Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin

Care Assure Health Insurance User Reviews

247 reviews Rate This
Care
Highlights
Cashless Approval TAT2 hr Cashless Claim Processing
Claim Settlement Ratio95.22%
Network Hospitals21,100+
Pre-existing Disease Coverage FromDay 1
Special BenefitsNo Extra Premium for Disease Coverage
Starting Premium for Rs. 5 lakhs coverageRs. 546/month

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Assure
4.4
Based on
27 User reviews
  • Each plan has expert review

     I am a policyholder of Care Health Insurance’s Assure plan. Before purchasing, I came to InsuranceDekho to check how purposeful it is. I learned that with this fixed benefit health insurance plan, critical illnesses, as well as personal accident contingencies, are covered. The expert review of the plan made me confident about its effectiveness.  

    R
    Ridhima Sannyal
    On: Mar 02, 2021
  • Easily downloadable policy brochures

    Before paying for Care Health Insurance’s Assure plan from InsuranceDekho, I wanted to check the policy brochure. I clicked on the insurance company page, selected my plan and found the policy brochure. It was easily downloadable and full of detailed information.

    S
    Sachin Reddy
    On: Feb 17, 2021
  • Personalised suggestion

    I was looking for a health plan to get coverage for critical illnesses and also personal accident contingencies. I came to InsuranceDekho and contacted the helpline number to gain some personalised suggestions. The executive emphasised my choices and budget then suggested Care Health Insurance’s Assure plan.

    S
    Shreya Nandy
    On: Feb 08, 2021
  • Secure online payment

    The premium payment for my Care Health Insurance’s Assure plan on InsuranceDekho has been completely secure. I was nervous in the beginning as I have never used the website earlier. Seeing the encrypted payment portal, I was reassured.

    R
    Rukmini Mullick
    On: Jan 29, 2021
  • Top insurance companies

    InsuranceDekho has all the top insurance companies of the nation under their wing offering the best health plans to a wide range of customers. I was on the lookout for a health plan that could cover critical illnesses. I checked a number of plans before choosing Care Health Insurance’s Assure plan.

    S
    Sarmita Das
    On: Jan 21, 2021
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 80 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Hassle-free claim settlement

    I chose Care Health Insurance’s Assure health insurance policy for my family. When I was checking InsuranceDekho, I found out how easy it was to make a claim and ho fast a claim gets settled. The plan covers both personal accidents and critical illnesses. I am very happy that I visited the website before making my selection.

    S
    Saba Salim
    On: Nov 23, 2020
  • Best plan

    Assure by Care health insurance is definitely worth buying as it gave me a sense of security during tough times. I bought it from insurancedekho and the professionals there were very helpful in making me understand all the details of the plan.

    A
    Ashu Sharma
    On: Oct 21, 2020
  • Huge benefits

    I bought this Assure plan and got a lump sum benefit while making a claim. The plan gave me a critical illness and personal accident emergencies in one. I am very happy to see the coverage limit of this plan. Also, I have witnessed the claim settlement process of this plan as well. It’s fast and great.

    N
    Nihit Kumar
    On: Feb 28, 2020
  • V Good

    Assure gave me surety of being there with me during a medical emergency. Insurance Dekho professionals helped me out to buy this plan. I am very thankful to them as well as to Religare company for delivering such smooth services. I am pretty much happy to have it. 

    G
    Garima Mahajan
    On: Feb 28, 2020
  • For forever.

    This scheme gave me a fixed-benefit as per which I was paid a lump sum benefit in the case of a health claim. This health plan gave me the coverage for critical illness and personal accident contingencies together. I got so much power with this plan that I have decided to renew it again and again.

    V
    Vidhisha Mishra
    On: Feb 11, 2020

6003 Care Cashless Network Hospitals in India

Choose Care Health Insurance Critical Illness Plan

FAQs

  • How to buy and apply for Care Health Insurance?

    You can buy and apply for any Care Health Insurance online from the official website of Care Health Insurance at careinsurance.com or through online broker’s website like InsuranceDekho.

  • Why should I buy a Care Health Insurance?

    Care Health Insurance provides a comprehensive health insurance plan along with personal accident cover and critical illness cover. This ideal combination meets all of your family member’s health requirements making it a suitable option.

  • What is the toll-free customer care number of Care Health Insurance?

    The toll-free number of Care Health Insurance is 1800-102-4488.

  • What is the address of Care Health Insurance?

    The correspondence address of Care Health Insurance, Vipul Tech Square, Tower C, 3rd Floor, Sector-43, Golf Course Road, Gurgaon-122009

  • What is the Claim Settlement Ratio of Care Health Insurance?

    Care Health Insurance had a Claim Settlement Ratio of 93% for FY 2018-19.

Claim Process at Care Health Insurance

  • Network Hospital
  • Non-Network Hospital
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 24 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 48 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Fill in the pre-authorisation form and hand it over to hospital's insurance/TPA desk to initiate claim request.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request is approved, claim is settled. If not approved, claim for reimbursement after discharge.
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 24 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 48 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Submit claim form with original documents such as doctor’s reports, hospital bills, diagnostic tests, etc.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request for reimbursement of expenses is approved, the claim will be settled.

Care Health Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime
  • Insurance Dekho

    755 1196 989Mon to Sun 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
  • Care Health Insurance

    1800-102-4499Mon to Fri 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM