Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin

Reliance Health Insurance Reviews - Check Genuine Reliance Health Reviews Online

213 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim SettlementDedicated Team
Claim Settlement Ratio76.43%
COVID-19 CoverYes
Network Hospitals7,300+
Policies Sold91,492
RenewabilityLifelong

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

2 Lac
3 Lac
5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Reliance
4.5
Based on
213 User reviews
  • Buy policy in 5 minutes

    At InsuranceDekho, I bought Reliance General Corona Rakshak Policy. The buying process is easy and I was able to buy it within 5 minutes. The policy offers many coverage benefits and I am happy and satisfied with the policy features. I recommend this to all. 

    Read More
    N
    Nidhi Rawat
    On: Nov 18, 2021
  • Helpful customer care executives

    InsuranceDekho has a great team of helpful customer care experts who helped me buy Reliance General Corona Rakshak Policy at the portal. I bought the policy after the expert made me understand the pros and cons of buying this policy.

    Read More
    I
    Ishita Yadav
    On: Nov 16, 2021
  • Easy steps to follow

    I recently bought Reliance General Corona Rakshak Policy at InsuranceDekho by following a few easy steps. The policy covers me for medical expenses arising due to positive diagnosis of COVID-19 and I am satisfied with it. I was able to buy the policy within 5 minutes at the portal. 

    Read More
    R
    Rahul Jain
    On: Nov 12, 2021
  • Helpful customer care executives

    InsuranceDekho has very polite and helpful customer care executives. I bought from them Reliance General Corona Rakshak Policy and they explained to me all the policy features over call. They also explained to me the claim process so that I don’t face any difficulty in the future. 

    Read More
    N
    Nisha Khetarpal
    On: Nov 09, 2021
  • Useful policy

    My Reliance General Corona Kavach Policy that I bought at InsuranceDekho last week offers me many benefits. I bought it to get enhanced coverage against treatments related to COVID-19. I am happy with this policy and recommend it to all. Also, I will visit the portal again for any insurance related requirement. 

    Read More
    M
    Manan Bhargav
    On: Nov 03, 2021
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 50 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Great coverage

    My Reliance General Corona Kavach Policy that I recently purchased at InsuranceDekho covers me for several healthcare expenses. I bought the policy at the portal after receiving positive feedback from a friend who bought the same policy at the portal. I hope that the claim settlement process goes smoothly as well. 

    Read More
    M
    Meenakshi Maan
    On: Oct 26, 2021
  • Liked coverage benefits

    Reliance General Corona Kavach Policy comes with easy to understand features. I bought the policy at InsuranceDekho as it offered great coverage benefits. It covers me for treatment expenses arising due to a positive diagnosis of COVID-19. 

    Read More
    A
    Abhijeet Jain
    On: Oct 21, 2021
  • Helpful experts

    The customer care experts at InsuranceDekho are very helpful. I bought Reliance General Corona Kavach Policy from them last week and they helped me not only in understanding the policy but also in paying the premium online. They have a secured payment gateway. 

    Read More
    N
    Nidhi Bisht
    On: Oct 19, 2021
  • Easy to buy

    It was really easy to buy the Reliance General Healthwise plan at InsuranceDekho. It just took a few minutes to own the policy. I will again visit the website in case I require any health insurance policy in the future.   

    Read More
    J
    Jitesh Kalra
    On: Oct 14, 2021
  • Happy to buy

    Reliance General Healthwise plan is an affordable health insurance policy that covers me for many healthcare expenses. I bought the policy within 5 minutes at the website, which has an easy interface. I am happy to buy it at the portal.

    Read More
    S
    Shreya Khurana
    On: Oct 12, 2021
Save Tax upto ₹75000*
Under Section 80D

*Tax benefits are subject to changes in Income Tax Act.

Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 50 Lacs+ happy customers

Health Insurance News

Reliance Health Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime

Claim Process at Reliance Health Insurance

  • Network Hospital
  • Non-Network Hospital
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation as soon as it occurs and for planned hospitalisation intimate as soon as it occurs prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Fill in the pre-authorisation form and hand it over to hospital's insurance/TPA desk to initiate claim request.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request is approved, claim is settled. If not approved, claim for reimbursement after discharge.
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation as soon as it occurs and for planned hospitalisation intimate as soon as it occurs prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Submit claim form with original documents such as doctor’s reports, hospital bills, diagnostic tests, etc.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request for reimbursement of expenses is approved, the claim will be settled.

2947 Reliance Cashless Network Hospitals in India

FAQ About Reliance Health Insurance

  • What is the re-instatement of Base Sum Insured?

    This means that the insurer will refill the sum insured without any extra cost in case you exhaust your entire sum insured and cumulative bonus if any but still require hospitalisation.

  • What is a co-payment?

    A co-payment or co-pay in health insurance refers to cost-sharing requirements under a health policy. In it, the policyholder pays a specified percentage of the admissible cost. The remaining amount is paid by the insurance company.

  • Is pre-policy check-up covered?

    No, you need to pay for the cost of pre-policy examination directly to the diagnostic center or the doctor. Reliance General Insurance will coordinate the appointment with its empanelled or diagnostic center.

  • Does Reliance General Insurance pay the complete amount in case of a cashless treatment?

    The insurance company pays towards all admissible charges up to the limit of your sum insured.

  • What is the grace period to renew a policy online?

    The grace time is 30 days immediately following the premium due date of the policy.

Latest Health Insurance Articles