Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Hurry Up!
Save upto ₹54,600 in taxes under 80C & 80D. Buy a term insurance plan now!
View Plans

Max Life Term Insurance User Reviews & Ratings

160 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio99.35%
Death Benefit Paid For15,342 Policies
Inception2000
Presence269 Offices
Total Death Benefit Paid562.54 Crore

Term Life Insurance Premium Calculator

Gender

  • Male
  • Female

Date of Birth

calendericon

Do you smoke or chew tobacco?

  • Yes
  • No

Choose required coverage to secure your family’s future

50L
1Cr
1.5Cr
2Cr
Disclaimer :
1. Premium has been calculated for coverage till 60 years
2. Eligibility depends on income, occupation and educational qualification

Best Max Life Term Insurance Plans

1 Crore
1.5 Crore
2 Crore
  • LIFE COVER
    Tax Free
    1 Cr
  • CLAIMS SETTLED 99.51%
Starting From 707/Month
Key Features:
  • Zero Cost Benefit
  • Terminal Illness
  • Nominee's Choice payout
  • Voluntary Top Up
  • LIFE COVER
    Tax Free
    1 Cr
  • CLAIMS SETTLED 98.14%
Starting From 812/Month
24hr Claim Settlement
Key Features:
  • Waiver of Premium on Disability
  • Terminal Illness
  • Life Stage Benefit
  • Special Exit Benefit
  • LIFE COVER
    Tax Free
    1 Cr
  • CLAIMS SETTLED 99.4%
Starting From 771/Month
24hr Claim Settlement
Key Features:
  • Terminal illness
  • Special Exit - Option to get your premiums back
  • Renewability Option
See More Plans
Rating of Max
4.6
Based on
160 User reviews
  • Nice Company

    I am thankful to InsuranceDekho. Thank you for suggesting Max's life-term insurance. I claimed my insurance policy, for which the claim settlement was very quick. The customer team updated me continuously about the status of my Max life term insurance policy and made sure that my claim was settled smoothly and quickly. Lovely experience!

    Read More
    S
    Sanchit Raghav
    On: Jan 25, 2024
  • Renew Insurance Easily

    Thank you InsuranceDekho, for helping me renew my Max Term Life Insurance plan easily. The Customer Care team is amazing. I acknowledge their professionalism and I recommend to everyone that they should consider the InsuranceDekho platform to buy, renew, or claim a term Life insurance policy.

    Read More
    V
    Varun Yadav
    On: Jan 08, 2024
  • Effortless Process

    The InsuranceDekho Team was very helpful while I was buying the Max life term insurance. The InsuranceDekho coordinator was very attentive and ready to answer all my queries and even helped me buy the right Max term insurance plan.

    Read More
    S
    Sahil Kumar
    On: Dec 04, 2023
  • My doubts were settled in time

    All my queries related to the Max Life Term Insurance Policy were settled on time. My queries were answered on time and I even received friendly suggestions on the InsuranceDekho website. 

    Read More
    P
    Priyanka Kumari
    On: Nov 22, 2023
  • Complete Term Insurance Solution

    Our experience with InsuranceDekho was complete and fulfilling. They provided us with the guidance and tools to secure the perfect Max Life Term Insurance Policy for our family's protection.

    Read More
    H
    Harsh Makhija
    On: Nov 16, 2023
  • Savings and Security with InsuranceDekho

    Thanks to InsuranceDekho, I secured the Max Life Term Insurance Policy that not only saved me money but also provided the security my family deserves.

    Read More
    S
    Saroj Talwar
    On: Nov 08, 2023
  • Multiple Payment Options

    InsuranceDekho offers multiple payment options for my Max Life Term Insurance Policy, making it convenient for me as I have different preferences.

    Read More
    M
    Minakshi chaudhary
    On: Nov 07, 2023
  • User-Focused Interface

    InsuranceDekho's website is very user-focused. It's easy to navigate, and I could complete my Max Life Term Insurance Policy purchase without any confusion.

    Read More
    G
    Gopal Joshi
    On: Nov 03, 2023
  • Prompt Service

    InsuranceDekho offers prompt service. I didn't have to wait long for my Max Life Term Insurance Policy to be issued.

    Read More
    P
    Punita Lal
    On: Oct 31, 2023
  • Easy and Convenient

    I purchased my Max Life Term Insurance Policy from InsuranceDekho, and the process was so easy and convenient. I got all the information I needed and found the perfect plan within minutes.

    Read More
    B
    Bilal Khan
    On: Oct 30, 2023

Term Insurance Riders

Popularly Opted Term Insurance Sum Assured

Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Term Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 1,50,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 66 Lacs+ happy customers

Term Insurance News

Max Life Term Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime

Claim Process at Max Life Term Insurance

  • 1

    Claim Intimation

    In the case of death of the life assured, a claim intimation to the insurance company must be made as early as possible.
  • 2

    Submission of Documents

    Claim form, death certificate, original policy document, and more documents must be submitted to ensure smooth claim settlement.
  • 3

    Claim Evaluation

    Once the documents are submitted, the insurance company will conduct thorough evaluation of the claim filed.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    If claim request is approved, claim settlement is done within 30 days. If additional investigation is required, it make take 6 months.

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQ About Max Life Term Insurance

  • Why should I choose a Max Life Term Insurance Plan?

    Max Life Insurance is a reliable life insurance provider that offers several features and benefits in its term insurance plans. Apart from this, the company handles the claims well. Also, the insurance company offers high long-term coverage to policyholders which is available till the age of 85 years.

  • How much Max Life Term Life cover do you need?

    As a basic rule, one should buy term life cover up to 10-12 times of their annual income.

  • What is the grace period of the Max Life Term Insurance Plans?

    A grace period of 30 days from the premium due is allowed according to the guidelines by the Insurance Regulatory Authority of India (IRDAI).

  • Can I change the duration of my Max Life Term Insurance plan after the policy is issued to me?

    No. The duration of Max Life Term Insurance cannot be changed once the policy is issued.

  • Are Non-Resident Indians (NRIs) allowed to purchase Max Life Term Insurance Policy?

    Yes, Non-Resident Indians (NRIs) can purchase Max Life Term Insurance if they are Indian citizens, have at any time held an Indian passport, or a person who is legally wedded spouse of an Indian citizen.