Future Generali Health Insurance User Reviews

Future Generali Health Insurance

273 reviews Rate This

Highlights

5,100+ Network Hospitals

64,670 Policies Issued

Lifelong Renewability

87.68% Claim Settlement Ratio

Dedicated Claim Settlement

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Cover
Rating of Future Generali Health Insurance
4.0
Based on 273 User reviews
  • 5
    66
  • 4
    144
  • 3
    59
  • 2
    4
  • 1
    0

Authentic User Reviews of Future Generali Health Insurance

  • Cost-effective insurance plan

    The Arogya Sanjeevani is an economical and beneficial plan offered by the Future Generali. I wanted to buy a plan like this for a long time but my wait came to an end when I found it on InsuranceDekho. The platform suggested this plan based on my choices.

    N
    Neeraj Garg
    On: Jun 18, 2020
  • Great coverage offered

    I bought this Arogya Sanjeevani Plan from InsuranceDekho platform and got highly impressed with its coverage. It offers me coverage for in-patient hospitalisation, ambulance charges, AYUSH treatment, modern procedures and so on, which makes it an amazing plan.

    H
    Harsh
    On: Jun 17, 2020
  • Got the plan in no time

    This health insurance policy was issued to me in a few minutes at InsuranceDekho. The platform promises to issue the plan instantly after payment and it did exactly. I am very happy with their instant services.

    O
    Om Naresh Sharma
    On: Jun 15, 2020
  • Customise the plan easily

    At InsuranceDekho, I can easily customize my Arogya Sanjeevani Plan without any hassle. It offers me different options like add-ons, top-ups, and other benefits to modify the plan. I am quite satisfied with these types of solutions.

    K
    Karan Naresh
    On: Jun 14, 2020
  • Quality support available

    I got extraordinary experience while having the word with an InsuranceDekho customer care person. He told me all the benefits of different plans of different insurers including Arogya Sanjeevani Plan. It helped me make the purchase decision very easily.

    A
    Abhishek Prasad
    On: Jun 12, 2020
  • Got covered for many benefits

    Under my Future Generali Health Total Plan, I get covered for many benefits. It comes with many variants and I chose the one which was most suitable for me considering the premium amount. 

     

    R
    Rashi Ravjiani
    On: Jun 03, 2020
  • Really liked InsuranceDekho’s services

    The buying process of InsuranceDekho is as smooth as butter. I purchased Future Generali Health Surplus plan from them and they helped me understand the pros and cons of buying the plan without hiding anything. 

     

    A
    Amol Kumar
    On: Jun 01, 2020
  • Awesome Health Plans

    I took Future Generali Health Insurance by paying a reasonable premium. This is the perfect plan to cover my family, also at affordable premium cost. Thanks to Insurancedekho Team Member who helped me to find the best health Insurance Company.

     

    A
    Amit Singh
    On: May 29, 2020
  • Digital process is good

    I was not aware of health insurance plans offered by Future Generali. But when the team at Insurance Dekho suggested to me its Health Total Plan, and I found it suitable for me then I bought it without wasting any more time on research. 

     

    S
    Sakshi Jain
    On: May 27, 2020
  • Financially secure with this

    This is a new purchase for me. Someone at insurancedekho told me about this plan and i liked it. Finally my money related concerns are over. This plan has covered me for all the basic expenses i wanted at a low premium price.

    T
    Trilochan Pant
    On: Feb 24, 2020
  • Good cover with great benefits

    I am first time customer of future generali. This plan cost me very less in terms of premium. Coverage offered is high as it includes expenses for pre & post hospitalisation, maternity, new born expenses, organ donor, day care, and others.

    K
    Kirti Pratap Singh
    On: Feb 20, 2020
  • Satisfied with this cover

    I highly recommend this plan. I have purchased it recently. It gives you good critical illness cover at very affordable rates of premium. Good job done by insurer!

    R
    Rakesh Kumar Sharma
    On: Feb 19, 2020
  • Highly recommended policy.

