Bharti AXA Health Insurance User Reviews

Bharti AXA Health Insurance

101 reviews Rate This

Highlights

4,500+ Network Hospitals

21,829 Policies Issued

89% Incurred Claim Ratio

Lifelong Renewability

78.23% Claim Settlement Ratio

Dedicated Claim Settlement

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Cover
Rating of Bharti AXA Health Insurance
4.3
Based on 101 User reviews
  • 5
    35
  • 4
    61
  • 3
    5
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Authentic User Reviews of Bharti AXA Health Insurance

  • Nice policy

    I really liked the benefits of Arogya Sanjeevani Policy, Bharti Axa health insurance so I bought this plan online. It covers expenses for coronavirus as well. It was easy to purchase with InsuranceDekho’s help. I thank the team. 

     

    G
    Gopi Nath
    On: Jun 24, 2020
  • Great services at InsuranceDekho

    InsuranceDekho offers great services and never disappoints me. I had purchased a critical illness plan from them earlier and I found the services great. So, I chose them for Arogya Sanjeevani Policy, Bharti Axa also. The policy was issued to me instantly. I am satisfied with the policy features as they are easy to understand. 

     

    K
    Kiran Varma
    On: Jun 22, 2020
  • I liked this plan for my family

    I am 45 years old and recently ported my previous health insurance plan to Arogya Sanjeevani Policy, Bharti Axa considering its benefits. I am happy with my choice.

     

    A
    Arjun Goyal
    On: Jun 18, 2020
  • Affordable policy with many benefits

    Arogya Sanjeevani Policy, Bharti AXA is an affordable plan. I got myself and my family covered under this plan recently at low premium after talking to the customer care executives at InsuranceDekho. They were really helpful and guided me throughout the process. The policy was easy to understand too.

     

    N
    Niyati Sharma
    On: Jun 17, 2020
  • Satisfied with the claim settlement process

    I liked the claim settlement process under my Bharti AXA Arogya Sanjeevani Policy. I bought the policy from InsuranceDekho, and their team helped me a lot in filing the claim. 

     

    R
    Raunak Rajani
    On: Jun 03, 2020
  • Quick response for queries

    After reading the policy document of Bharti AXA SmartHealth Critical Illness policy, I had a few doubts for which I contacted InsuranceDekho’s team. They quickly solved my queries over call.  

     

    D
    Devashish Mittal
    On: Jun 01, 2020
  • Easy Buying Process!

    Bharti AXA was the best medical plan for me and my family which I had bought online from InsuranceDekho.com without facing any trouble and also by comparing various plans.

     

    A
    Arpit Kulshrestha
    On: May 29, 2020
  • Claim got approved

    I was doubtful if my claim request would be accepted or rejected when I made a claim at the time of hospitalisation. But InsuranceDekho’s team helped me in claim approval under my Bharti AXA Smart Health Insurance Plan. I thank them.

     

    S
    Sumit Bhoria
    On: May 27, 2020
  • Helped me a lot!!

    This health plan is simple and comprehensive. It is a Critical Illness policy which gave me the coverage for the cost of critical illness treatment. It gave me coverage for around 20 major critical illnesses. I have gone through a hospitalisation due to a stoke. This scheme helped me a lot.

    N
    Nishant Arora
    On: Feb 27, 2020
  • I like this plan!

    I am quite happy with this plan. It offers much more than critical illness coverage such as the coverage for home nursing, ambulance costs, hospital cash allowance, children education expense etc. I am 55 year old still got this plan. This is the best part I like for this plan.

    V
    Vikas Gupta
    On: Feb 27, 2020
  • Impressive.

    This is a smart policy indeed. I am using it for more than 2 year. The customer support team of this plan is very great. They are always ready to entertain you and get all your doubts cleared. Also, Claim settlement process is also very swift. I am damn impressed with this plan. 

    Y
    Yug Sinha
    On: Feb 25, 2020
  • One of the best.

