Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
  Hurry Up!
Save tax in 80D by purchasing a Health Insurance Today. View Plan

IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance Reviews - Check Genuine IFFCO Tokio Health Reviews Online

229 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim SettlementDedicated Team
Claim Settlement Ratio96.33%
COVID-19 CoverYes
Network Hospitals5,000+
Policies Sold1,55,454
RenewabilityLifelong
Rating of IFFCO Tokio
4.7
Based on
229 User reviews
Write your review
  • The best policy to cover family

    I wanted to purchase a policy so that I can secure my family. I looked for it on the website of InsuranceDekho. I purchased a plan from Iffco Tokio. I was happy with the easy process of purchasing a plan from the InsuranceDekho  

    Read More
    S
    Shiva Raman
    On: Feb 28, 2023
  • Reminder feature

    I had purchased the IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure plan  from the InsuranceDekho’s website. I purchased this plan because it was quite unique and provided good coverage at an affordable price. I had to renew this policy and InsuranceDekho keep sending me reminders to renew the policy on time. Thanks to InsuranceDekho, I was able to renew my policy on time without any fail.

    Read More
    M
    Mehak Ghai
    On: Feb 10, 2023
  • Great Assistance Provided

    I bought IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure Plan from an online platform called InsuranceDekho. I am pleased with my experience buying a health insurance policy from here. The customer service won my heart with their dedication and hard work. They understood the value of time and helped me resolve the problems as quickly as possible. 

    Read More
    S
    Shivam Jain
    On: Feb 03, 2023
  • Budget-friendly plans

    I had a great experience with InsuranceDekho. My purchasing experience was smooth and convenient. Thanks to everyone from the company who supported me throughout the purchase. I appreciate the insurance experts for suggesting  IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure Plan to me. Happy to spend a wonderful time with your team. I look forward to connecting with your staff again. 

    Read More
    M
    Minni Aggarwal
    On: Jan 06, 2023
  • Superb Services

    Loved my purchase of the IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure Plan. The services were awesome, and I loved their policy tracking feature. Recommended to everyone. 

    Read More
    R
    Rohit Talwar
    On: Nov 17, 2022
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 45 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Excellent Platform

    The finest way to buy a health insurance policy is online. I will recommend everyone to buy the IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure Plan from InsuranceDekho. This plan is amazing, and this online company made it much more attractive by providing a seamless buying experience. 

    Read More
    N
    Neha Bhadhula
    On: Nov 15, 2022
  • Great Health Insurance Plans

    Superb experience with this amazing insurance company. I recommend InsuranceDekho to everyone. I am happy to buy the IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure Plan from their online platform. I loved all the facilities provided by the company. Mostly, the policy tracking feature. It really made my overall process smooth and easy. 

    Read More
    A
    Aastha Lamba
    On: Nov 14, 2022
  • Professional Advisors

    The insurance experts of the company are kind and professional. I am really attracted to their friendly nature. They made my purchase of the IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure Plan from their online platform much smoother and more convenient. Thanks to the company! 

    Read More
    H
    Himanshu Chauhan
    On: Nov 09, 2022
  • Simple Process

    Amazing insurance company! I really had a great time with their customer care representative. They made my overall purchasing experience quick and simple. All my problems were solved within 24 hours. I am happy to buy the IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure Plan from InsuranceDekho. Thanks to everyone in the company! 

    Read More
    S
    Shivansh Rawat
    On: Nov 08, 2022
  • Hardworking Customer Care

    The customer support team is awesome. They really put all their efforts into making my purchasing experience much smoother and more convenient. I bought the IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure Plan from the website. It was easy to compare the health policies and choose the best one for myself. 

    Read More
    O
    Ojasvi Thapra
    On: Nov 04, 2022
Save Tax upto ₹75000*
Under Section 80D

*Tax benefits are subject to changes in Income Tax Act.

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

2 Lac
3 Lac
5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 45 Lacs+ happy customers

Health Insurance News

IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime

Claim Process at IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance

  • Network Hospital
  • Non-Network Hospital
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation as soon as it occurs and for planned hospitalisation intimate 3 days prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Fill in the pre-authorisation form and hand it over to hospital's insurance/TPA desk to initiate claim request.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request is approved, claim is settled. If not approved, claim for reimbursement after discharge.
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation as soon as it occurs and for planned hospitalisation intimate 3 days prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Submit claim form with original documents such as doctor’s reports, hospital bills, diagnostic tests, etc.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request for reimbursement of expenses is approved, the claim will be settled.

1049 IFFCO Tokio Cashless Network Hospitals in India

FAQ About IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance

  • If I purchase a health plan with IFFCO Tokio, will I get any tax benefit?

    Yes, no matter which plan you purchase, you can avail tax benefits on every health insurance plan of IFFCO Tokio as per section 80D of the Income Tax Act 1961.

  • How many claims I can make with IFFCO Tokio plan?

    There is no maximum limit for claims to be made. Thus, you can make as many claims as you need within the limit of your plan’s sum insured. 

  • What are the essential documents required for purchasing a health plan from IFFCO Tokio?

    No documents from PAN Card to ID proof are needed to buy a health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. However, as per the rules of TPA and insurer, policyholders might need ID proof at the time of filing a claim.

  • What would happen if I cancel a health plan of IFFCO Tokio after purchase?

    Your health insurance plan will stop from the date of policy cancellation. Also, you will get your premium back as per the rates of short period cancellation as per the terms and conditions of the policy.

  • How many network hospitals are empanelled with IFFCO Tokio?


    IFFCO Tokio General Insurance is tied up with around 5,000+ network hospitals across the country. Policyholders can find cashless hospitalisation at all these hospitals.

Latest Health Insurance Articles

Partner Health Insurance Companies

Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.

Network Hospital in Popular Cities

CityNo of Hospital
Ghaziabad31
Lucknow49
Pune119
Gurgaon49
Patna15
Noida25
Chennai225
View All