Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Hurry Up!
Save upto ₹54,600 in taxes under 80C & 80D. Buy a term insurance plan now!
View Plans

Reliance Nippon Life Insurance User Reviews

152 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio98.49%
Customer Care9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Death Benefit Paid For7,866 Policies
Inception2001
Presence713 Branches
Total Death Benefit PaidRs. 157.03 Crore

Term Life Insurance Premium Calculator

Gender

  • Male
  • Female

Date of Birth

calendericon

Do you smoke or chew tobacco?

  • Yes
  • No

Choose required coverage to secure your family’s future

50L
1Cr
1.5Cr
2Cr
Disclaimer :
1. Premium has been calculated for coverage till 60 years
2. Eligibility depends on income, occupation and educational qualification
Rating of Reliance Nippon
4.9
Based on
152 User reviews
  • Digital Documentation

    My purchase of the Reliance Nippon Life insurance policy was convenient and easy. I am amazed at buying a life insurance plan through InsuranceDekho’s online mode. It was easy to compare all the policies, do all the paperwork online with any problem, and get protected with the best life insurance plan. Thank You!

    Read More
    T
    Tushar Verma
    On: Feb 15, 2024
  • Easy Buying Process

    The entire process of buying the Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Plan from InsuranceDekho was a quick one. It hardly took 5 minutes to get this Reliance Life Insurance policy issued and easily make the purchase from InsuranceDekho.

    Read More
    A
    Ankita Goyal
    On: Dec 20, 2023
  • A Trustworthy Partner

    InsuranceDekho is a trustworthy partner in securing my family's financial future. I'm glad I chose the Reliance Nippon Insurance Policy for my life insurance needs.

    Read More
    K
    Kanika Tandon
    On: Nov 03, 2023
  • Quick and Efficient

    The entire process, from getting a quote to purchasing the Reliance Nippon Insurance Policy, was quick and efficient. I appreciate the simplicity of their website.

    Read More
    V
    Vrinda Veera
    On: Oct 30, 2023
  • User-Friendly Online Platform

    Managing my Reliance Nippon Insurance Policy with InsuranceDekho is a breeze thanks to their user-friendly online platform. It allows me to access policy documents, make premium payments, and track my coverage with ease.

    Read More
    N
    Navjyot Brar
    On: Oct 12, 2023
  • Always Going the Extra Mile

    What sets InsuranceDekho apart is their willingness to go the extra mile. They made sure I had all the information I needed and more about the Reliance Nippon Insurance Policy

    Read More
    K
    Khushboo Bhatt
    On: Sep 27, 2023
  • Long-Term Financial Planning

    InsuranceDekho's Reliance Nippon Insurance Policy has been an integral part of my long-term financial planning, ensuring my family's financial security for years to come.

    Read More
    P
    Poonam Garg
    On: Sep 14, 2023
  • Could easily Customizable my life plan

    The ability to customize my Reliance Nippon Insurance Policy with InsuranceDekho has been a game-changer. I could tailor the coverage amount, policy duration, and additional riders to match my family's specific financial requirements.

    Read More
    S
    Shrishti Malhotra
    On: Sep 11, 2023
  • Availability of informative data

    The InsuranceDekho website contains a lot of informative data. I recently bought the Reliance Nippon Insurance Policy from their website. The plan is suitable for me and fulfills my requirements. While reading about various things on their website, I got a lot of informative things about different plans and policies. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    R
    Ritoo Sethi
    On: Sep 06, 2023
  • Coverage of Critical diseases

    I wanted a life insurance policy that could give me an alternative to analyzing critical illness; So, I went to look for it on InsuranceDekho. After a couple of days of research, I decided to buy the Reliance Nippon Insurance Policy. It’s very convenient to use this website and I am very happy with the purchase. 

    Read More
    D
    Deepti Nair
    On: Sep 01, 2023

Latest News on Reliance Nippon Life Insurance

  • Understanding The Features & Benefits Of Reliance Nippon Life Term Life Rider

    Understanding The Features & Benefits Of Reliance Nippon Life Term Life Rider

    Reliance Life Insurance gives an individual the option of adding additional benefit riders to their insurance products to boost their protection against life's uncertainties.Find out some important things on Reliance Nippon Life Term Life Rider.
    By Yamini Sharma17 Dec 2021
  • Reliance Guaranteed Money Back Plan

    Reliance Guaranteed Money Back Plan

    Reliance Life Insurance Company's Guaranteed Money Return Plan offers you guaranteed money back benefits at regular periods. You may simply meet your and your family's financial demands with the Reliance Guaranteed Money Back Plan. Aside from a Money Back
    By Yamini Sharma02 Nov 2021
  • Best Short Term Money Back Policies In 2024

    Best Short Term Money Back Policies In 2024

    Investments are classified into two kinds based on their duration: short-term investments and long-term investments. Short-term investments are specifically designed to generate significant returns in a short period, which can be a month or a year, to pay
    By KANIKA WADHWA29 Sep 2021
  • All About Reliance Nippon Life Term Life Rider

    All About Reliance Nippon Life Term Life Rider

    Reliance Nippon The Life Term Life Insurance Benefit Rider offered by Reliance Nippon is a non-linked as well as non-participating coverage and protection rider. The individual opting for this rider will be entitled to receive the rider’s sum assured as a
    By Yamini Sharma20 Jul 2021
  • What Are The Different Types of Retirement Insurance Plans?

    What Are The Different Types of Retirement Insurance Plans?

    How early you get ready to retire is life once you retire. The choice of the finest plan for your needs and long term financial goals could be difficult but absolutely necessary, but it will lead to a better life after retirement. It is very important and
    By Shrida Gulati14 Jul 2021
Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Life Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 1,50,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 66 Lacs+ happy customers

Life Insurance News

Claim Process at Reliance Nippon Life Insurance

  • 1

    Claim Intimation

    In the event of the death of the life assured, the insurance company should be intimated as early as possible.
  • 2

    Submission of Documents

    For easy claim settlement, claim form, original policy document, death certificate and others documents should be submitted on time.
  • 3

    Claim Evaluation

    After successful submission of documents, the insurance company will thoroughly evaluate the claim filed.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    If claim request is approved, claim is settled within 30 days. In case of additional investigation, claim process may take 120 days.

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQ About Reliance Nippon Life Insurance

  • Can I change the premium payment frequency of my Reliance Life insurance policy?

    Yes, you can request for change in the premium payment frequency on your policy anniversary date by submitting a duly signed request at the Reliance Life Insurance branch office.

  • How to get a duplicate copy of my policy?

    Policyholders can apply for a copy of policy documents by making the payment for getting the duplicate policy documents. Also, they will be required to sign an indemnity.

  • What is the grace period of Reliance Nippon Life insurance policies?

    Reliance Nippon Life Insurance provides a grace period of 30 days for the premium amount due date for quarterly, half-yearly, and yearly mode of premium and 15 days for monthly mode of premium. 

  • Are medical tests necessary while purchasing a life insurance policy?

    If the age of an individual is above the minimum age limit prescribed by the insurer, then in such a case, the assured person will need to go through a medical test.

  • What are the different options available to pay the premium?

    Insurance companies give different types of premium payment options such as monthly, quarterly, semi-annually, or annually. Some life insurance plans are also available on the payment of a single premium.

Reliance Nippon Life Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime