Royal Sundaram Health Insurance User Reviews

Royal Sundaram Health Insurance

304 reviews Rate This

Highlights

5,000+ Network Hospitals

1,85,450 Policies Issued

Lifelong Renewability

77.32% Claim Settlement Ratio

In-House Claim Settlement

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Cover
Rating of Royal Sundaram Health Insurance
4.2
Based on 304 User reviews
  • 5
    92
  • 4
    186
  • 3
    21
  • 2
    5
  • 1
    0

Authentic User Reviews of Royal Sundaram Health Insurance

  • Got the plan at affordable price

    I bought this Arogya Sanjeevani plan of Royal Sundaram Insurance from InsuranceDekho platform at an economical price. Their executive elaborated all its features and benefits of this plan to me and helped me buy this policy.

    R
    Ramesh Sawant
    On: Jun 18, 2020
  • Plan with amazing benefits

    The InsuranceDekho team advised me to buy this plan for covering my family. I purchased this policy and found that it has so many amazing benefits which take care of my family without any fail. I will recommend it to my loved ones.

    R
    Ritesh Kumar
    On: Jun 17, 2020
  • Awesome Claim Assistance

    After my hospitalisation, I wanted my claim to get settled but did not know the claim process. Then, the customer support team of the InsuranceDekho team guided me through the process and helped me get my claim without any hassle. Thanks to them.

    A
    Ankur Yadav
    On: Jun 15, 2020
  • Easy Renewal Process

    I could easily get my Arogya Sanjeevani Plan renewed at the InsuranceDekho platform. Their platform is very customer-centric and helped me get it renewed within a few minutes. It gave a great sense of satisfaction and reliability.

    V
    Vivek Khatri
    On: Jun 12, 2020
  • Got many benefits under this policy

    I bought Royal Sundaram’s Family Plus plan because it covers me for many features. Also, it covers my entire family of 10 people. I was happy to buy it from InsuranceDekho because of the smooth services involved. 

     

    S
    Shubham Kathuria
    On: Jun 03, 2020
  • Customer friendly policies..

    I recently bought Royal Sundaram’s Family Plus plan because the insurer provides customer-friendly health insurance plans. I bought it from InsuranceDekho and liked their services.  

     

    R
    Rajkumar J.
    On: Jun 01, 2020
  • Instant Renewal

    I bought Royal Sundaram Insurance plan for me and my family and got a policy within 10 mins on my mail. It's so easy to buy policy online through InsuranceDekho.com

     

    S
    Sunil Sharma
    On: May 29, 2020
  • Knowledgeable team at Insurance Dekho

    I was already covered under the health insurance plan that my company provided me.  But I wanted extra coverage for which I consulted the team at InsuranceDekho and they suggested to me Royal Sundaram’s Lifeline plan. I liked their suggestion as the plan had many benefits and bought it.  

     

    K
    Kashish Gupta
    On: May 27, 2020
  • Superb plan for family people

    As soon as this policy came out, i purchased it. I must say that I have got decent coverage at less premium rate. Plus, I have also got coverage for Covid-19 disease. This policy also provides cover for inpatient hospitalization for Ayush treatment.

    G
    Geeta Pant
    On: Apr 07, 2020
  • True Companion!

    I bought this Health Companion Plan from InsuranceDekho company. This is a plan that kept me safeguarded for more than a year. I wanted an economical deal and got this. I find a great communication with their support team. It worked for me as a true companion since the day I have purchased it.

    U
    Umang Goel
    On: Mar 02, 2020
  • Reliable Deal!

    When it comes to taking care of my family, I always trust this scheme. I am using this plan for more than 2 years and understood that it is the best plan in the market. From commitment to delivery, it tops everywhere. 

    P
    Preetam Singh
    On: Mar 02, 2020
  • Very beneficial plan!

    This Hospital Benefit Plus Plan is a perfect plan. I found that this has neglected the probability of any monetary crisis during the hospitalisation. It gave me regular financial assistance on getting hospitalised for a specific duration. That’s why I consider this plan for admission. This is certainly a benefit for me.

    B
    Beena Sabarwal
    On: Feb 20, 2020
  • Look good to me!