    The Smart Health Insurance policy is a relevant and great option to go with. Anyone you wants to safeguard the wealth and health of himself and his family must go for this plan. It is economical scheme, which provided me with a superior coverage without touching my savings.. All in all, it is one of the best choices.

    M
    Megha Deshpande
    On: Feb 25, 2020
  • A winning deal!

    As a regular user of this policy, I can bet anyone and ensure you that it is a perfect choice for you. I have got several benefits under this plan. From coverage to benefits and from claim getting process to customer support. This health insurance plan is a winner everywhere.

    A
    Anant Joshi
    On: Feb 25, 2020
  • Very helpful scheme.

    I have been using this health insurance plan for more than a year. It’s a great deal to have. My family and I are quite comfortable with its price and usefulness. It is very helpful in every aspects. I recommend it for all. Do have it. 

    C
    Chinansuka Prasad
    On: Feb 25, 2020
  • Good deal to go for!

    I bought this plan one year back but never realised then that I would start loving this plan this much. There are many other benefits under this plan from alternative treatments to an emergency ambulance and from domiciliary hospitalisation to no-claim bonus. This policy over the last year has helped me endure the medical costs.

    M
    Mukesh Khare
    On: Feb 17, 2020
  • Very beneficial!

    Considering the health coverage plan and beneficial components of this plan that i got to know after one year, I concluded that Lifeline policy is a good plan. It is very reliable and affordable health insurance plan that has covered almost every sort of the medical requirements of me and my family in last one year. 

    Y
    Yash Mandal
    On: Feb 17, 2020
  • A reliable name.

    This is a great plan which helped me a lot by offering the best possible medical help at affordable rates. Its ultimate support made me not to worry about managing the finances during the time of medical crisis. I can conclude that Bharti AXA is a trusted name and does everything to secure the health and financial condition.

    M
    Mayuri Khanna
    On: Feb 07, 2020
  • Lucrative plan!

    Smart Health Insurance policy holds a wide array of benefits to offer for individuals as well as families. I have been using it for more than 2 years. I started it individually and later converted it into family one. In both the situations this policy kept me secured as well as tension free.  

    P
    Pinki Kumari
    On: Feb 07, 2020
  • The best healthcare solution!

    This policy is the best solution I got to fight rising medical costs. This saved my lifelong savings to a great extent. If someone is searching for health insurance to assist him or her in managing the medical costs for the treatment of an illness, injury, or ailment, without any stress, this plan is the best option for those.

    R
    Ramesh Malhotra
    On: Feb 07, 2020
  • Excellent offerings!

    This plan is excellent in offerings the medical benefits at reasonable rates. I am using this plan for more than a year and bought this through insurancedekho.com. I like its offerings as they cover almost every sort of problem that could a person fall prey to in future days.

    K
    Kabir Mittal
    On: Feb 07, 2020

Bharti AXA Health Insurance FAQs

  • Who can buy Bharti AXA’s policy?

    Any Indian between the group of 5 years and 55 years can buy the health insurance policy of Bharti AXA.

  • How can I buy Bharti AXA health insurance plans?

    You can buy and apply for any Bharti AXA Health Insurance Policy online from the official website of Bharti AXA Health Insurance at www.bharti-axagi.co.in or you can call at 022-6118-8888. Also, you can purchase through online broker’s website like www.insurancedekho.com.

  • Are pre-medical tests required to buy a health insurance policy?

    No, pre-medical check-up is not required to buy any policy until you are up to 45 years old.

  • Are family members covered under the Bharti AXA critical illness policy?

    Yes, but the policy should be issued on a Floater Basis. Family members of the insured, comprising spouse and two dependent children (age group of 5 to 55 years, are covered.

  • Is critical illness cover important for young people?

    Yes, it is important for young people. This is because, critical illnesses can occur to anyone irrespective of their age.

Latest Bharti AXA Health Insurance News

Popular Health Insurance Companies

Network Hospital in Popular Cities

CityNo of Hospital
Pune95
Gurgaon53
Chandigarh13
Noida37
Chennai152
Mumbai117
Ahmedabad87
View All
Choose your city