Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Track & Policy DownloadLogin

Oriental Health Insurance Reviews Online | InsuranceDekho

Rating of Oriental
4.6
Based on
165 User reviews
  • Helped during times of need

    Had a minor fender-bender and needed to make a claim. InsuranceDekho's claim assistance team walked me through the process step by step. Quick and painless! Oriental Health Insurance settled my claim quickly with the help of Insurancedekho

    S
    Sunita Saini
    On: May 30, 2024
  • Best Customer Care

    I bought the Oriental Health Insurance from InsuranceDekho. The Health Insurance purchasing process was very convenient, but I went through some problems while tracking my health insurance plan. I would appreciate the customer support team of the InsuranceDekho company for their efforts and for helping me with the solution. I am amazed by the customer service team and would advise everyone.

    A
    Ankita Sharma
    On: Mar 11, 2024
  • Easy Communication

    I am loving my purchase of the Oriental Health Insurance Policy from the official website of InsuranceDekho. I would like to appreciate the services offered by the company to make my health insurance purchasing process smooth. I am impressed with the Online communication feature of InsuranceDekho company which helped me to get in touch with the customer support team easily. Thanks to the entire team! ...

    M
    Mamta Mishra
    On: Feb 27, 2024

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
  • Great Plans

    I wanted to buy a health insurance plan as it is a good way to secure the future of my loved ones. So, after detailed research, I found the oriental Health Insurance plan on InsuranceDekho and then bought it.

    A
    Amisha Patel
    On: Dec 22, 2023
  • Seamless Application Process

    InsuranceDekho made getting the Oriental Health Insurance Policy a breeze. The application process was smooth, and their user-friendly interface ensured I could choose the best policy for my needs without any hassle.

    H
    Hari Krishnan
    On: Nov 15, 2023
  • Trustworthy Partner in Health

    InsuranceDekho has proven to be a trustworthy partner in safeguarding my health. The Oriental Health Insurance Policy’s commitment to customer satisfaction is commendable.

    J
    Jigaysa Mistry
    On: Oct 30, 2023
  • Family-Centric Plans

    Opting for a family health insurance plan with InsuranceDeko was a thoughtful decision. The Oriental Health Insurance Policy not only covers my family but does so cost-effectively, prioritizing their health.

    V
    Varun kamboj
    On: Oct 12, 2023
  • Secured payments

    InsuranceDekho is a platform that provides secured payment methods. I recently bought the Oriental Health Insurance Policy from their website. The plan covers from several hospitalization expenses which were something I was looking for and the payment method was secured and encrypted. Happy with the purchase.

    S
    Sabreen Kaur
    On: Sep 07, 2023
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 80 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Easy to compare plans

    At InsuranceDekho, it was very easy to buy health insurance plans. I was able to compare different plans and choose the most suitable one as per my requirement. I bought the Oriental Health Insurance Policy and I am happy and satisfied with the policy. 

    Y
    Yogita Sethi
    On: Aug 22, 2023
  • Premium calculator is easy to use -

    It is very easy to buy health insurance plans at InsuranceDekho. All that is required is to fill a quote, compare most suitable plans, check the premium, and pay the premium online via a secured payment gateway. I used their premium calculator to calculate the premium for Oriental Health Insurance Policy and bought it easily.

    D
    Derek Christine
    On: Aug 10, 2023
Tax Save
Save Tax upto ₹75000*
Under Section 80D

*Tax benefits are subject to changes in Income Tax Act.

Health Insurance News

FAQs

  • Does Oriental Health Insurance policy come with a lifelong renewability benefit?

    Yes, all the health insurance policies offered by Oriental Health Insurance comes with lifelong renewability benefit.

  • How many claims can I make with Oriental Health Insurance policies?

    There is no restriction on the number of claims you can make in a policy year. However, it should not go beyond the sum insured amount specified in the policy document. 

  • Does Oriental Insurance Company have a family floater health insurance policy?

    Yes. Oriental Insurance Company provides a health insurance policy, especially for families. The name of the policy is “Happy Family Floater.” The best feature of the policy is that it covers critical illnesses too.

  • How to apply for and buy an Oriental Health Insurance policy?

    You can apply and buy an Oriental Health Insurance policy online from the official website of the company. You can also contact InsuranceDekho at 7551-196-989 to get all the details and purchase any policy of Oriental Insurance Company. 

  • Who all are covered under the family floater policy of Oriental Insurance Company?

    The family floater plan of Oriental Insurance Company covers legally wedded spouse, children (i.e. natural or legally adopted) between the age of 91 days to 18 years, dependent children up to 25 years (girl until she gets married, divorced  and widowed daughter), parents, and parents-in-law.