    After using this policy for more than a year. I bought this plan from insurancedekho.com, where they gave me the best possible plan which is this. It is a plan which is very much impressive and reliable. After examining all its features and benefits, I can ensure that this plan looks good to me. 

    N
    Naresh Aggarwal
    On: Feb 20, 2020
  • Thumbs up!

    I am very thankful to this health plan. This has given me an affordable treatment. I invested a good amount of money and time in this policy for which I have got a great return for sure. Insurance Dekho is an ideal way to go for the surgery with. Thumbs up to this policy. 

    N
    Neerav Yadav
    On: Feb 20, 2020
  • Easy to go plan.

    My efforts got paid when I found this plan on the advises of insurancedekho.com. There are many benefits and features in this plan. When I purchased this scheme I was very much concerned in terms of health and financial risk involved in the surgical procedures. I was very chill while using this plan.

    A
    Ahaan Kapoor
    On: Feb 20, 2020
  • Very great plan..

    This plan provided me with different offerings such as from hospital confinement benefit to daily expenses. It is an affordable policy which delivered me the best offerings including the expenses related to room cost, special diet, travelling and staying in the hospital etc. It actually helped me find a good amount of help.

    M
    Manish Kumar
    On: Feb 20, 2020
  • Thanks to this policy!

    It offered me a great help during my hospitalisation period. It gave me a perfect benefits which were increasing my expense during the admission phase. It is committed to deliver a regular financial help to policyholders. The policy prevented every possibility of financial crisis which I may had to face. Thanks to this plan.

    B
    Bhuvan Singh
    On: Feb 20, 2020
  • Impressive deal

    This is a top class top-up plan which let my coverage get enhanced. After purchasing this plan I got relieved by getting additional coverage. It is a great thing which matters when you find yourself in a bad health state. Very glad to find this plan and impressed with their benefits.

    S
    Saurabh
    On: Feb 20, 2020
  • Not good one!

    Not a great plan. It delivered very late service to me which gave me humiliation, harassment as I had to pay the bill from my pocket. The claim settlement request of mine got delayed very much. I am not at all impressed with this policy and won’t be recommending this to anyone else.

    G
    Gaurav Singhal
    On: Feb 20, 2020
  • Affordable and Reliable!

    I have been using this plan for more than 2 years. This fits to my needs very well. My family and I are quite satisfied with this health insurance policy. There is a perfect sense of relief that with this plan. It is a reliable as well as affordable scheme to invest in.     

    M
    Manish Dayal
    On: Feb 18, 2020

Royal Sundaram Health Insurance FAQs

  • How to buy and apply for Royal Sundaram health insurance policy?

    You can buy and apply for any Royal Sundaram Health Insurance Policy online from the official website of Royal Sundaram Health Insurance at www.royalsundaram.in or through online broker’s website like Insurancedekho.com.

  • How many hospitals provide cashless claim settlement in health insurance offered by Royal Sundaram?

    There are 5,000+ hospitals that provide cashless claim settlement in health insurance by Royal Sundaram.

  • How to pay Royal Sundaram health insurance premium? What are the modes of payment available?

    "Royal Sundaram offers two modes of payment for the health insurance premium, viz., 1. Cash payment at the branch 2. Online payment For the online payment mode, the policyholder can pay via: 1. Credit Card 2. Debit Card 3. Net banking

  • What is the renewal process for Royal Sundaram health Insurance?

    You can renew the Royal Sundaram health insurance policy by following these steps online-  Enter your Policy Number and Date of Expiry into e-portal.  Calculate the premium  Select the payment option-Net Banking or Debit/Credit Card to pay.  Upon successful payment completion, print/save the premium deposit receipt.

  • How can I check the policy status of my Royal Sundaram health insurance?

    If you are a registered user, you can simply log into the official website of Royal Sundaram with your e-mail id and password and check the status of your Royal Sundaram mediclaim plan.

Latest Royal Sundaram Health Insurance News

Popular Health Insurance Companies

Network Hospital in Popular Cities

CityNo of Hospital
Bengaluru225
Kolkata225
Jaipur166
Cochin21
New Delhi225
Hyderabad225
Ghaziabad70
View All
Choose your city