Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Track & Policy DownloadLogin

Future Generali Health Insurance Reviews - Check Genuine Future Generali Health Reviews Online

Rating of Future Generali
4.6
Based on
121 User reviews
  • Comparing plans was easy

    Purchasing Future Generali Health Insurance was made simple by InsuranceDekho. The website made it simple and quick to compare plans. The service was excellent, and the coverage was thorough. 

    R
    Ridhima Singh
    On: Jun 24, 2024
  • Easy Process

    Although I've always been wary of insurance terminology, Insurancedekho made things clear to me. Their customer service team was very helpful in walking me through the process of selecting the best health insurance plan for my family, and their website is easy to use Buying Future Generali health insurance was the best decision I made.

    K
    Kanchan Jaiswal
    On: Jun 03, 2024
  • Easy Documentation Process

    I would like to thank InsuranceDekho for the best health insurance buying services. I bought the Future Generali Health Insurance Plan from the company’s website. After completing the payment process, it was very easy for me to complete all the formalities and other documentation online. I am thankful to the Insurance company for saving both my time and effort. 

    S
    Sakshi Singh
    On: Mar 11, 2024

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
  • Customer Reviews Help

    The customer reviews on InsuranceDekho helped me in getting the best insurance for me. I feel they were honest opinions and read about Future Generali insurance in detail before buying. Thank you InsuranceDekho for creating a good website that is helping customers like me.

    F
    Farheen Rehman
    On: Feb 29, 2024
  • Quick And Easy Process

    I bought the Future Generali Health Insurance Plan from InsuranceDekho easily. The customer support team made my purchasing experience much easier. I am happy to buy a health insurance policy with InsuranceDekho quickly from the comfort of my home. I liked the policy tracking feature the most. Keep growing.

    N
    Nancy Jain
    On: Feb 15, 2024
  • Multiple Payment Modes

    After picking a desired health insurance plan, I was not sure about the payment modes. But, with InsuranceDekho I was quite confident about the payment modes, so I easily picked a convenient payment mode and bought the future generali health insurance plan

    P
    Prachi yadav
    On: Dec 18, 2023
  • Digital Documentation

    My purchase of Future Generali Health Insurance Policy was so convenient and easy. I am amazed at buying a health insurance policy through online mode. It was so easy to compare the policies, do all the paperwork, and get protected with the best health insurance policy. 

    S
    Shivan Lal
    On: Nov 21, 2023
  • Trustworthy Recommendations

    I wholeheartedly trusted InsuranceDekho's recommendations, and they certainly didn't disappoint. The Future Generali Health Insurance Policy I selected has proven to be a wise investment.

    K
    Kajal Barman
    On: Sep 05, 2023
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 80 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Simple to understand

    I recently bought the Future Generali Health Insurance Policy at InsuranceDekho and I am happy with it. It is a short-term policy that was easy to buy at the portal. You can even buy this policy even if you already have a health insurance policy.

    A
    Akshita Bhnadari
    On: Aug 25, 2023
  • Many plans to choose from

    There are several suitable health insurance plans at InsuranceDekho to choose from. I recently bought from them Future Generali Health Insurance Policy as I was looking for an affordable policy that covers me for COVID-19 treatment expenses. Before buying, I compared it with other plans too.

    A
    Anany Sharma
    On: Aug 09, 2023
Tax Save
Save Tax upto ₹75000*
Under Section 80D

*Tax benefits are subject to changes in Income Tax Act.

Health Insurance News

FAQs

  • Why should I buy Future Generali health insurance policy?

    Future Generali Health Insurance helps one stay protected during medical emergencies. Known for offering cashless approvals in just 90 minutes, Future Generali provides multiple comprehensive and customer centric plans that come with quick and easy claim settlement.

  • How to apply for and buy Future Generali Health Insurance policy?

    You can apply for and buy Future Generali health insurance policy online from the official website of Future Generali India Insurance Co Ltd., at general.futuregenerali.in or through www.insurancedekho.com. You can also visit the nearest branch of Future Generali health insurance for your convenience and learn more about policies and process of purchase in a detailed manner.

  • What is the toll free customer care number of Future Generali?

    The 24x7 toll free customer helpline number of Future Generali Health Insurance is 1800-220-233.

  • What is the address of Future Generali Health Insurance?

    The correspondence address is- Future Generali India Insurance Co Ltd., Indiabulls Finance Centre, 6th Floor, Tower 3, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, Prabhadevi (W), Mumbai - 400 013.

  • What is the Claim Settlement Ratio of Future Generali Health Insurance?

    Future Generali holds the claim settlement ratio of 82.96% for the financial year 2019-20.