Tata AIG Health Insurance User Reviews

Tata AIG Health Insurance

290 reviews Rate This

Highlights

3,000+ Network Hospitals

2,20,583 Policies Issued

Lifelong Renewability

78.93% Claim Settlement Ratio

Dedicated Claim Settlement

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Cover
Rating of Tata AIG Health Insurance
4.1
Based on 290 User reviews
  • 5
    69
  • 4
    189
  • 3
    32
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Authentic User Reviews of Tata AIG Health Insurance

  • Beneficial plan for families

    I bought this Arogya Sanjeevani Policy for my family from InsuranceDekho platform on the recommendation of their customer support staff. But now I am amazed to see the coverage and advantages of this plan. It is a highly beneficial policy for families.

    T
    Tushar Jain
    On: Jun 18, 2020
  • Highly recommended policy

    The ‘Get Instant Quote’ section of the InsuranceDekho helped me find this Arogya Sanjeevani Plan. Besides the standard offerings, it offers me tax benefits, lifetime coverage, treatment at cashless facilities, etc. It is a perfect policy.

    V
    Varun Khare
    On: Jun 16, 2020
  • Brilliant customer support

    The customer support executive of InsuranceDekho advised me to buy this health insurance plan after listening to my requirements. I am surprisingly happy to see that this plan has got everything I wanted in a plan. Thanks to InsuranceDekho for the excellent suggestion.

    G
    Gaurav
    On: Jun 14, 2020
  • Top-notch insurance policy

    This Arogya Sanjeevani Policy has got everything a family needs. It offers me a sum insured option up to Rs. 5 lakh, lifelong renewability, coverage for parents and parents-in-law along with wife and children, cover for daycare, dental treatment, and cataract surgery, etc.

    U
    Usha Mishra
    On: Jun 12, 2020
  • Best plan

    The executive of InsuranceDekho offered me this Arogya Sanjeevani Plan after listening to my requirements. I am using this now for more than 6 months and can say that it is one of the best family plans in the market.

    W
    Waseem Saifi
    On: Jun 09, 2020
  • Easy to understand policy

    Tata AIG’s Wellsurance Executive policy is the product. It is not only easy to understand, but also comes with many coverage features. It covers me and my family at an affordable premium. 

     

    T
    Tommy Wibowo
    On: Jun 03, 2020
  • Health insurance is a must buy

    When my wife got hospitalised recently, I had no health insurance so had to pay lakhs from my own pocket. That was when I realised the importance of health insurance so I bought Tata AIG Arogya Sanjeevani policy from InsuranceDekho. I thank the team for their services.

     

    S
    Saurabh Sharma
    On: Jun 01, 2020
  • Got Everything Covered

    I got Tata AIG health insurance plan for my Parents with the guidance of a knowledgeable team of insurancedekho. The coverage and plan benefits are really good. 

    R
    Raju SIngh
    On: May 29, 2020
  • Great insurance plans to choose from

    Tata AIG is a great insurer that offers comprehensive health insurance plans to my family. This is the second time I chose this insurer for my healthcare needs and I don’t regret it. I am satisfied with my Medi Plus plan as well as services for InsuranceDekho. 


     

    N
    Nia Chandan
    On: May 27, 2020
  • Suitable enough!

    TATA Aig Arogya Sanjeevani Policy is suitable enough for me and my family. I have purchased the policy with the sum insured of 5 lac.

    A
    Anil Sharma
    On: May 26, 2020
  • Good plan.....

    Arogya Sanjeevani Policy by TATA AIG is reasonably priced. It’s good for every class of family. Even a low-income person can afford the premium and cover his family.

    S
    Snehal Suri
    On: May 26, 2020
  • Perfect and affordable!

    Arogya Sanjeevani Policy of TATA AIG is perfect and affordable for me. I am happy to be covered under the plan. 

    S
    Shyamsundar Das
    On: May 08, 2020
  • Sense of security

    Arogya Sanjeevani Policy Tata AIG General Insurance Company has developed a sense of security. It the right policy for those earning a low income. I recommend this plan to everyone.

    A
    Akash Sinha
    On: May 08, 2020
  • Mediplus is Unique plan

    Mediplus is a unique plan with many coverage benefits offered to the policyholders. It offers me coverage beyond the threshold. But it requires that the insured individual is hospitalized for at least 24 hours to seek treatment. I like this plan very much and get additional coverage under the same too.

     

    R
    Ritesh Kaushik
    On: Mar 02, 2020
  • I recommend it to others too.

    Some highlights of the plan are- no medical test for 50 yrs, pre and post hospitalization expenses for 60 and 90 days respectively. The plan is renewable for lifetime and you can buy it for 1 or two years as per choice. I made payment in one go for two years. 

     

    D
    Deepak Mishra
    On: Mar 02, 2020
  • Good plan. :)

    I get benefits like 140 day care treatments, pre and post hospitalisation expenses, AYUSH treatments etc. Also, after every four claim-free policy years, free health check-ups would also be covered up to 1% of the sum insured subject to a maximum of Rs. 5,000. This is best. 

     

    A
    Abhishek Kumar Pathak
    On: Feb 28, 2020
  • Its the best product

    ​No doubt that my mediprime health insurance plan offers me the best and the most number of benefits. I am covered under it since a few months now and have not faced any issue even in the buying process and not even until today when I have had made a claim. 

     

    S
    Saurabh Mishra
    On: Feb 28, 2020
  • Perfect one for family

    I purchased this policy from insurancedekho last year and have renewed it too this year. They approved my request timely for claim settlement when my wife got hospitalised. I am happy that I got a plan that covers my entire family and it really helped me at the time of emergency. 

     

    A
    Akanksha singh
    On: Feb 28, 2020
  • Helpful product

    I liked wellsurance family health insurance plan for my family because it offered me many benefits like critical illness cover, lump sum convalescence benefit, and the best part is education benefit which is provided in case of accident. The plan also provides daily benefit and i get all this at nominal premium. 

     

    R
    Rajat Jain
    On: Feb 28, 2020
  • Good coverage in 3 lakh SI

    Wellsurance woman plan covers me for daily hospital cash benefit, convalescence benefit, 11 critical illnesses, and the best part is that it even covers cosmetic reconstruction surgeries if caused by a covered accident. I got to know abt this plan from a friend and brought it from insurancedekho within a few minutes. 

     

    V
    Vani Agarwal
    On: Feb 28, 2020

Tata AIG Health Insurance FAQs

  • How to buy and apply for TATA AIG health policy?

    You can buy and apply for any TATA AIG Health Insurance Policy online from the official website of TATA AIG Health Insurance at www.tataaig.com or through online broker’s website like Insurancedekho.com.

  • Why should I buy a TATA AIG Health Insurance Policy?

    TATA AIG Health Insurance provides a comprehensive health insurance plan along with varied add-on features and benefits.

  • What is the toll free customer care number of TATA AIG Health Insurance?

    The 24x7 toll-free helpline number of TATA AIG Health Insurance is 1800-266-7780.

  • What is the Claim Settlement Ratio of TATA AIG Health Insurance?

    TATA AIG Health Insurance had a Claim Settlement Ratio of 69.96% in the year 2017-2018.

  • How to pay a premium for TATA AIG Health Insurance?

    TATA AIG General Insurance Company offers 2 modes of premium payment, viz., 1)Cash payment at the branch. 2)Online payment. For the online payment, the policyholder can pay via- 1.Credit Card 2.Debit Card 3.Net Banking

Latest Tata AIG Health Insurance News

Popular Health Insurance Companies

Network Hospital in Popular Cities

CityNo of Hospital
Chennai229
Chandigarh16
Lucknow49
Ghaziabad39
Ahmedabad84
Patna45
Noida39
View All
Choose your city