Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Hurry Up!
Save upto ₹75,000 on taxes in 80D. Buy a health insurance now!
View Plans

Tata AIG Wellsurance Executive Health Insurance User Reviews

314 reviews Rate This
Tata AIG
Highlights
Claim SettlementDedicated Team
Claim Settlement Ratio76.04%
COVID-19 CoverYes
Network Hospitals 3,000+
Policies Sold2,20,583
RenewabilityLifelong

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

2 Lac
3 Lac
5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Wellsurance Executive Policy
4.1
Based on
26 User reviews
  • Saves time to buy plans online

    I trusted to buy Wellsurance executive health insurance plan because it is available from TATA AIG and i trust that insurer. It has a good claim settlement ratio and it does not delay in accepting or rejecting claim requests. The plan is available in three variants which are classic, supreme and elite.   

    Read More
    V
    Vaibhav Sahu
    On: Feb 27, 2020
  • Nice option to protect yourself.

    This plan comes in three variants and each variant comes for different sum insured options. This plan promotes healthy living and covers me for many benefits like critical illnesses, convalescence benefit, ambulance cost, in-patient and post hospitalisation expenses etc. I brought it from insurancedekho on a recommendation of a friend.    

    Read More
    F
    Farookh
    On: Feb 27, 2020
  • Easy payment

    It was really easy to buy Wellsurance executive policy from insurancedekho online. Earlier i used to buy policies from agents but then realised buying online is much easy and the process is transparent too. I got my policy within a few minutes only. I am satisfied enough.   

    Read More
    M
    Manish Bhardwaj
    On: Feb 17, 2020
  • Satisfied enough

    This policy is a mix of critical illness coverage and hospitalisation benefits. I got myself covered under this policy a few months back from insurancedekho. The plan comes in three variants which the customer care executives at insurancedekho explained me and helped me decide. I am satisfied with my Classic variant.   

    Read More
    A
    Ashok Madhukar Shinde
    On: Feb 17, 2020
  • Dual benefit plan

    Wellsurance Executive Policy from TATA AIG is a dual benefit health insurance plan that not only covers hospitalisation cover like other plans, but also offer cover for critical illnesses. It pays a lump sum benefit in case the policyholder suffers from a particular critical illness or undergoes major or minor surgery.   

    Read More
    S
    Satnam Singh
    On: Feb 05, 2020
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 66 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Can buy for many benefits

    I am covered under Wellsurance executive policy by TATA AIG since a year now. It covers me for 9 critical illnesses, in-patient and other hospitalisation expenses, ambulance costs, daily hospital cash benefit, cover for critical illnesses and specific major and minor surgeries and it also has a few add on benefits as well   

    Read More
    P
    Prince Kumar Singh
    On: Feb 05, 2020
  • Really helpful plan for all

    Wellsurance policy ensures my good health by offering many coverage features like health check up expenses, in patient hospitalisation expenses, day care treatment, cover for organ donor expenses etc. This is a satisfactory product from tata aig and iam planning to renew it  too .. The best part is that it covers critical illnesses too  

    Read More
    R
    Rita Chhabra
    On: Jan 21, 2020
  • Wide coverage under this plan .

    Daily hospital cash benefit, in patient hosp[italisation expenses etc are some of the benefits that are covered under wellsurance executive policy of tata aig.. Iam covered since a year under this plan and iam satisfied and appreciate the help received by ID’s team at the time of claim settlement   

    Read More
    S
    Suhani Ved
    On: Jan 21, 2020
  • Comprehensive plan..!

    Wellsurance executive plan is a comprehensive one that is covering for many expenses since a year like in patient hospitalisation and pre and post hospitalisation expenses, coverage for 9 critical illnesses, daily hospital cash, ambulance costs, convalescence benefit and others. There are various add on benefits too that customers can choose to buy  

    Read More
    H
    Harshvardhan Rathore
    On: Dec 31, 2019
  • Many perks and offers along with plan

    Wellsurance executive policy comes with many wellsurance health perks, health and wellness offers, free helpline and a personalised health tracking tool on the website.. This is a standard health insurance plan that covers standard features and is useful for th eones looking for basic benefits at low premium   

    Read More
    S
    Sweena Malhotra
    On: Dec 31, 2019

4975 Tata AIG Cashless Network Hospitals in India

FAQ About Tata AIG Health Insurance

  • How to buy and apply for TATA AIG health policy?

    You can buy and apply for any TATA AIG Health Insurance Policy online from the official website of TATA AIG Health Insurance at www.tataaig.com or through online broker’s website like insurancedekho.com.

  • Why should I buy a TATA AIG Health Insurance Policy?

    TATA AIG Health Insurance provides a comprehensive health insurance plan along with varied add-on features and benefits.

  • What is the toll free customer care number of TATA AIG Health Insurance?

    The 24x7 toll-free helpline number of TATA AIG Health Insurance is 1800-266-7780.

  • What is the Claim Settlement Ratio of TATA AIG Health Insurance?

    TATA AIG Health Insurance had a Claim Settlement Ratio of 76.04% in the financial year 2019-20.

  • How to pay a premium for TATA AIG Health Insurance?

    TATA AIG General Insurance Company offers 2 modes of premium payment, viz., 1)Cash payment at the branch. 2)Online payment. For the online payment, the policyholder can pay via- 1.Credit Card 2.Debit Card 3.Net Banking

Claim Process at Tata AIG Health Insurance

  • Network Hospital
  • Non-Network Hospital
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 24 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 48 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Fill in the pre-authorisation form and hand it over to hospital's insurance/TPA desk to initiate claim request.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request is approved, claim is settled. If not approved, claim for reimbursement after discharge.
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 24 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 48 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Submit claim form with original documents such as doctor’s reports, hospital bills, diagnostic tests, etc.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request for reimbursement of expenses is approved, the claim will be settled.

Tata AIG Health Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime

Insurance Products by Tata AIG General Insurance