ICICI Lombard Health Insurance User Reviews

ICICI Lombard Health Insurance

129 reviews Rate This

Highlights

5,025+ Network Hospitals

42,34,760 Policies Issued

Lifelong Renewability

78.32% Claim Settlement Ratio

In-House Health Claim Process

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Cover
Rating of ICICI Lombard Health Insurance
4.2
Based on 129 User reviews
  • 5
    41
  • 4
    67
  • 3
    21
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Authentic User Reviews of ICICI Lombard Health Insurance

  • Good coverage under plan

    Arogya Sanjeevani policy by ICICI Lombard offers me the best coverage features. This include cover for pre-hospitalisation and post-hospitalisation expenses, modern treatments, facility to pay the premium in installments etc. 

    S
    Sayani Gupta
    On: Jun 18, 2020
  • Liked the plan very much

    The best thing about ICICI Lombard Arogya Sanjeevani Policy is that it is really easy to understand. Also, the experts at InsuranceDekho were always there to help in case I didn’t understand any feature. I liked the plan. 

    R
    Rishabh Berlia
    On: Jun 16, 2020
  • Supportive staff at InsuranceDekho

    There was some issue on my part when I was making online payment for my ICICI Lombard Arogya Sanjeevani Policy. But the supportive staff offered me great assistance and I was able to buy the plan for myself and my family very easily. 

    C
    Chestha Yadav
    On: Jun 13, 2020
  • I thank the team

    I really thank the team at InsuranceDekho who recommended me and helped me buy ICICI Lombard Arogya Sanjeevani Policy online. The plan is best suitable for me and my family as it offers me many benefits.  

     

    N
    Nishtha Bhatt
    On: Jun 10, 2020
  • Very easy process to buy

    Buying ICICI Lombard Health Insurance from Insurance Dekho was a very easy task. It just took me a few minutes and I was able to buy this policy online without any assistance. I am really satisfied.

     

    K
    Khushboo Gupta
    On: Jun 04, 2020
  • Good process of claim settlement

    ICICI Lombard is a good company that settles claims easily. I bought its Rishtey plan and recently made a claim when I was hospitalised. They approved my request within a few hours and I availed cashless treatment.

     

    V
    Vaibhav Chawla
    On: Jun 04, 2020
  • Good products at affordable price

    InsuranceDekho suggested me the best health insurance option and I listened to them while purchasing ICICI Lombard Health Booster plan. The best thing is that I was able to cover my kids under the policy too at an affordable premium. 

     

    A
    Amit Dharmani
    On: Jun 03, 2020
  • Quick and hassle free services

    InsuranceDekho offered me quick and hassle-free services when I purchased ICICI Lombard Rishtey Plan from them last month. I haven’t made any claim yet so can’t say anything on that. But the plan features are the best.

     

    P
    Princy Vedi
    On: Jun 02, 2020
  • Satisfactory services.

    I am happy to have purchased ICICI Lombard Complete Health Insurance Plan from InsuranceDekho. I am happy to choose them as the buying process was hassle free. 

     

    K
    Kuldeep Mulyana
    On: Jun 01, 2020
  • Smooth claim settlement process.!

    I recently made a claim under my ICICI Lombard Complete Health Insurance plan when I got hospitalised. I applied for a claim by taking help from Insurance Dekho and the company approved my claim within the stipulated time. I thank the team..

     

    D
    Deepali Goel
    On: May 30, 2020
  • Good Service Team

    I recently purchased a health insurance policy through InsuranceDekho from ICICI Lombard and they have provided me a coverage amount of Rs. 5 lakh. It covers all my family, members of 5 of them in this policy. Good services from InsuranceDekho 

     

    K
    Krishna Kant
    On: May 29, 2020
  • Family Medical Insurance

    I bought a policy for me and my family of ICICI Lombard from Insurancedekho and I am really happy with it.

     

    K
    Karan Soni
    On: May 28, 2020
  • Premium calculator was useful

    After selecting ICICI Lombard’s Rishtey plan, I used the premium calculator on Insurancedekho’s website to get an estimate of the premium that I will pay if I pay this plan. I found the facility useful and bought the plan within a few minutes as the premium suited me.

     

    G
    Gunjan Sinha
    On: May 27, 2020
  • Easy claim settlement process

    I could easily make a claim under my ICICI Lombard with the help of insurancedekho. I applied for reimbursement under my complete health insurance plan and got the amount. 

     

    A
    Ajay yadav
    On: May 26, 2020
  • Magnificent coverage.

    Easy Health Premium has helped me a lot in covering my maternity expenses and newborn baby expenses. The plan is offered for a policy period of 1 year or 2 years. I can say that the Easy Health Premium is every woman’s choice as it provides me the coverage for various medical expenses in case of an emergency. 

     

    N
    Neeta Gupta
    On: Feb 13, 2020
  • Great plan in all terms.

    I bought this plan for my wife. She and I saved a lot of money with this plan and above all this, we managed to get treatment in the best possible hospitals. There are many other benefits available under this plan. I rely on this plan very much now and looking forward to use it again while planning another baby.

    P
    Piyush Rao
    On: Feb 13, 2020
  • Awesome plan.

    This plan is a premium health insurance plan which provides some of the best coverage features and good amount of sum insured. The plan is very much suitable for individuals like me who are looking for a comprehensive protection from their health plans. I got competitive premium rates here that were reduced by discounts. 

    S
    Shantanu
    On: Jan 30, 2020
  • Ideal policy

    When it comes to finding an ideal plan, anyone would opt for this. I wanted the best plan in the market and I got that. During my hospitalisation I enjoyed high sum insured levels with some of the best coverage benefits under it.

    G
    Gaurav Aggarwal
    On: Jan 30, 2020
  • Maximum benefits!

    Rishtey by ICICI Lombard which i bought last year offers me maximum benefits at during my declining years. Extensive coverage, affordable premiums, and quality customer service, there are a lot i can say about the policy. 

    P
    Prem Patel
    On: Jan 29, 2020
  • Good service!!

    ICICI Lombard provides me with good service. Its customer service executives are very loyal and humble. Though often talk to InsuranceDekho in an emergency, whenever I have called ICICI Lombard, its people sound to be customer-friendly. 

    B
    Balkrishn
    On: Jan 28, 2020

ICICI Lombard Health Insurance FAQs

  • Why should I buy ICICI Lombard health insurance policy?

    ICICI Lombard Health Insurance is a smart choice to secure yourself and your loved ones against medical contingencies. The plans offered provide comprehensive health coverage along with outpatient department (OPD) benefits, maternity cover and a host of wellness benefits. Also, there are various value added services that enable you to enhance the sum assured, in case of claim-free years.

  • Does ICICI Lombard health insurance policy cover accidental death and permanent total disability?

    ICICI Lombard offers the Personal Protect Policy that provides coverage for Accidental Death and Permanent Total Disability (PTD). It also offers coverage for terrorism as well.

  • How do I cancel ICICI Lombard policy?

    You can easily cancel your policy during free-look period, just fill up the form and visit any of the ICICI Lombard branches. Once request is processed, refund of premium amount will be provided after applicable deductions(in any) within 15 days.

  • What is the toll free number of ICICI Lombard General Insurance?

    ICICI Lombard’s toll free number is 1800-2666.

  • What do you mean by floater option in ICICI Lombard health insurance plan?

    In a floater option, a single policy under one sum insured covers all the family. It can cover, 2 adults, 2 adults, and 1 child; 1 adult and 2 children; 2 adults and 3 children; 1 adult and 1 child. The sum insured can be used by anyone or all covered under the policy until the time the limit is exhausted.

Latest ICICI Lombard Health Insurance News