Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Hurry Up!
Save upto ₹54,600 in taxes under 80C & 80D. Buy a term insurance plan now!
View Plans

Exide Life Insurance User Reviews

173 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio98.54%
Customer Care9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Death Benefit Paid For3,404 Policies
Inception2001
Presence200+ offices
Total Death Benefit Paid88.95 Crore

Term Life Insurance Premium Calculator

Gender

  • Male
  • Female

Date of Birth

calendericon

Do you smoke or chew tobacco?

  • Yes
  • No

Choose required coverage to secure your family’s future

50L
1Cr
1.5Cr
2Cr
Disclaimer :
1. Premium has been calculated for coverage till 60 years
2. Eligibility depends on income, occupation and educational qualification
Rating of Exide
4.9
Based on
173 User reviews
  • Customer Satisfaction

    When I was buying the Exide life plan from InsuranceDekho, the InsuranceDekho customer team was extremely helpful. I genuinely didn’t face any problems when I was buying the Exide life insurance plan from InsuranceDekho.

    Read More
    P
    Priya Mohini
    On: Dec 18, 2023
  • No Regrets with InsuranceDekho

    I have absolutely no regrets choosing InsuranceDekho for my Exide Life Insurance Policy. Their platform simplifies the entire process and makes it a breeze.

    Read More
    K
    Kaushik Lal
    On: Nov 15, 2023
  • Best Rates in Town

    InsuranceDekho offered me competitive rates for my life insurance policy. I compared with other websites, and they had the best deals. Happy with my choice of securing the Exide Life Insurance Policy.

    Read More
    A
    Anita Kaul
    On: Oct 30, 2023
  • Insurance Made Simple

    InsuranceDekho simplifies the complex world of insurance. They broke down the jargon and helped me make an informed decision to buy Exide Life Insurance Policy

    Read More
    H
    Hardik Bhatia
    On: Sep 27, 2023
  • Bonus and Dividend Benefits

    I've seen my Exide Life Insurance Policy's bonus and dividend benefits grow over the years, which is a testament to InsuranceDekho's financial stability.

    Read More
    P
    Priyanka Rai
    On: Sep 13, 2023
  • Transparent Premium Structure

    I appreciate the transparency in how InsuranceDekho structures its premiums. I purchased the Exide Life Insurance Policy and they provided clear explanations of premium calculations, making it easy to understand what you're paying for and ensuring that there are no unexpected costs.

    Read More
    P
    Prerna Usman
    On: Sep 11, 2023
  • Got my policy renewed in very less time

    I bought the Exide Life Insurance Policy from the InsuranceDekho website. At the time of renewal, it was easily done in very little time. The team guided me well at each step. I wanted to renew this plan because it fits in my budget and also lets me avail tax benefits. 

    Read More
    S
    Sumeet Kakkar
    On: Sep 06, 2023
  • Complete information of plans

    I visited the InsuranceDekho website to purchase a life insurance policy for myself. I liked that the website is full of information about different plans and policies. I purchased the Exide Life Insurance Policy.

    Read More
    A
    Adil Adnan
    On: Sep 01, 2023
  • Amazing services

    I had failed to renew my Exide Life Insurance Policy on time, I had no idea what to do next. I contacted the helpline number of the InsuranceDekho team and the customer care executive helped me renew my term plan. I am so happy with the services provided by InsuranceDekho’s team. I was able to renew my policy before it lapsed. 

    Read More
    B
    Bitto Ghai
    On: Aug 28, 2023
  • Great for people like me

    The Exide Life Insurance Policy has been a blessing for me. I was looking for a good plan when I found this one after the recommendation from the InsuranceDekho team. I am satisfied that now my future is secure and there are no money concerns. 

    Read More
    A
    Arpit Majumdar
    On: Aug 23, 2023

Latest News on Exide Life Insurance

  • Explore Different Investment Plans In India

    Explore Different Investment Plans In India

    Investment definition is an asset acquired or invested in to build wealth and save money from the hard-earned income or appreciation. Investment meaning is primarily to obtain an additional source of income or gain profit from the investment over a specif
    By Shrida Gulati11 Jan 2022
  • Benefits of Exide Life My Money Back Plan

    Benefits of Exide Life My Money Back Plan

    Exide Life is one of India's best-known and fastest-growing private life insurance firms. As a result, it is a good idea for you to request life insurance from this firm. They also have a very strong customer support service, so you will be able to have a
    By Shrida Gulati22 Oct 2021
  • All Details About The Exide Endowment Plans

    All Details About The Exide Endowment Plans

    Exide Life Insurance Limited is one of the renowned, profitable Insurance Company headquartered at Bengaluru,India. It commenced its operations from 2001-02 and is successful in offering a wide number of insurance plans to its customers. The company attra
    By Yamini Sharma30 Jul 2021
  • Exide Life My Money Back Plan - Features, Benefits, Details

    Exide Life My Money Back Plan - Features, Benefits, Details

    It is a money-back plan that provides a life cover and regular payouts. The plan is an amazing choice. It offers dual benefits of investment and insurance because it is an endowment life insurance plan.
    By Yamini Sharma30 Jul 2021
  • Key Features of Unit-Linked Insurance Plans Offered By Exide Life

    Key Features of Unit-Linked Insurance Plans Offered By Exide Life

    It's critical that you arrange your hard-earned money so that it works harder than you do as you try to climb the ladder of success and accomplish different milestones. Your finances must ensure that you can continue to live the luxurious lifestyle you've
    By Yamini Sharma23 Jul 2021
Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Life Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 1,50,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 66 Lacs+ happy customers

Life Insurance News

Claim Process at Exide Life Insurance

  • 1

    Claim Intimation

    In the event of the death of the life assured, the insurance company should be intimated as early as possible.
  • 2

    Submission of Documents

    For easy claim settlement, claim form, original policy document, death certificate and others documents should be submitted on time.
  • 3

    Claim Evaluation

    After successful submission of documents, the insurance company will thoroughly evaluate the claim filed.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    If claim request is approved, claim is settled within 30 days. In case of additional investigation, claim process may take 120 days.

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQ About Exide Life Insurance

  • How does Exide Life Insurance reach out to its customers?

    Exide Life Insurance adopts a multi-channel approach to reach out to its 15 Lakh+ customer base. It includes the agency network, corporate agency and broking, bancassurance channels, direct, and online channels. 

  • What are the various types of plans offered by Exide Life Insurance?

    Exide Life Insurance categorises its plans into four groups, Protection plans, Savings and Investment Plans, Retirement Plans, and Group Insurance Plans.

  • What is the QROPS plan offered by Exide Life Insurance?

    QROPS is a unique plan where you can transfer the pension received in the UK to India. 

  • What is the primary benefit of Exide Life Insurance child insurance plans?

    Child insurance plans offer full financial security to cater to your child’s needs when you are not around to do so.

  • Does Exide Life Insurance offer the facility to purchase insurance online?

    Yes, Exide Life Insurance offers facilities where customers can purchase insurance products online. 

Exide Life Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime