Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin

Bandhan Life Insurance User Reviews

Term Life Insurance Premium Calculator

Gender

  • Male
  • Female

Date of Birth

calendericon

Do you smoke or chew tobacco?

  • Yes
  • No

Choose required coverage to secure your family’s future

50L
1Cr
1.5Cr
2Cr
Disclaimer :
1. Premium has been calculated for coverage till 60 years
2. Eligibility depends on income, occupation and educational qualification
Rating of Bandhan
4.6
Based on
144 User reviews
  • Personalised Follow-up

    I was impressed by InsuranceDekho's personalized follow-up after I purchased my Aegon Life Insurance policy. Their genuine concern for my well-being stood out, showcasing exceptional customer engagement. Thank you, InsuranceDekho, for delivering such outstanding service.

    V
    Vishal Tanwar
    On: Mar 05, 2024
  • Nice Features

    Purchasing a life insurance policy from InsuranceDekho was easy and smooth. The InsuranceDekho company provides excellent features like anytime assistance, free consultation at home, a policy tracker, and many more useful features. Through their customer-centric facilities, I was able to purchase an Aegon Life Insurance Plan with ease. Thank you InsuranceDekho team for helping me out with the process....

    C
    Chetna Pandey
    On: Feb 07, 2024
  • Dedicated Customer Team Support

    The team of InsuranceDekho helped me with important information when I was buying the Aegon Life Insurance plan with them. They helped me understand all about the Aegon Life Insurance Plan in a better way.

    V
    Vinod Tiwari
    On: Dec 11, 2023
  • Friendly support team

    The support team of InsuranceDekho was extremely helpful when I was buying the Aegon Life Insurance Policy. They provided me with the right guidance and made it easy for me to buy the same from InsuranceDekho. 

    R
    Rajesh Puri
    On: Nov 22, 2023
  • User-Centric Approach

    I recently switched to the Aegon Life Insurance Policy from  InsuranceDekho. The plan focuses on the user's needs and preferences, which is evident in the way their website is designed and the services they offer.

    N
    Nitin Kumar
    On: Nov 02, 2023
  • Peace of Mind Investment

    InsuranceDeko's Aegon Life Insurance Policy is not just an expense; it's an investment in peace of mind. It's reassuring to know that my family will be taken care of, no matter what.

    M
    Muskaan Tawar
    On: Oct 10, 2023
  • Transparent and Honest

    I appreciate the transparency of InsuranceDekho. While purchasing the Aegon Life Insurance Policy. they provided me with all the necessary information and didn't try to upsell me on anything I didn't need. Their honesty is refreshing.

    R
    Rashmi Despande
    On: Sep 21, 2023
  • Responsive and Caring Customer Service

    Dealing with InsuranceDeko has been a pleasure. Their customer service team is caring and always there to address my concerns promptly for my Aegon Life Insurance Policy.

    A
    Avijit Dey
    On: Sep 15, 2023
  • Excellent Customer Support

    The customer support team of InsuranceDekho has always been there to answer my questions and guide me through the entire process of the purchase of the Aegon Life Insurance Policy. They're knowledgeable and friendly.

    M
    Manish Agarwal
    On: Sep 13, 2023
  • Flexible Payment Options

    I appreciated the flexible payment options for premiums provided by InsuranceDekho. It made managing my Aegon Life Insurance Policy even more convenient.

    D
    Dhairya Batra
    On: Sep 08, 2023
Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Life Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 1,50,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 66 Lacs+ happy customers

Life Insurance News

Claim Process at Bandhan Life Insurance

  • 1

    Claim Intimation

    In the event of the death of the life assured, the insurance company should be intimated as early as possible.
  • 2

    Submission of Documents

    For easy claim settlement, claim form, original policy document, death certificate and others documents should be submitted on time.
  • 3

    Claim Evaluation

    After successful submission of documents, the insurance company will thoroughly evaluate the claim filed.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    If claim request is approved, claim is settled within 30 days. In case of additional investigation, claim process may take 120 days.

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQs

  • What Life Insurance plans are offered by Bandhan India?

    Bandhan Life Insurance offers various insurance plans such as Term Insurance, ULIPs, Health and Savings Plans.

  • Why should I choose Aegon Life Insurance?

    Aegon Life Insurance offers various insurance plans such as Term Insurance, ULIPs and Savings Plans. Aegon Life is a trusted brand and has featured a high claim settlement ratio of 98.01% in the FY 2019-20.

  • What are the benefits of purchasing Aegon Life Term Insurance Plans?

    Aegon Life strives to provide the best insurance plans, the benefits offered by Aegon Life while purchasing term plans are as follows:

    • No paperwork required
    • Hassle-free claim process
    • Get a quote in a matter of seconds
    • The plan provides lifelong coverage
    • 36 optional critical illness cover
    • Availability of 100% cover for Terminal Illness
    • Availability of Accidental Death Cover
    • Availability of Waiver of Premium Option.
  • When will my Bandhan Life Insurance policy get issued?

    Bandhan Life Insurance policies are issued quickly within 2 days after receiving all the required documents and medical records.

  • Can I change my term insurance plan after I purchase it?

    Contact details, payment mode and frequency can be changed in a term insurance plan after your purchase. Although you cannot change the sum assured amount and policy tenure once the policy has been bought.

Bandhan Life Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime