Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin

Niva Bupa Health Insurance Reviews

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Niva Bupa
4.7
Based on
189 User reviews
  • Claim settlement made easier with InsuranceDekho

    To be honest, one of my best decisions in life was to get Niva Bupa Health Insurance. Purchasing their Health Companion Plan changed my life, particularly during difficult times. Everything went well from the moment I submitted my claim until it was all resolved. I had assistance from the InsuranceDekho team at every turn. It was a tremendous relief not to have to worry about money and instead focus on getting healthier.

    A
    Abha Yadav
    On: May 21, 2024
  • Simple To Understand This Policy

    The Health insurance plans available on the InsuranceDekho website are quite easy to understand. In no time I was able to buy the Niva Bupa Health Insurance Plan and I am very happy. Thank You!

    R
    Ritika Narula
    On: Apr 02, 2024
  • Amazing Policy Coverage Benefits

    My Niva Bupa Health Insurance is an amazing one that covers me for several healthcare expenses. I bought the health policy at InsuranceDekho by following some easy steps online. I like the Niva Bupa health insurance policy benefits and will recommend it to others too. Thank You!

    R
    Ravi Krishan
    On: Mar 21, 2024
  • Quick Settlement of Claims

    The speed at which InsuranceDekho settles claims is very fast and amazing. When I or my family members needed medical attention in an emergency, the claims for our Niva Bupa Health Insurance Policy were processed promptly, reducing financial stress during an emergency. Thank You InsuranceDekho and their customer care team.

    S
    Sunita Kumari
    On: Mar 13, 2024
  • Coverage For Many Expenses

    The Niva Bupa Health Insurance Policy has given me coverage for many healthcare expenses. I recommended InsuranceDekho for its services and best plans to all my knowns. Niva Bupa Health Insurance has multiple types and best plans for everyone. I thank InsuranceDekho for helping me with the Niva Bupa Health Insurance plan.

    S
    Shubham Singla
    On: Mar 05, 2024
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 80 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Nice Company

    I am thankful to InsuranceDekho. Thank you for suggesting me Niva Bupa Health Insurance. I claimed my Niva Bupa health insurance policy, for which the claim was settled very quickly. The customer support was really helpful throughout my claiming journey. They kept updating me about the status and made sure that my health insurance claim was settled smoothly and quickly. Lovely experience!

    A
    Ajeet Rao
    On: Feb 27, 2024
  • Budget-Friendly Plans

    I had the best experience with InsuranceDekho. Thanks to everyone from the Insuracedekho company who helped me throughout the purchase. I appreciate the insurance experts for suggesting  Niva Bupa Health Insurance to me. I look forward to connecting with your customer staff again.

    H
    Harsh Aggarwal
    On: Jan 25, 2024
  • Easy Online facility

    I was recommending for the InsuranceDekho for buying health insurance. It was very easy and fast to buy Niva Bupa health insurance on the InsuranceDekho website. It was a very nice and user-friendly experience at the InsuranceDekho company website while completing the online purchasing paperwork.

    N
    Naveen Raghav
    On: Dec 04, 2023
  • Quick Response to Queries

    I had a few inquiries during the decision-making process for the Niva Bupa Health Insurance Plan, and the responsiveness of InsuranceDekho's support team was impressive. Quick and accurate responses ensured a smooth experience.

    A
    Ashwani Jaiswal
    On: Nov 22, 2023
  • Wide Range of Options

    The variety of health insurance policies on InsuranceDekho is impressive. I appreciated having so many options to choose from, ensuring I could tailor my coverage for the Niva Bupa Health Insurance Plan to meet my specific health needs.

    U
    Ujjwal Sarkar
    On: Nov 16, 2023
Tax Save
Save Tax upto ₹75000*
Under Section 80D

*Tax benefits are subject to changes in Income Tax Act.

Health Insurance News