Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance User Reviews

Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance

360 reviews Rate This

Highlights

6,500+ Network Hospitals

5,31,046 Policies Issued

85%+ Incurred Claim Ratio

Lifelong Renewability

93.95% Claim Settlement Ratio

Dedicated Claim Settlement

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Cover
Rating of Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
4.4
Based on 360 User reviews
  • 5
    208
  • 4
    90
  • 3
    62
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Authentic User Reviews of Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance

  • Many network hospitals

    Bajaj Allianz’s Health Guard Family Floater plan was the best choice for me considering the good number of network hospitals they have tie up with. The plan offers many other benefits too. 

     

    S
    Sameer Gupta
    On: May 30, 2020
  • Easy Compare and Buy Process

    Got free health checkup at no hidden cost from Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance with low premium compared online at InsuranceDekho.

     

    V
    Varun Singh
    On: May 29, 2020
  • Great Senior Citizen Plans

    I have a Silver Health plan of Bajaj Allianz which covers people of age from 46 years to 70 years. This plan gives good coverage. I am living a happy life as I don't need to worry in any situation.

    B
    Bhawna Goyal
    On: May 28, 2020
  • I appreciate the team for efforts

    I wanted to buy Bajaj Allianz Arogya Sanjeevani policy online. But I had never purchased health insurance online so was unclear about how it works. But I appreciate that the team helped me buy this policy and guided me at every step. 

     

    A
    Arijit Bhutani
    On: May 27, 2020
  • Many network of hospitals

    I bought Bajaj Allianz’s Health Guard family Floater Plan from InsuranceDekho and Iam happy that it has a large number of network hospitals. 

     

    R
    Rahul Garg
    On: May 26, 2020
  • Best policy.

    I recently came to know about the Arogya Sanjeevani Policy, the new product by Bajaj Allianz General Insurance. When  I read about the benefits offered under this plan on InsuranceDekho’s website, I got convinced to purchase it for myself and my family. Liked coverage and its features. 

     

    R
    Roohi Singhania
    On: Apr 22, 2020
  • best coverage features

    It is the best policy that I have ever purchased so far as it offers me the best coverage features. I get ambulance cover, pre post hospitalisation cover, AYUSH treatment cover, and many other benefits. Great plan.

     

    A
    Ajay Singh
    On: Apr 21, 2020
  • Nice services

    I had helped a friend purchase a critical illness plan from InsuranceDekho and liked their services very much. So I contacted them when I was in need of a comprehensive health insurance plan for my family. They suggested this Arogya Sanjeevani Plan to me and I brought it at an affordable premium. 

     

    I
    Ishwar Sharma
    On: Apr 21, 2020
  • Recommended to relatives already

    I have bought this affordable policy around 2 months back. I have suggested it to my relatives already. I had covered more than 2 family members and got 5% family discount which helped me a lot. The key feature is the daily benefit that i will be getting. I give full marks to this plan.

    A
    Aniket Sinha
    On: Feb 27, 2020
  • Thankful for this policy

    I want to appreciate insurancedekho team for helping me with this plan. Tax gain is a nice policy that comes at less premium rates. The benefits it gives you include pre and post hospitalisation expenses, 130 daycare procedures, emergency ambulance, OPD expenses & hospitalisation expenses, and more. I give 7 out of 10 to this plan.

    T
    Tanuja Tiwari
    On: Feb 27, 2020
  • Loved it!

    In the past, i have been infected with malaria. Managing expenses at that time became very tough for me. Thanks to bajaj for giving such good plan to customers. I have recently bought this policy to prevent future financial issues if anything hapens. The really good thing is that coverage is excellent and premium is very less.

    S
    Sheenu Singh
    On: Feb 26, 2020
  • Nice job bajaj allianz!

    I recommend this policy to every woman with risk of critical illness. At low premium, you can get good coverage of 8 critical illnesses like breast cancer, ovarian cancer, and others just like i got. Benefits like lump sum amount, loss of job, child education bonus and others also make this plan strong.

    K
    Kritika Gulati
    On: Feb 26, 2020
  • Premium personal guard is very helpful

    Premium personal guard plan by bajaj allianz is superb. Right from premium to benefits covered, it has every feature to make it a good investment. I and one of my friends have purchased this plan to get cover for multiple disabilities due to accident and accidental death cover. So, i recommend it to others also.

