Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Track & Policy DownloadLogin

IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance Reviews - Check Genuine IFFCO Tokio Health Reviews Online

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of IFFCO Tokio
4.7
Based on
232 User reviews
  • Reassurance provided by the customer service team

    I was skeptical about buying insurance online, but InsuranceDekho's transparent process put my worries at ease. No hidden fees, no surprises! Buying Iffco Tokio health insurance was hassle-free.

    A
    Abha Saxena
    On: May 30, 2024
  • Happy with Customer Service Team

    I was really confused about which insurance to take for my family. With the help of InsuranceDekho and their good customer service team, I was able to finalise the IFFCO Tokio Family Health Protector Policy for my family.

    A
    Ayush Kumar Singh
    On: Feb 29, 2024
  • Professional Advisors

    The insurance experts of the InsuranceDekho company are kind and professional. I like their friendly nature. They made my purchase of the IFFCO Tokio Health Insurance Plan from their online platform much easier and smoother. Thanks to the InsuranceDekho company!

    H
    Himanshu Raghav
    On: Jan 08, 2024
  • The best policy to cover family

    I wanted to purchase a policy so that I can secure my family. I looked for it on the website of InsuranceDekho. I purchased a plan from Iffco Tokio. I was happy with the easy process of purchasing a plan from the InsuranceDekho  

    S
    Shiva Raman
    On: Feb 28, 2023
  • Reminder feature

    I had purchased the IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure plan  from the InsuranceDekho’s website. I purchased this plan because it was quite unique and provided good coverage at an affordable price. I had to renew this policy and InsuranceDekho keep sending me reminders to renew the policy on time. Thanks to InsuranceDekho, I was able to renew my policy on time without any fail.

    M
    Mehak Ghai
    On: Feb 10, 2023
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 80 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Great Assistance Provided

    I bought IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure Plan from an online platform called InsuranceDekho. I am pleased with my experience buying a health insurance policy from here. The customer service won my heart with their dedication and hard work. They understood the value of time and helped me resolve the problems as quickly as possible. 

    S
    Shivam Jain
    On: Feb 03, 2023
  • Budget-friendly plans

    I had a great experience with InsuranceDekho. My purchasing experience was smooth and convenient. Thanks to everyone from the company who supported me throughout the purchase. I appreciate the insurance experts for suggesting  IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure Plan to me. Happy to spend a wonderful time with your team. I look forward to connecting with your staff again. 

    M
    Minni Aggarwal
    On: Jan 06, 2023
  • Superb Services

    Loved my purchase of the IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure Plan. The services were awesome, and I loved their policy tracking feature. Recommended to everyone. 

    R
    Rohit Talwar
    On: Nov 17, 2022
  • Excellent Platform

    The finest way to buy a health insurance policy is online. I will recommend everyone to buy the IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure Plan from InsuranceDekho. This plan is amazing, and this online company made it much more attractive by providing a seamless buying experience. 

    N
    Neha Bhadhula
    On: Nov 15, 2022
  • Great Health Insurance Plans

    Superb experience with this amazing insurance company. I recommend InsuranceDekho to everyone. I am happy to buy the IFFCO Tokio Individual Medisure Plan from their online platform. I loved all the facilities provided by the company. Mostly, the policy tracking feature. It really made my overall process smooth and easy. 

    A
    Aastha Lamba
    On: Nov 14, 2022
Tax Save
Save Tax upto ₹75000*
Under Section 80D

*Tax benefits are subject to changes in Income Tax Act.

Health Insurance News

FAQs

  • If I purchase a health plan with IFFCO Tokio, will I get any tax benefit?

    Yes, no matter which plan you purchase, you can avail tax benefits on every health insurance plan of IFFCO Tokio as per section 80D of the Income Tax Act 1961.

  • How many claims I can make with IFFCO Tokio plan?

    There is no maximum limit for claims to be made. Thus, you can make as many claims as you need within the limit of your plan’s sum insured. 

  • What are the essential documents required for purchasing a health plan from IFFCO Tokio?

    No documents from PAN Card to ID proof are needed to buy a health insurance policy from IFFCO Tokio. However, as per the rules of TPA and insurer, policyholders might need ID proof at the time of filing a claim.

  • What would happen if I cancel a health plan of IFFCO Tokio after purchase?

    Your health insurance plan will stop from the date of policy cancellation. Also, you will get your premium back as per the rates of short period cancellation as per the terms and conditions of the policy.

  • How many network hospitals are empanelled with IFFCO Tokio?


    IFFCO Tokio General Insurance is tied up with around 5,000+ network hospitals across the country. Policyholders can find cashless hospitalisation at all these hospitals.