Max Bupa Health Insurance User Reviews

Max Bupa Health Insurance

180 reviews Rate This

Highlights

4,500+ Network Hospitals

6,96,107 Policies Issued

54% Incurred Claim Ratio

Lifelong Renewability

92% Claim Settlement Ratio

100% In-House Claim Settlement

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Cover
Rating of Max Bupa Health Insurance
4.3
Based on 180 User reviews
  • 5
    63
  • 4
    106
  • 3
    11
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Authentic User Reviews of Max Bupa Health Insurance

  • Good claim settlement process

    I recently made a claim under my Max Bupa Arogya Sanjeevani Policy that I bought from InsuranceDekho. The process was smooth as butter and the request got approved within a few hours. I am satisfied with my plan. 

     

    D
    Drishti Sinha
    On: Jun 18, 2020
  • Best services offered by InsuranceDekho

    I purchased Max Bupa Arogya Sanjeevani Policy online from InsuranceDekho by calling them on their toll-free number. The team suggested a great plan and I am happy with its coverage features. 

     

    R
    Rajni Aggarwal
    On: Jun 17, 2020
  • Easy buying process

    I purchased Max Bupa Arogya Sanjeevani Policy from InsuranceDekho in a few steps. All I did was call on the toll-free number and talk to the experts and they guided me well. 

     

    A
    Akshit Gupta
    On: Jun 15, 2020
  • Good number of network hospitals.

    I recently made a claim against my Max Bupa Go Active plan. The company has a good number of network hospitals and hence I found it really easy to make a claim and get treated in a good facility nearby my place.

     

    A
    Abhishek Oberoi
    On: Jun 04, 2020
  • A wide variety of products online

    Out of many health insurance plans available with InsuranceDekho, I purchased Max Bupa Criticare policy for my mother. I am happy to give the most useful gift on her birthday, that is a good health insurance plan. 

     

    J
    Jeevan Aggarwal
    On: Jun 03, 2020
  • InsuranceDekho offers online discounts

    This is not the first time I bought health insurance from InsuranceDekho. Last time I purchased a family floater from them, I received a discount and liked their services. So this time also I chose them to buy the Max Bupa Heartbeat plan. 

     

    K
    Karan Makkar
    On: Jun 02, 2020
  • Good treatment at network hospital

    Max Bupa’s Heartbeat plan gets me covered against many medical expenses. I can avail treatment at many network hospitals. I bought it from InsuranceDekho and liked the services. 

     

    D
    Deepanksha Arora
    On: Jun 01, 2020
  • Easy to buy online

    With trusted health insurance brokers like Insurance Dekho in the market, buying Max Bupa Heartbeat plans online was very easy for me. I shared a few details, compared quotes online and chose it on the basis of several factors. 

     

    A
    Ananya J. Malhotra
    On: May 30, 2020
  • Awesome Health Plan

    After comparing many health plans online I went for the Max Bupa Health Premia insurance plan through InsuranceDekho and I must say this is the best health plans with maximum coverage.

     

    R
    Raghav Kumar
    On: May 29, 2020
  • Wonderful Plans and Policies!

    I am fully satisfied with this Max Bupa health insurance. The policy helped me a lot when I was hospitalized due to malaria. its coverage is good, policy covers almost all the bills of medical emergencies. 

     

    G
    Gauri Sharma
    On: May 28, 2020
  • Many options to choose from

    Insurance Dekho has many options for health insurance plans and I chose Max Bupa’s  Heartbeat plan for my mother out of all available plans. This is because I found the premium affordable along with many benefits too. I’m satisfied with the benefits of this plan.   

     

    S
    Suchetna Sabharwal
    On: May 27, 2020
  • I am a satisfied customer

    I am satisfied with my Health Companion plan from Max Bupa and highly appreciate the services of InsuranceDekho. I found this a good health insurance plan for family and have my included self and 3 family members under this policy.  

     

    A
    Ashray Dutt
    On: May 26, 2020
  • Easy to buy policy

    This is my recent policy that I have purchased at a very less price of premium. Now, me and my family are covered for a good number of medical expenses. The cover features lifelong renewability. I will definitely recommend this policy to everyone in my known.

    D
    Daya Ram
    On: Apr 13, 2020
  • Low premium policy

    One thing that created my interest in this policy is that it is providing so much cover for so less amount of premium. I am covered for basic medical treatment as well as modern treatment, day care, Ayush cover, and much more. Honestly, this is a good effort made by IRDAI.

    A
    Atul Sinha
    On: Apr 10, 2020
  • Good effort by team

    IRDAI has done great by introducing this plan. I have bought this policy around 4 days back because it was providing a vast cover at a very less premium price. As far as the coverage is concerned, I am covered for pre & post hospitalization, day care treatment, and more.

    N
    Nagendra Misra
    On: Apr 09, 2020
  • Happy that modern treatments are covered

    I am a new customer of this policy. The purchase process was easy. Also, the coverage being offered is great. I have received cover for modern treatment such as stem cell therapy, oral chemotherapy and more. Rest, the premium is quite affordable for me.

    G
    Gautam Sharma
    On: Apr 08, 2020
  • Ideal plan for a family

    I have recently bought Arogya Sanjeevani policy from Max Bupa. Let me tell you that at a very low premium amount, I am getting covered for a series of medical expenses. I wanted cover for Ayush treatment and I am getting it under this policy. Clearly, a good policy for family.

    S
    Sukirti Pal
    On: Apr 06, 2020
  • True Companion!

    I bought this Health Companion Plan from InsuranceDekho company. This is a plan that kept me safeguarded for more than a year. I wanted an economical deal and got this. I find a great communication with their support team. It worked for me as a true companion since the day I have purchased it.

    U
    Umang Goel
    On: Mar 02, 2020
  • Reliable Deal!

    When it comes to taking care of my family, I always trust this scheme. I am using this plan for more than 2 years and understood that it is the best plan in the market. From commitment to delivery, it tops everywhere. 

    P
    Preetam Singh
    On: Mar 02, 2020
  • Perfect Policy..

    This GoActive plan performs towards dealing with a diverse range of daily needs of people. It gave me different types of coverage benefits such as in-patient hospitalisation, OPD costs, diagnostics & health checks expenses, second medical opinion, and much more. In my view, this is the perfect policy.

    I
    Ishant Rathore
    On: Mar 02, 2020

Max Bupa Health Insurance FAQs

  • Why should I buy Max Bupa health insurance policy?

    Max Bupa Health Insurance Company Limited helps customers live healthier, more successful lives. The company provides direct settlement, comprehensive cover, international coverage, maternity benefits, lifetime renewal, and many other benefits. An ideal option to go with, Max Bupa puts customer’s health above everything else.

  • How to apply for and buy Max Bupa Health Insurance policy?

    You can apply for and buy Max Bupa health insurance policy online from the official website of Max Bupa Health Insurance Company Limited at www.maxbupa.com or through www.insurancedekho.com. You can also visit the nearest branch of Max Bupa health insurance for your convenience to learn about the policies and process of purchase in a detailed manner.

  • What is the toll free customer care number of Max Bupa Health Insurance?

    The 24x7 toll free customer helpline number of Max Bupa Health Insurance is 1860-3010-3333.

  • What is the address of Max Bupa Health Insurance?

    The correspondence address of Max Bupa Health Insurance is- Max Bupa Health Insurance Company Limited, B-1/I-2, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Estate, Mathura Road, New Delhi-110044

  • What is the Claim Settlement Ratio of Max Bupa Health Insurance?

    The claim settlement ratio of Max Bupa Health Insurance is 92%

Latest Max Bupa Health Insurance News