    D
    Divendu Sharma
    On: Feb 26, 2020
  • Good plan for family coverage

    I have recently bought health ensure plan on family floater basis. Glad that it is covering my wife, kids, siblings, and parents at low premium rate. With this plan my financial concerns have lessened as it is covering us for inpatient treatment, pre & post hospitalisation, day care, ayurvedic as well as homeopathic treatment and more.

    M
    Manu Mittal
    On: Feb 26, 2020
  • Optimum plan for me

    I was told about this plan by one of my friends. I really liked this plan because it has given me cover for around 600 surgeries. Also, i did not have to undergo pre-medical tests as i am below 45 years of age. Feature that i have beneficial is sum insured enhancement at renewal time. 

    S
    Sudhanshu
    On: Feb 26, 2020
  • Bajaj allianz’s plan is great

    It has been around 40 days that i purchased this plan on recommendation of insurancedekho guys. I must say that my decision was absolutely right. I got my coverage enhanced at a low additional premium price. I have got covered for pre and post hospitalisation expenses, emergency ambulance, and other expenses. 

    R
    Ritwik Arora
    On: Feb 26, 2020
  • Really helpful to me

    Thanks to InsuranceDekho that i have an extended cover on my policy. My benefits include in-patient hospitalisation expenses, pre and post hospitalisation costs, daycare treatment, and others. What is best is that other than me, my wife, children and parents are also covered under this plan. Good job done by bajaj!

    N
    Nihar Singh
    On: Feb 26, 2020
  • Good choice

    I am new to health insurance world. InsuranceDekho people recently introduced me to this plan. I bought it and gained coverage for 10 critical illnesses. Benefits i have received include lump sum amount, enhancement of sum insured and others. Health CDC benefit is also given to me. Lastly, the best thing is that the premium is very much affordable.

    M
    Mohan Pandey
    On: Feb 25, 2020
  • I recommend to other senior citizens

    I am not knowledgeable about health insurance so i found relief when insurancedekho team came up to support me. Silver Health is definitely a very good plan for people aged like me. This plan gives you a vast cover at low premium. It even provides cover for pre-existing diseases after a time period of 2 years, so that is really good. 

    B
    Bansi Lal Trivedi
    On: Feb 25, 2020
  • Covers opd and maternity expenses

    I am happy that i am covered for opd expenses and maternity with new born baby expenses under this plan. I did not have to pay a huge premium amount also. It covers me for road and air ambulance also. Special thanks to insurancedekho team for suffesting this plan to me. I will recommend it to my relatives too.

    N
    Neha Sahu
    On: Feb 25, 2020

Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance FAQs

  • How to buy and apply for Bajaj Allianz Health policy?

    You can buy and apply for any Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Policy online from the official website of Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance at www.bajajallianz.com or through online broker’s website like insurancedekho.com.

  • Why should I buy a Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Policy?

    Bajaj Allianz provides a wide range of features and benefits to its customers. Some of them are- 1. Peace of mind: It keeps your family financially protected against unforeseen health care expenses. 2. Get the best medical care: The health insurance plans enable you to get treatment from the best hospitals and doctors. 3. Cashless settlement: You can get cashless treatment at any of the network hospital after informing the company. 4. Hassle-free claims: Bajaj Allianz has a hassle-free claim process. You can benefit from the following: a. 24x7 on-call support. b. An in-house Health Administration Team to ensure quick claim settlement process. c. Cashless settlements in under one hour. d. One of the highest claims settlement ratios among health insurance providers in India. e. Health CDC benefit: Quick claim settlement through the app. 5. Comprehensive coverage: Affordable health insurance policies that cover you and your family against medical expenses, critical illnesses and accidents. 6. Affordable plans: Maximum coverage at a price that is easy on the pocket. 7. Preventive care: Free medical check-ups once every three claim-free years. 8. Ease of transaction: Buy or renew your policy in just a few clicks online.

  • What is covered under hospitalisation in Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance?

    Following things are covered under hospitalisation in Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance: 1. Room rent 2. Doctor’s fee 3. Nursing expenses 4. ICU charges 5. Operation theatre 6. Diagnostics 7. Medicines

  • What are the benefits provided by Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance?

    People choose Bajaj Allianz health insurance because it provides them: 1. Cashless treatment at 6,000+ network hospitals 2. Tax saving benefit under Sec 80D 3. Claim settlement in an hour (terms and conditions applied) 4. In-house health administration team

  • What is the toll-free customer care number of Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance?

    The toll-free number of Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance is 1800-209-5858.