Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Track & Policy DownloadLogin

National Health Insurance reviews | InsuranceDekho

Rating of National
4.6
Based on
282 User reviews
  • Affordable Plan

    InsuranceDekho’s customer care executives advised me to buy the National Health Insurance Policy. I liked the policy benefits so I bought the National Health Insurance policy instantly online via a secured payment gateway. It was Affordable health insurance as per my needs. I am delighted to have bought it.

    T
    Tanuj Raghav
    On: Apr 02, 2024
  • Several Plans To Choose From

    InsuranceDekho has a huge variety of health insurance plans for everyone as per of their needs. I bought the National Health Insurance Policy at the InsuranceDekho portal and the Customer support team helped me understand all the policy benefits. I had a few doubts about the insurance plans which also they solved politely. Thank You All!

    P
    Pankaj Pal
    On: Mar 21, 2024
  • Anytime Support Facility

    I loved purchasing the National Health Insurance Plan from the online platform InsuranceDekho. I had a great time with the customer care executives of Insurancedekho company. Thank you to the insurance expert advisors for suggesting to me the National Health Insurance Plan.

    N
    Nagesh Yadav
    On: Mar 08, 2024

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
  • Digital Documentation

    I had a marvelous experience with InsuranceDekho. My purchase of National Health Insurance Plans was so convenient and easy. I am amazed at buying a national health insurance policy through online mode. It was so easy to compare the health insurance policies, do all the paperwork, and get protected with the health insurance. All the paperwork was done digitally without any problem. Thank You!

    M
    Manisha Sharma
    On: Feb 27, 2024
  • Digital Paperwork

    My purchase of the National Health Insurance Plan was very smooth. I bought this Health insurance policy from Insurancedekho’s online platform. What I liked the most was that I didn’t have to go anywhere and provide any hard copy documents all processes were online and secured. Thank you InsuranceDekho!

    P
    Parneet Kumar
    On: Feb 15, 2024
  • Variety of Plans

    With so many health insurance plans available on InsuranceDekho, I was genuinely confused about which plan to purchase. But, then I analysed my budget and requirements and finally purchased the national health insurance plan as it was the best-suited plan for me.

    R
    Radhika Sharma
    On: Dec 18, 2023
  • Flexible Payment Options

    InsuranceDekho offered me flexible payment options for my National Health Insurance Policy, including monthly, quarterly, and annual premiums. It's convenient for budget planning.

    H
    Huma Khan
    On: Sep 13, 2023
  • Preventive Health Checkup Benefits

    I recently took the National Health Insurance Policy from InsuranceDekho. I must say that this health insurance policy offers preventive health checkup benefits, which encouraged me to prioritize my health and well-being. 

    U
    Upasana Kocchar
    On: Jul 21, 2023
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 80 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Peace of Mind for the Future

    InsuranceDekho's health insurance policy has given me tremendous peace of mind for the future. Knowing that my loved ones will be protected with the Universal Sompo- Individual Health Insurance Plan in case of any unfortunate event brings a sense of security and comfort.

    S
    Sumit Verma
    On: Jul 18, 2023
  • Easy Payment Process

    Great experience with InsuranceDekho. I bought National Health Insurance Policy from the company’s online platform. It was a pleasure to buy a protection plan from such an amazing company. I would recommend all to prefer InsuranceDekho for purchasing the best affordable health insurance plans. My heartful thanks to the customer support for making my purchase smooth. 

    S
    Satish Gupta
    On: Jul 14, 2023
Tax Save
Save Tax upto ₹75000*
Under Section 80D

*Tax benefits are subject to changes in Income Tax Act.

Health Insurance News

FAQs

  • What is the toll-free customer care number of National Insurance Company?

    The toll-free number of National Insurance Company Ltd. is 1800-3450-330. 

  • What is the address of National Insurance Company?

    The address of National Insurance Company Ltd. is-

    3, Middleton Street, Prafulla Chandra Sen Sarani, 
    Kolkata, West Bengal, 700071.

  • How to buy and apply for health insurance plans by National Insurance Company?

    You can visit the official website of National Insurance Company to purchase a policy, i.e. https://nationalinsurance.nic.co.in. To opt for a smooth and hassle-free process, you can also purchase it at InsuranceDekho.  

  • Does National Insurance Company offer any discount to its policyholders?

    Yes. The National Insurance Company offers discounts to the policyholders on some health insurance plans. 

  • What kind of policies are available with National Insurance Company online?

    National Insurance Company offers health insurance plans for individuals, families, senior citizens, parents, children, etc. People aged up to 65 years can be covered under these policies.