Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Hurry Up!
Save upto ₹75,000 on taxes in 80D. Buy a health insurance now!
View Plans

Care Heart Health Insurance User Reviews

238 reviews Rate This
Care
Highlights
Cashless Approval TAT2 hr Cashless Claim Processing
Claim Settlement Ratio95.22%
Network Hospitals21,100+
Pre-existing Disease Coverage FromDay 1
Special BenefitsNo Extra Premium for Disease Coverage
Starting Premium for Rs. 5 lakhs coverageRs. 546/month

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

2 Lac
3 Lac
5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Care Heart
4.1
Based on
24 User reviews
  • Instant health quotes

    I received instant health quotes by submitting certain basic information at the portal of InsuranceDekho. I just had to mention how many members I would like to cover within a single premium. Later, I purchased Care Health Insurance’s Care Heart plan.

    Read More
    S
    Sohini Rana
    On: Feb 22, 2021
  • Superb claim assistance

    I hold Care Health Insurance’s Care Heart Plan for my father. Recently he had to get a minor surgery from a network hospital. He has a cashless mediclaim, so I made the claim on InsuranceDekho. I uploaded the required documents and the claim got settled easily.

    Read More
    P
    Pratiksha Bobde
    On: Jan 28, 2021
  • Assistance during claim settlement

    I own Care Health Insurance’s Care Heart plan. Besides free annual health check-ups, this plan covers the cost incurred in case of medical emergencies. I made a claim under my policy on InsuranceDekho by reading the instructions given on the website and it got settled on time.

    Read More
    J
    Janki Bhutia
    On: Jan 18, 2021
  • Get all information you need!

    InsuranceDekho is such an informative website. I used it to buy the Care Heart policy of Care Health Insurance for my mother. Starting from its benefits to its estimated premium, the site provided me with every aspect of the policy. This was so helpful.

    Read More
    A
    Adrija Chakrabarty
    On: Nov 10, 2020
  • A great plan for me!

    This is a unique plan for patients suffering from heart related diseases. I have used this plan for more than one year. This is an exclusive scheme which is not readily available with any other insurer. This plan offered me with distinct features where free heart related health check is also there. In short, I find this plan great for me.   

    Read More
    S
    Shiv Raman Prasad
    On: Mar 02, 2020
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 66 Lacs+ happy customers
  • It deserves applause

    The care heart plan has the biggest heart. It gave me every possible help from benefits to claim settlement process. The customer team is brilliant and experienced. They hardly failed to give me any answer. I love as well as respect this plan due to its services, benefits and affordability.   

    Read More
    M
    Mayank Chandra
    On: Mar 02, 2020
  • For a healthy heart!

    This is the best policy I have every used in my life. This has taken care of my heart. It has given me an annual heart related health check-up free of cost. With this kind of health check-ups, I am able to find a preventive care for my heart related ailments so that I can live a healthy life.

    Read More
    C
    Chetan Negi
    On: Feb 11, 2020
  • Best heart plan.

    Being an heart patient I must say that this Care Heart is an ideal policy for people like me who have been suffering from any type of heart-related ailments. I couldn’t be able to find proper coverage under other normal health insurance plans. This policy holds a good scope of cover along with optional benefits. 

    Read More
    R
    Ravindar Kumar
    On: Feb 11, 2020
  • Work as a companion.

    I am a heart patient and have been using this plan for more than 2 years. I have utilised this policy twice and witnessed the ultimate level of promptness from them. I bought this plan from Insurance Dekho firm and found it to be a great companion during my heart-related troubles. 

    Read More
    M
    Manish Rastogi
    On: Jan 30, 2020
  • An ideal investment!

    I got a good amount of coverage under this plan, where it gives me the cover for heart-related treatment and surgeries and treatments. It pays me for the incurred medical costs by making little efforts. I have become so relieved since I have got this plan. This is an ideal investment for every heart patient. 

    Read More
    A
    Alok Garg
    On: Jan 30, 2020

6003 Care Cashless Network Hospitals in India

Choose Care Health Insurance Critical Illness Plan

FAQ About Care Health Insurance

  • How to buy and apply for Care Health Insurance?

    You can buy and apply for any Care Health Insurance online from the official website of Care Health Insurance at careinsurance.com or through online broker’s website like InsuranceDekho.

  • Why should I buy a Care Health Insurance?

    Care Health Insurance provides a comprehensive health insurance plan along with personal accident cover and critical illness cover. This ideal combination meets all of your family member’s health requirements making it a suitable option.

  • What is the toll-free customer care number of Care Health Insurance?

    The toll-free number of Care Health Insurance is 1800-102-4488.

  • What is the address of Care Health Insurance?

    The correspondence address of Care Health Insurance, Vipul Tech Square, Tower C, 3rd Floor, Sector-43, Golf Course Road, Gurgaon-122009

  • What is the Claim Settlement Ratio of Care Health Insurance?

    Care Health Insurance had a Claim Settlement Ratio of 93% for FY 2018-19.

Claim Process at Care Health Insurance

  • Network Hospital
  • Non-Network Hospital
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 24 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 48 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Fill in the pre-authorisation form and hand it over to hospital's insurance/TPA desk to initiate claim request.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request is approved, claim is settled. If not approved, claim for reimbursement after discharge.
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 24 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 48 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Submit claim form with original documents such as doctor’s reports, hospital bills, diagnostic tests, etc.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request for reimbursement of expenses is approved, the claim will be settled.

Care Health Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime
  • Insurance Dekho

    755 1196 989Mon to Sun 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Care Health Insurance

    1800-102-4499Mon to Fri 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM