Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin

Max Life Insurance User Reviews

186 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Complaints Ratio99.51%
Claim Settlement Ratio99.35%
Death Benefit Paid For15,342 Policies
Presence269 Offices
Total Death Benefit Paid562.54 Crore

Term Life Insurance Premium Calculator

Gender

  • Male
  • Female

Date of Birth

calendericon

Do you smoke or chew tobacco?

  • Yes
  • No

Choose required coverage to secure your family’s future

50L
1Cr
1.5Cr
2Cr
Disclaimer :
1. Premium has been calculated for coverage till 60 years
2. Eligibility depends on income, occupation and educational qualification
Rating of Max
4.6
Based on
186 User reviews
  • Prompt and Professional

    Indeed I am a happy and secure customer of InsuranceDekho's Max Life Insurance Policy. Its professionalism is commendable. They were always prompt in their responses and actions. 

    Read More
    P
    Pinky Pruthi
    On: Sep 29, 2023
  • Customized Coverage

    InsuranceDekho doesn't believe in a one-size-fits-all approach. They tailored my Max Life Insurance Policy to my unique circumstances, providing peace of mind like no other.

    Read More
    S
    Simple Gulati
    On: Sep 27, 2023
  • Peace of Mind for My Loved Ones

    I purchased a Max Life Insurance Policy through InsuranceDekho to secure my family's financial future. The peace of mind it offers is priceless. Knowing that they'll be taken care of in case of the unexpected is a great relief.

    Read More
    D
    Dipika Jogi
    On: Sep 25, 2023
  • Top-Notch Support Throughout

    The support I received from InsuranceDekho during the purchase of my Max Life Insurance Policy was outstanding. Their team patiently answered my questions and provided guidance. They genuinely care about their customers' needs.

    Read More
    H
    Hrtal Parikh
    On: Sep 21, 2023
  • Flexible Coverage Options

    It so reassuring to know that InsuranceDeko offers a variety of coverage options, making it easy to choose the right policy that suits my family's needs. The Max Life Insurance Policy that I bought from there has been very beneficial to us.

    Read More
    S
    Sweta Galyan
    On: Sep 20, 2023
  • Comprehensive Coverage

    InsuranceDeko's Max Life Insurance Policy covers a wide range of scenarios, ensuring my family is protected comprehensively. That's crucial peace of mind.

    Read More
    S
    Surbhi Chawla
    On: Sep 18, 2023
  • Flexible Tenure Options

    The option to choose the policy tenure allowed me to align the Max Life Insurance Policy with my long-term financial goals. Happy to have invested in this plan from INsuranceDekho.

    Read More
    R
    Roli Patel
    On: Sep 15, 2023
  • Online Account Management

    Managing my Max Life Insurance Policy online through InsuranceDekho’s user-friendly portal has been convenient and time-saving. The portal itself is easy to use without any hassles.

    Read More
    D
    Deepti Dhir
    On: Sep 14, 2023
  • Prompt Policy Issuance

    I received the documents for my Max Life Insurance Policy swiftly after approval, which is very appreciable to InsuranceDekho's efficiency and professionalism.

    Read More
    A
    Anita Kumari
    On: Sep 13, 2023
  • Family-Focused Policies

    I appreciate InsuranceDekho's family-focused policies, which allow me to provide financial protection not just for myself but also for my family members. The Max Life Insurance Policy has a comprehensive solution for securing our collective future.

    Read More
    A
    Avira Mitra
    On: Sep 12, 2023

Latest News on Max Life Insurance

  • Max Life Smart Plus Plan: Why Should You Buy This Term Insurance?

    Max Life Smart Plus Plan: Why Should You Buy This Term Insurance?

    Max Life Smart Plus is a comprehensive health insurance plan that offers a variety of benefits. It has a wide range of coverage options, including hospitalisation, doctor visits, preventive care, and more.
    By Saumya Srivastava28 Dec 2022
  • In India, What Are The Finest Single Premium Insurance Policies?

    In India, What Are The Finest Single Premium Insurance Policies?

    A single insurance endowment plan is a one-time payment insurance policy that has been created for customers who do not want to endure the hassle of keeping a tab on the plan and making regular periodic payments. Here, you make one large payment, become t
    By Shrida Gulati04 Apr 2022
  • Explore Different Investment Plans In India

    Explore Different Investment Plans In India

    Investment definition is an asset acquired or invested in to build wealth and save money from the hard-earned income or appreciation. Investment meaning is primarily to obtain an additional source of income or gain profit from the investment over a specif
    By Shrida Gulati11 Jan 2022
  • Understanding Max Life Insurance For Senior Citizens In India

    Understanding Max Life Insurance For Senior Citizens In India

    Max Life life insurance products provide a return on investment in the form of monthly income or lump sum payments. Find out more about Max Life Insurance for senior citizens.
    By Yamini Sharma18 Dec 2021
  • Which Are The Best Single Premium Insurance Policies In India?

    Which Are The Best Single Premium Insurance Policies In India?

    A single insurance endowment plan is a one-time payment insurance policy that has been created for customers who do not want to endure the hassle of keeping a tab on the plan and making regular periodic payments. Here, you make one large payment, become t
    By Shrida Gulati10 Dec 2021
Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Life Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 1,50,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 50 Lacs+ happy customers

Life Insurance News

Claim Process at Max Life Insurance

  • 1

    Claim Intimation

    In the event of the death of the life assured, the insurance company should be intimated as early as possible.
  • 2

    Submission of Documents

    For easy claim settlement, claim form, original policy document, death certificate and others documents should be submitted on time.
  • 3

    Claim Evaluation

    After successful submission of documents, the insurance company will thoroughly evaluate the claim filed.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    If claim request is approved, claim is settled within 30 days. In case of additional investigation, claim process may take 120 days.

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQ About Max Life Insurance

  • Why should I choose Max Life Insurance?

    Max Life insurance has a wide range of comprehensive plans to choose from according to your budget. Max Life Insurance has a high Claim Settlement Ratio of 99.22% FY 2019-20. Max Insurance provided excellent customer care service.

  • What all life insurance plans does Max Life insurance offer?

    Max Life Insurance offers Term Plans, Health Plans, Child Plans, Retirement Plans, ULIP Plans, Savings Plans and Group Plans.

  • What is the grace period of Max Life Insurance plans?

    Max offers a grace period of thirty 30 days from the premium due date yearly and 15 days in case of Monthly mode for payment of each premium. The policy will not lapse during the grace period and will lapse thereafter if no premium is paid.

  • What are the benefits of buying Max Life Term Insurance?

    Max Life Term Insurance offers high coverage at affordable premiums, protection from illness (optional), long term coverage and disability benefits.

  • How to check Max life Insurance policy status?

    If you are an existing policyholder you can simply log in to the website of the company using a registered user ID and Password and check your status online.

Max Life Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime