    S
    Shailesh Shinde
    On: Oct 21, 2019
  • Easy claim settlement

    I appreciate the kind of service delivered to me by Go Digit. All the clauses of the policy and claim settlement claim formalities made clear to me before I bought the policy. Though the online service is available, I chose to submit documents for claim physically because of the facility of doorstep service. Thanks to Go Digit that ensured easy claim settlement.

    S
    Sushila Sapate
    On: Oct 21, 2019
  • Quick & Quality Service

    Quick service and response from staff. Polite and patience in communication. Good knowledge and ability to guide customers. As a policy buyer, I got what I was looking for. It’s been possible to due to experts at GoDigit. Kudos!!!

    M
    Mukesh
    On: Oct 11, 2019
  • Super Easy!

    Thanks to the customer care team of GoDigit and InsuranceDekho. Purchasing an insurance policy has been super easy. I spoke to one of the team members of GoDigit and she explained all the benefits and features to me. I am impressed. Keep it up, guys! 

    N
    Nitin
    On: Oct 11, 2019
  • Superior service

    I have purchased health insurance and maid a claim. GoDigit provided me with superior service. I am impressed.

    L
    Lohit
    On: Sep 30, 2019
  • Excellent!

    Thanks to GoDigit and its team for good guidance and services regarding purchasing health insurance online. All my praise would fall short of your effort and service!

    A
    Anoop Kumar Srivastava
    On: Sep 30, 2019
  • Appreciate

    I really appreciate the good work. Thank you for getting my mother's treatment done so hassle-free. 

    B
    Bharati Dilip Jagda
    On: Sep 09, 2019
  • Good after sale service

    Not only the policy purchase was easy and hassle-free, even the after sale service is excellent. I am proud to be associated with them.

    V
    Vinay Kumar tiwari
    On: Aug 21, 2019
  • Extensive coverage

    The reason for taking GoDigit health insurance policy is because it offers extensive coverage benefits and the policy is valid minimum for 1 year. 

    H
    Hemant Kumar Mishra
    On: Jul 24, 2019
  • Better customer service

    GoDigit facilities are very good. When I contacted them, they gave me complete information about the policy and suggested a policy with an affordable premium.

    A
    Alisha
    On: Jul 24, 2019
  • Good for health

    I have bought a health insurance policy from GoDigit. It gives 100% of cover for six to seven members in my family. I also enjoy wide coverage and tax benefits.  

    S
    Sumit
    On: Jul 24, 2019
  • Good hospitals & low premiums

    I chose GoDigit because it gives the family coverage under one plan and the listed hospital is good. The premium is also nominal.

    M
    Manush
    On: Jul 23, 2019
  • Customer friendly

    People at GoDigit are customer-friendly. They help me when I need to know about the changes or upgradation in the policy. 

    S
    Suman Kumari
    On: Jul 23, 2019

GoDigit General Insurance FAQs

  • How to buy and apply for a GoDigit health insurance policy?

    You can buy and apply for any GoDigit General Insurance Policy online from its official website or through an online broker like InsuranceDekho. 

  • Why should I buy a health insurance policy from GoDigit General Insurance Company?

    GoDigit General Insurance Policy is an ideal choice for both, individuals and families who want to make an investment in health insurance without breaking their bank. Trusted by 30 lakh Indians, the health insurance policies of GoDigit come with customer-friendly operations, super-fast claim process, killer prices, and extensive coverage benefits including critical illness cover and maternity benefit. The best thing is that everything is available online. You don’t need to visit any of its offices to submit documents or to understand the policy terms and conditions.

  • What is the toll-free number of GoDigit General Insurance Company?

    The toll-free number of GoDigit General Insurance Company is 1800-258-5956.

  • Is medical health check-up free at GoDigit General Insurance Company?

    Yes, medical health check-up is provided if you renew the policy with the insurer without a break. GoDigit Health Insurance pays the costs of health check-up up to the specified sum insured mentioned in your policy document.

  • Is there outpatient (OPD) benefit under the policy of GoDigit General Insurance Company?

    Yes, the GoDigit General Insurance Company covers expenses like health check-ups, doctor’s consultation fees, pharmacy bills, diagnostic tests, dental treatment, etc. even when you are not hospitalised.