    Stuffed with some unique benefits, this plan helped me a lot in dealing with my illnesses. I adore this revolutionary plan as this is a gem in the health insurance segment. It promised me of some significant coverages and fulfilled all of them. I have enjoyed its good coverage at affordable premium rates and recommend it for all.

    R
    Raghav Singh
    On: Feb 13, 2020
  • Top-notch policy.

    I find this plan as the best scheme in different health insurance segments.  which promises some unique coverage benefits. It’s one among the few plans in the market with such benefits and you can buy the plan to enjoy good coverage at affordable premium rates. It’s a top-class plan. 

    A
    Arunima Rathore
    On: Feb 13, 2020
  • Plan perfect for me

    I got this plan so that i can be financially stable. Finally, i am! A big thanks to insurancedekho team for their support. I recommend this plan to other customers because it gives you very good cover, benefits and more without being heavy on pocket.

    A
    Arun Singh
    On: Feb 13, 2020
  • Covers me for maternity

    My past health insurance experience was pathetic. But, this time i am in safe hands. Under this policy, i am covered for expenses related to pre-hospitalisation, post-hospitalisation, maternity expenses, new-born baby related procedures, and others. So, i am satisfied!

    N
    Neha Srivastav
    On: Feb 11, 2020
  • Good for seniors like me

    Any senior citizen like me will be happy to have this plan. It covers great benefits. The premium demanded is very low as compared to other plans. Free annual checkup, ambulance expenses and others are superb features of it.

    H
    Hem Tripathi
    On: Feb 11, 2020
  • Happy with the insurance

    It has been around 18 days that i bought this policy. Thanks insurancedekho for introducing me to such a nice cover. Under this plan, i am covered along with my wife and three kids. The premium is very low so i don’t have to worry about anything.

    R
    Rajat Mohan
    On: Feb 07, 2020
  • NIce critical illness plan

    According to me, this is the best critical illness plan. It covers 9 critical illnesses and 3 surgical procedures. It gives you lumpsum benefit on diagnosis. Overall, it is a nice plan given at less premium rates.

    K
    Kunal Agarwal
    On: Feb 05, 2020
  • The policy I trust!

    Future Advantage Top Up is the product that I trust for extending the health cover. With the product in hand, I get additional coverage benefits in case the sum insured of my existing policy gets exhausted. 

    S
    Sohan Pandey
    On: Jan 31, 2020

Future Generali Health Insurance FAQs

  • Why should I buy Future Generali health insurance policy?

    Future Generali Health Insurance helps one stay protected during medical emergencies. Known for offering cashless approvals in just 90 minutes, Future Generali provides multiple comprehensive and customer centric plans that come with quick and easy claim settlement.

  • How to apply for and buy Future Generali Health Insurance policy?

    You can apply for and buy Future Generali health insurance policy online from the official website of Future Generali India Insurance Co Ltd., at general.futuregenerali.in or through www.insurancedekho.com. You can also visit the nearest branch of Future Generali health insurance for your convenience and learn more about policies and process of purchase in a detailed manner.

  • What is the toll free customer care number of Future Generali?

    The 24x7 toll free customer helpline number of Future Generali Health Insurance is 1800-220-233.

  • What is the address of Future Generali Health Insurance?

    The correspondence address is- Future Generali India Insurance Co Ltd., Indiabulls Finance Centre, 6th Floor, Tower 3, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, Prabhadevi (W), Mumbai - 400 013.

  • What is the Claim Settlement Ratio of Future Generali Health Insurance?

    Future Generali holds the claim settlement ratio of 86.09% among health insurers in India.

Choose Future Generali India Insurance Critical Illness Plan

Latest Future Generali Health Insurance News

Popular Health Insurance Companies

Network Hospital in Popular Cities

CityNo of Hospital
Pune175
Gurgaon53
Chandigarh11
Noida36
Chennai225
Mumbai137
Ahmedabad121
View All
Choose your city