Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin

Ageas Federal Life Term Insurance User Reviews

41 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio95.07%
Death Benefit Paid For1,366 Policies
Inception2008
Presence3,000 Branches
Total Death Benefit PaidRs. 63.27 Crore

Term Life Insurance Premium Calculator

Gender

  • Male
  • Female

Date of Birth

calendericon

Do you smoke or chew tobacco?

  • Yes
  • No

Choose required coverage to secure your family’s future

50L
1Cr
1.5Cr
2Cr
Disclaimer :
1. Premium has been calculated for coverage till 60 years
2. Eligibility depends on income, occupation and educational qualification

Best Ageas Federal Life Term Insurance Plans

1 Crore
1.5 Crore
2 Crore
2.5 Crore
  • LIFE COVER
    Tax Free
    1 Cr
  • CLAIMS SETTLED 99.01%
Starting From 697/Month
Claim Settlement 4hr Claim Settlement
Key Features:
  • Right Green Tick Annual Health Checkup
  • Right Green Tick Terminal illness
See More Plans
Rating of Ageas Federal
5.0
Based on
41 User reviews
  • Best Assistance Policy

    I claimed my Ageas Term Life Insurance Plan through the online portal InsuranceDekho. The customer support team of the InsuranceDekho company was really helpful throughout the claim process. Thanks to everyone in the company. 

    P
    Priya Sharma
    On: Jan 08, 2024
  • The claim was settled easily

    I raised a claim for Ageas Federal Mylife Protection Term Insurance plan on InsuranceDekho. After submitting all the relevant documents, my claim was settled easily. I would recommend others as well to thus buy the Ageas Federal Mylife Protection Term Insurance plan from InsuranceDekho. 

    P
    Pankaj Kumar
    On: Jan 23, 2023
  • Professional Services

    I am grateful to have bought a life insurance plan from InsuranceDekho. My purchase of an Ageas Federal Mylife Protection Term Insurance plan with the company was wonderful. Thanks to everyone, including the insurance advisors of the company, for making my purchase smooth and easy. I will recommend everyone consider this online insurance company. 

    T
    Tania Goyal
    On: Nov 14, 2022
  • Easy process of claim settlement

    The claim settlement process on InsuranceDekho is extremely easy. I submitted the relevant documents and raised a claim against Ageas Federal Mylife Protection Term Insurance plan, followed by which my claim was easily settled.

    S
    Shivani Malhotra
    On: Oct 13, 2022
  • Understood the benefits of a term plan

    With the help of the team members of InsuranceDekho, I was able to understand the benefits of different term plans easily. Upon understanding the benefits, I finally decided to buy the Ageas Federal Mylife Protection Term Insurance plan from InsuranceDekho. 

    G
    Gayatri Trivedi
    On: Sep 28, 2022
  • Instant policy renewal

    It has been two years since I bought the Ageas Federal Mylife Protection Term Insurance plan from InsuranceDekho. But, even now whenever my policy renewal date approaches, I get instant notification from the team of InsuranceDekho about the same. This is the reason why I never fail to renew Ageas Federal Mylife Protection Term Insurance plan on time. 

    A
    Ayush Jain
    On: Sep 01, 2022
  • Great coverage

    The  Ageas Federal Mylife Protection Term Insurance plan available on InsuranceDekho offers a wide coverage so I was able to get all the requirements under one plan. I would even recommend others to buy  Ageas Federal Mylife Protection Term Insurance plan if they are looking for wide coverage at an affordable price.

    P
    Payal Jain
    On: Aug 19, 2022
  • Dedicated customer support

    The team members of InsuranceDekho proved to be extremely helpful when I was buying the Ageas Federal Mylife Protection Term Insurance plan from InsuranceDekho. They helped me understand everything about Ageas Federal Mylife Protection Term Insurance plan and then I bought it from InsuranceDekho.

    D
    Disha Dhingra
    On: Aug 10, 2022
  • The plan offered umpteen benefits

    I decided to buy the Ageas Federal Mylife Protection Term Insurance plan from InsuranceDekho as this plan offered a range of amazing benefits. It was reasonably priced, offered wide coverage, and that's why I bought the Ageas Federal Mylife Protection Term Insurance plan from InsuranceDekho. 

    R
    Roshni Chopra
    On: Aug 09, 2022
  • Chatbox feature

    There is a chatbox feature available on InsuranceDekho with the help of which I was able to get answers to the most sought-after questions. I used the chatbox feature frequently when I was buying Ageas Federal Mylife Protection Term Insurance plan from InsuranceDekho. 

    A
    Ananya Agarwal
    On: Aug 05, 2022

Term Insurance Riders

Popularly Opted Term Insurance Sum Assured

Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Term Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 1,50,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 66 Lacs+ happy customers

Term Insurance News

Ageas Federal Life Term Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime

Claim Process at Ageas Federal Life Term Insurance

  • 1

    Claim Intimation

    In the case of death of the life assured, a claim intimation to the insurance company must be made as early as possible.
  • 2

    Submission of Documents

    Claim form, death certificate, original policy document, and more documents must be submitted to ensure smooth claim settlement.
  • 3

    Claim Evaluation

    Once the documents are submitted, the insurance company will conduct thorough evaluation of the claim filed.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    If claim request is approved, claim settlement is done within 30 days. If additional investigation is required, it make take 6 months.

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.