Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance User Reviews

Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance

370 reviews Rate This

Highlights

6,500+ Network Hospitals

5,31,046 Policies Issued

Lifelong Renewability

93.68% Claim Settlement Ratio

Dedicated Claim Settlement

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Cover
Rating of Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
4.4
Based on 370 User reviews
  • 5
    216
  • 4
    92
  • 3
    62
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Authentic User Reviews of Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance

  • Brilliant insurance solutions

    I was looking for a comprehensive plan for my family and got this Arogya Sanjeevani Policy through the instant quotes option of InsuranceDekho. It helped me find this plan exactly as per my budget and requirement.

    R
    Rohan Mandal
    On: Jun 18, 2020
  • 24x7 customer assistance

    The customer team of InsuranceDekho is very active and always available to help me out with any insurance-related problem. They helped me understand this Arogya Sanjeevani Plan thoroughly due to which I can easily avail it to the fullest.

    I
    Ishan Rao
    On: Jun 16, 2020
  • Perfect insurance help

    When it comes to insurance, no one can help you better than the InsuranceDekho team. They gave me the best suggestion to buy this plan and I am overwhelmed with their suggestion after using this health insurance plan. Thankful to InsuranceDekho for helping me find the best.

    Y
    Yash Ghai
    On: Jun 14, 2020
  • Simplified features of the plan

    Critical Illness plan by Bajaj Allianz has no complicated features which I found difficulty in understanding. Also, the team of InsuranceDekho was really helpful in explaining to me the buying process and other doubts.

     

    A
    Ajay Pandey
    On: Jun 04, 2020
  • I liked this policy

    The best thing about buying health insurance online is that there is no paperwork involved. I purchased Health Guard Individual by Bajaj Allianz from InsuranceDekho and apart from the easy buying process, I liked the plan features too. 

     

    C
    Chirag Rao
    On: Jun 03, 2020
  • Wide variety of plans online

    From a variety of health insurance plans online on InsuranceDekho, I bought Bajaj Allianz Silver Health plan as I found it the most suitable to me considering the coverage features. I thank the team for suggesting this to me.

     

    G
    Gulzar Ahmed
    On: Jun 02, 2020
  • Many network hospitals

    Bajaj Allianz’s Health Guard Family Floater plan was the best choice for me considering the good number of network hospitals they have tie up with. The plan offers many other benefits too. 

     

    S
    Sameer Gupta
    On: May 30, 2020
  • Easy Compare and Buy Process

    Got free health checkup at no hidden cost from Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance with low premium compared online at InsuranceDekho.

     

    V
    Varun Singh
    On: May 29, 2020
  • Great Senior Citizen Plans

    I have a Silver Health plan of Bajaj Allianz which covers people of age from 46 years to 70 years. This plan gives good coverage. I am living a happy life as I don't need to worry in any situation.

    B
    Bhawna Goyal
    On: May 28, 2020
  • I appreciate the team for efforts

    I wanted to buy Bajaj Allianz Arogya Sanjeevani policy online. But I had never purchased health insurance online so was unclear about how it works. But I appreciate that the team helped me buy this policy and guided me at every step. 

     

    A
    Arijit Bhutani
    On: May 27, 2020

Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance FAQs

  • How to buy and apply for Bajaj Allianz Health policy?

    You can buy and apply for any Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Policy online from the official website of Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance at www.bajajallianz.com or through online broker’s website like insurancedekho.com.

  • Why should I buy a Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Policy?

    Bajaj Allianz provides a wide range of features and benefits to its customers. Some of them are- 1. Peace of mind: It keeps your family financially protected against unforeseen health care expenses. 2. Get the best medical care: The health insurance plans enable you to get treatment from the best hospitals and doctors. 3. Cashless settlement: You can get cashless treatment at any of the network hospital after informing the company. 4. Hassle-free claims: Bajaj Allianz has a hassle-free claim process. You can benefit from the following: a. 24x7 on-call support. b. An in-house Health Administration Team to ensure quick claim settlement process. c. Cashless settlements in under one hour. d. One of the highest claims settlement ratios among health insurance providers in India. e. Health CDC benefit: Quick claim settlement through the app. 5. Comprehensive coverage: Affordable health insurance policies that cover you and your family against medical expenses, critical illnesses and accidents. 6. Affordable plans: Maximum coverage at a price that is easy on the pocket. 7. Preventive care: Free medical check-ups once every three claim-free years. 8. Ease of transaction: Buy or renew your policy in just a few clicks online.

  • What is covered under hospitalisation in Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance?

    Following things are covered under hospitalisation in Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance: 1. Room rent 2. Doctor’s fee 3. Nursing expenses 4. ICU charges 5. Operation theatre 6. Diagnostics 7. Medicines

  • What are the benefits provided by Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance?

    People choose Bajaj Allianz health insurance because it provides them: 1. Cashless treatment at 6,000+ network hospitals 2. Tax saving benefit under Sec 80D 3. Claim settlement in an hour (terms and conditions applied) 4. In-house health administration team

  • What is the toll-free customer care number of Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance?

    The toll-free number of Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance is 1800-209-5858.

Choose Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Critical Illness Plan

Latest Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance News

Popular Health Insurance Companies

Network Hospital in Popular Cities

CityNo of Hospital
Jaipur89
Ahmedabad170
Gurgaon64
Mumbai305
Lucknow64
Kolkata108
Noida44
View All
Choose your city