Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin

Niva Bupa Health Insurance Reviews - Check Genuine Niva Bupa Health Reviews Online

124 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio91.20%
COVID-19 CoverYes
Inception2008
Incurred Claim Ratio54%
Network Hospitals4,500+
RenewabilityLifetime

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

2 Lac
3 Lac
5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Niva Bupa
4.7
Based on
124 User reviews
  • Friendly Customer Support

      InsuranceDekho is a company of experts. I loved my purchase of Niva Bupa Health Insurance’s Arogya Sanjeevani Policy from their website. The customer support executives were amiable and friendly. They guided me through the process in detail and were ready to help me anytime of the day. Also, I loved their whatsapp communication feature that made it much easier to get in touch with the support team. 

    Read More
    V
    Vivek Tripathi
    On: Oct 07, 2022
  • Budget-friendly Plans

      InsuranceDekho is the best place to purchase a health insurance plan. I bought Niva Bupa Health Insurance’s Arogya Sanjeevani Policy from their official website. I am happy to buy a health insurance plan that fits into my budget. The features offered by the company were awesome and really made my purchasing experience easy and comfortable. 

    Read More
    E
    Emraan Rafi
    On: Oct 06, 2022
  • Affordable Health Policies

      My purchase of Niva Bupa Health Insurance’s Arogya Sanjeevani Policy from InsuranceDekho was superb. I bought this plan after consulting with the insurance advisors of the company. I decided to buy this plan as it was fitting in my budget and was offering the maximum benefits to cover myself and my family. Thanks to all the members of the company who helped me through this process. 

    Read More
    A
    Aashi Agarwal
    On: Oct 03, 2022
  • Best Assistance Provided

      Kudos to the entire team of InsuranceDekho! Thank you so much for helping me in purchasing a health insurance plan without any hassle. I am happy to buy Niva Bupa Health Insurance’s Arogya Sanjeevani Policy and get myself and my family secured under a single insurance policy. Impressed by your customer support team. It was a great experience with your company and I would recommend it to everyone. 

    Read More
    D
    Diksha Kumari
    On: Sep 30, 2022
  • Helpful And Supportive Executives

      I bought Niva Bupa Health Insurance’s Arogya Sanjeevani Policy from the official website of the company. I had made great relations with one of their customer support team. The person I was in touch with was friendly and amiable. She guided me about all the plans that were available in detail. I was able to choose the best health policy for myself. Thanks to the entire team of InsuranceDekho. 

    Read More
    K
    Khyati Singhal
    On: Sep 29, 2022
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 50 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Professional Customer Staff

      My friend suggested that I buy insurance from this online company. After taking his advice I bought Niva Bupa Health Insurance’s Arogya Sanjeevani Policy from the company’s website. The customer staff was very nice to me and guided me on how to purchase the plan online. Overall my experience of buying health insurance with InsuranceDekho was awesome. 

    Read More
    M
    Manish Rathod
    On: Sep 28, 2022
  • Quick Process

      Purchasing a health insurance plan from InsuranceDekho was quick and easy. I bought Niva Bupa Health Insurance’s Arogya Sanjeevani Policy from their website. It was easy to navigate through the process and buy the best plan as per my requirements. There were many premium payment options. Overall, I loved my experience of buying a health plan online. 

    Read More
    J
    Jagriti Kaushal
    On: Sep 23, 2022
  • Hassle-free Renewal

      My Niva Bupa Health Insurance’s Arogya Sanjeevani Policy was easily renewed with the help of InsuranceDekho. All thanks to their dedicated customer support team. They were very kind and amiable. I had a great time renewing my health insurance policy and extending its coverage. 

    Read More
    S
    Sanchita Dabas
    On: Sep 14, 2022
  • Awesome Health Insurance Policy

      I recently bought Niva Bupa Health Insurance’s Arogya Sanjeevani Policy and it is terrific! This plan offered a choice to select from an individual or family plan. I bought their family floater plan at an affordable price. I am pleased to know that I have secured my wife, daughter, and son under the best plan. Regards to InsuranceDekho for suggesting me this health insurance plan. 

    Read More
    S
    Shivam Mittal
    On: Sep 12, 2022
  • Quick Settlement Of Claim

      My claim for Niva Bupa Health Insurance’s Arogya Sanjeevani Policy was settled within a week. I bought this health insurance plan after consulting with InsuranceDekho advisors. I am still amazed that without any effort my claim was settled. Also, the benefits covered under the plan really saved me from additional medical expenses. Thankyou InsuranceDekho! 

    Read More
    A
    Aishwarya Patel
    On: Sep 09, 2022
Save Tax upto ₹75000*
Under Section 80D

*Tax benefits are subject to changes in Income Tax Act.

Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 50 Lacs+ happy customers

Health Insurance News

Niva Bupa Health Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime

Claim Process at Niva Bupa Health Insurance

  • Network Hospital
  • Non-Network Hospital
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 24 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 48 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Fill in the pre-authorisation form and hand it over to hospital's insurance/TPA desk to initiate claim request.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request is approved, claim is settled. If not approved, claim for reimbursement after discharge.
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 24 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 48 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Submit claim form with original documents such as doctor’s reports, hospital bills, diagnostic tests, etc.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request for reimbursement of expenses is approved, the claim will be settled.

1904 Niva Bupa Cashless Network Hospitals in India

Latest Health Insurance Articles