Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin

Royal Sundaram Health Insurance Reviews - Check Genuine Royal Sundaram Health Reviews Online

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Royal Sundaram
4.6
Based on
183 User reviews
  • Flexibility and Customization

    When I switched to the Royal Sundaram Health Insurance Plan, I was impressed by InsuranceDekho's flexibility options for health insurance services. They allowed me to tailor the health insurance plan to my family's specific healthcare needs.

    R
    Rohit Dhama
    On: Mar 14, 2024
  • The plan was worth buying

    The Royal Sundaram Health Insurance that I bought from the InsuranceDekho website is a very great and affordable plan. The Royal Sundaram Health Insurance plan covers several benefits and features that one can expect from a good health insurance plan. I must say this is an amazing health insurance plan.

    B
    Bharti Mehra
    On: Mar 04, 2024
  • Provide Flexibility

     At Insurancedekho companies, you can Compare insurance plans whenever you are free and contact the customer support team at any time. I am very thankful to the customer team of InsuranceDekho. I bought my Royal Sundaram Health Insurance Plan conveniently through your anytime assistance feature.

    J
    Jasmin Kaur
    On: Feb 13, 2024
  • Dedicated Team Support

    Thanks to the InsuranceDekho team who were extremely helpful when I was buying the Royal Sundaram Health Insurance Plan with them. The team helped me understand the Royal Sundaram Health Insurance and even explained the process of buying this plan.

    D
    Deepti Arora
    On: Dec 13, 2023
  • Wide Network of Hospital

    What I love about InsuranceDekho is their extensive network of hospitals and healthcare providers that I came to know about as I bought the Royal Sundaram Health Insurance Policy. I can choose from a wide range of hospitals for my medical needs.

    A
    Aisha Pinto
    On: Sep 12, 2023
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 80 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Transparent Information

    InsuranceDekho provides transparent and detailed information about different policies, helping me make an informed decision to purchase the Royal Sundaram Health Insurance Policy for myself and my family without any confusion.

    S
    Surdhir Patnaik
    On: Sep 05, 2023
  • Easy to renew policy

    My Royal Sundaram Health Insurance Policy was easy to renew. I bought the policy at InsuranceDekho and the executives also helped me renew it. I am glad to have availed services at InsuranceDekho and will recommend it to my friends and family too

    R
    Rhythm Kalsi
    On: Aug 09, 2023
  • Recommendable Insurance Website

    I would advise InsuranceDekho to each and every individual who is planning to buy a health insurance plan. I bought the Royal Sundaram Health Insurance Policy from their website. Every step in the buying process was smooth and convenient for me. I will appreciate every single aspect including their website, health insurance plans, and amazing customer service executives. 

    S
    Sahil Bhatt
    On: Jul 20, 2023
  • Hassle-Free Purchase

    Purchasing a health insurance plan from InsuranceDekho was easy and convenient. I bought Royal Sundaram Health Insurance Policy from the company’s website. Each and every step during the process was completed online with the help of dedicated customer support staff. Pleased to have had such a great experience with an online platform. A trustable place to buy health insurance. 

    M
    Manoj Gupa
    On: Jul 14, 2023
  • Bought Conveniently

    Thanks to InsuranceDekho for saving me a lot of time during the purchase of a health insurance plan from their official website. I bought the Royal Sundaram Health Insurance Policy Plan after taking advice from their experts and comparing the plans myself through their online premium calculator. My purchase of a health plan was totally smooth and convenient. 

    P
    Prathiba Rampal
    On: Jun 20, 2023
Tax Save
Save Tax upto ₹75000*
Under Section 80D

*Tax benefits are subject to changes in Income Tax Act.

Health Insurance News

FAQs

  • How to buy and apply for Royal Sundaram health insurance policy?

    You can buy and apply for any Royal Sundaram Health Insurance Policy online from the official website of Royal Sundaram Health Insurance at www.royalsundaram.in or through online broker’s website like Insurancedekho.com.

  • How many hospitals provide cashless claim settlement in health insurance offered by Royal Sundaram?

    There are 5,000+ hospitals that provide cashless claim settlement in health insurance by Royal Sundaram.

  • How to pay Royal Sundaram health insurance premium? What are the modes of payment available?

    Royal Sundaram offers two modes of payment for the health insurance premium, viz.,

    1. Cash payment at the branch

    2. Online payment: For online payment mode, the policyholder can pay via credit card, debit card, or net banking.

  • What is the renewal process for Royal Sundaram health Insurance?

    You can renew the Royal Sundaram health insurance policy by following these steps online-

    • Enter your Policy Number and Date of Expiry into e-portal.
    • Calculate the premium
    • Select the payment option-Net Banking or Debit/Credit Card to pay.
    • Upon successful payment completion, print/save the premium deposit receipt.
  • How can I check the policy status of my Royal Sundaram health insurance?

    If you are a registered user, you can simply log into the official website of Royal Sundaram with your e-mail id and password and check the status of your Royal Sundaram mediclaim plan.

Network Hospital in Popular Cities

CityNo of Hospital
Ghaziabad70
Faridabad125
Lucknow122
Pune225
Surat50
Gurgaon142
Noida63
View All