Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Hurry Up!
Save upto ₹75,000 on taxes in 80D. Buy a health insurance now!
View Plans

ICICI Lombard Health Insurance Reviews Online

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

2 Lac
3 Lac
5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of ICICI Lombard
4.6
Based on
248 User reviews
  • Excellent team support

    The team of InsuranceDekho provided me with the necessary information when I was buying the ICICI Health AdvantEdge plan with them. They helped me understand all about the plan in a better way

    N
    Naksh Taneja
    On: Mar 01, 2024
  • The plan has amazing features

    The ICICI Lombard Health Insurance Plan available on InsuranceDekho has amazing features to offer. On InsuranceDekho’s website, I was able to check all the details about the ICICI Lombard Health Insurance plan on InsuranceDekho and understand its benefits. Thank you! InsuranceDekho for this amazing health insurance.

    H
    Harsh Garg
    On: Mar 01, 2024
  • Great Assistance

    Great services are offered by InsuranceDekho. I bought the ICICI Lombard insurance policy from the company’s official website. The company's customer support team provided the best assistance to me in the process. I am thankful to customer service for making my process smooth and easy buying the ICICI Lombard Health insurance plan.

    N
    Nishant Tiyagi
    On: Feb 01, 2024
  • Budget-Friendly Policies

    My policy purchasing experience from InsuranceDekho was smooth and convenient. Thanks to the supporting team from the company who helped me throughout the purchasing process. I thank to the insurance experts for suggesting  ICICI Lombard Health Insurance to me.

    R
    Randeep Singh
    On: Dec 06, 2023
  • Tailored Health Coverage

    InsuranceDekho offered personalized health insurance recommendations, ensuring I got coverage through the ICICI Lombard Health Insurance Policy that suited my specific needs and budget.

    M
    Manisha Paul
    On: Nov 09, 2023
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 66 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Renew Plan Easily

    Impressive services are offered by InsuranceDekho. My ICICI Lombard Health Insurance Policy was renewed without any effort with the help of the company. Customer support executives were very nice to me and were helping me throughout the process. Thanks to the company for providing the best services and suggesting me an amazing insurance plan. 

    R
    Rintoo Bhatia
    On: Jul 06, 2023
  • Reliable Health Plan

    I would like to thank InsuranceDekho for advising me for buying the ICICI Lombard Health Insurance Policy. This health plan is amazing and caters to all my requirements. Kudos to your entire team for helping me throughout the purchase process. I loved your customer service and would recommend your company to others. Thank you for your kindness InsuranceDekho!

    J
    Jagdeep Singh
    On: Jun 23, 2023
  • Transparent Pricing and Policy Terms

    The best part about InsurancedDekho and its policies are that they are very transparent The pricing and terms are clearly laid out by the ICICI Lombard Health Insurance Policy, leaving no room for confusion or surprises. I appreciate that I can easily understand what is covered and what isn't. This transparency gives me confidence in my coverage and allows me to make informed decisions regarding my healthcare.

    Y
    Yuvan Bhatia
    On: Jun 12, 2023
  • Value for Money

    I found the ICICI Lombard Health Insurance Policy offered by InsuranceDekho to be great value for money. The coverage provided, along with the competitive pricing, made it worthwhile. The comprehensive protection, prompt claims service, and additional benefits justified the premium paid. I felt that I was getting a good return.

    S
    Seema Bandi
    On: Jun 05, 2023
  • Flexible Add-On Options for Enhanced Coverage

    The ICICI Lombard Health Insurance Policy offered by InsuarnceDekho has the availability of flexible add-on options that enhance the coverage according to my specific needs. Whether it's maternity benefits, critical illness coverage, or additional hospital cash, the add-ons provide valuable extra protection. It allows me to customize the policy to suit my requirements.

    P
    Priyanka Ghosh
    On: May 30, 2023
Tax Save
Save Tax upto ₹75000*
Under Section 80D

*Tax benefits are subject to changes in Income Tax Act.

Health Insurance News

FAQ About ICICI Lombard Health Insurance

  • Why should I buy ICICI Lombard health insurance policy?

    ICICI Lombard Health Insurance is a smart choice to secure yourself and your loved ones against medical contingencies. The plans offered provide comprehensive health coverage along with outpatient department (OPD) benefits, maternity cover and a host of wellness benefits. Also, there are various value added services that enable you to enhance the sum assured, in case of claim-free years.

  • Does ICICI Lombard health insurance policy cover accidental death and permanent total disability?

    ICICI Lombard offers the Personal Protect Policy that provides coverage for Accidental Death and Permanent Total Disability (PTD). It also offers coverage for terrorism as well.

  • How do I cancel ICICI Lombard policy?

    You can easily cancel your policy during free-look period, just fill up the form and visit any of the ICICI Lombard branches. Once request is processed, refund of premium amount will be provided after applicable deductions(in any) within 15 days.

  • What is the toll free number of ICICI Lombard General Insurance?

    ICICI Lombard’s toll free number is 1800-2666.

  • What do you mean by floater option in ICICI Lombard health insurance plan?

    In a floater option, a single policy under one sum insured covers all the family. It can cover, 2 adults, 2 adults, and 1 child; 1 adult and 2 children; 2 adults and 3 children; 1 adult and 1 child. The sum insured can be used by anyone or all covered under the policy until the time the limit is exhausted.