Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Hurry Up!
Save upto ₹54,600 in taxes under 80C & 80D. Buy a term insurance plan now!
View Plans

IndiaFirst Life Insurance User Reviews

163 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio96.81%
Customer CareMon to Sat 9AM to 7PM
Death Benefit Paid For2,166 Policies
Inception2009
Presence28 Branches
Total Death Benefit PaidRs. 70.17 Crore

Term Life Insurance Premium Calculator

Gender

  • Male
  • Female

Date of Birth

calendericon

Do you smoke or chew tobacco?

  • Yes
  • No

Choose required coverage to secure your family’s future

50L
1Cr
1.5Cr
2Cr
Disclaimer :
1. Premium has been calculated for coverage till 60 years
2. Eligibility depends on income, occupation and educational qualification
Rating of IndiaFirst
4.9
Based on
163 User reviews
  • Experienced utmost customer satisfaction

    When I was buying the IndiaFirst Smart Save plan from InsuranceDekho, I experienced the utmost customer satisfaction. The customer team listened to all my queries with professionalism and then it was for me to buy the IndiaFirst Smart Save plan. 

    S
    Shalini Suman
    On: Sep 21, 2022
  • Dedicated team support

    The team members of InsuranceDekho are extremely helpful. They helped me during every possible step when I was buying the IndiaFirst Smart Save plan with them. I would suggest others as well buy the IndiaFirst Smart Save plan from InsuranceDekho. 

    V
    Varsha Srivastava
    On: Sep 20, 2022
  • Instant updates

    While buying the IndiaFirst Smart Save plan from InsuranceDekho, I used to get instant updates about everything. The team even informed me about each step and finally I got the details of the plan on my registered email address. 

    M
    Mohini Singh
    On: Sep 19, 2022
  • Easy claim resolution

    I bought the IndiaFirst Smart Save plan from InsuranceDekho and when the time came for claim resolution, everything became so smooth. The claim was not only settled ahead of schedule but was so easy, that everything seemed a breeze. I am grateful to InsuranceDekho for all of their assistance. 

    R
    Radhika Agarwal
    On: Sep 15, 2022
  • I chose from a variety of life insurance plans

    There was a plethora of life insurance plans available on the website of InsuranceDekho. This is why I was confused about which plan to buy. After doing some research, I decided to buy the IndiaFirst Smart Save plan from InsuranceDekho. 

    K
    Kavita Pandey
    On: Sep 13, 2022
  • Great customer service

    I enjoyed extremely convenient customer service when I was buying the IndiaFirst Smart Save plan from InsuranceDekho. The team members were prompt in settling all my queries and moreover even helped me in selecting a good life insurance plan. 

    D
    Deepali Verma
    On: Sep 12, 2022
  • Received friendly suggestions

    I got friendly suggestions from the team members of InsuranceDekho when I was buying the IndiaFirst Smart Save plan from InsuranceDekho. I explained my requirements to them and then the amazing team members of InsuranceDekho helped me in selecting a beneficial plan like the IndiaFirst Smart Save plan. So, thank you team for your help. 

    I
    Ipshita Sarkar
    On: Sep 09, 2022
  • A list of top insurance companies was provided

    The website of InsuranceDekho had a detailed list of the top insurance companies. With this detailed list, I was able to also find the top plans offered. Finally, I bought the IndiaFirst Smart Save plan from InsuranceDekho as it matched my needs. 

    S
    Shubh Mehra
    On: Sep 08, 2022
  • Received utmost customer satisfaction

    While buying the IndiaFirst Smart Save plan from InsuranceDekho, I had the utmost customer satisfaction. The reason was that the entire process was so easy and the team was so helpful that I was able to do everything on my own. 

    S
    Shivani Suman
    On: Sep 07, 2022
  • Easy comparison of available plans

    As there were so many life insurance plans available on InsuranceDekho, I wanted to pick the best out of all. So, I used the online tools for comparing the available plans and only then bought the IndiaFirst Smart Save plan from InsuranceDekho. 

    A
    Akansha Kapoor
    On: Sep 05, 2022

Latest News on IndiaFirst Life Insurance

  • Understanding IndiaFirst Life Waiver of Premium Rider Plan

    Understanding IndiaFirst Life Waiver of Premium Rider Plan

    A waiver of charge rider is a protection strategy condition that forgoes premium installments if the policyholder turns out to be basically sick, truly harmed, or debilitated. Different specifications might apply, for example, meeting explicit wellbeing a
    By Gunjan Anand31 Aug 2021
  • Everything You Need To About IndiaFirst Term Rider Plan

    Everything You Need To About IndiaFirst Term Rider Plan

    IndiaFirst is an organisation providing many financial services in India since its incorporation in the year 2009. The life insurance company is also in collaboration and being promoted by Andhra Bank, Bank of Baroda along with the United Kingdom’s leadin
    By Yamini Sharma16 Jul 2021
Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Life Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 1,50,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 66 Lacs+ happy customers

Life Insurance News

Claim Process at IndiaFirst Life Insurance

  • 1

    Claim Intimation

    In the event of the death of the life assured, the insurance company should be intimated as early as possible.
  • 2

    Submission of Documents

    For easy claim settlement, claim form, original policy document, death certificate and others documents should be submitted on time.
  • 3

    Claim Evaluation

    After successful submission of documents, the insurance company will thoroughly evaluate the claim filed.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    If claim request is approved, claim is settled within 30 days. In case of additional investigation, claim process may take 120 days.

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQ About IndiaFirst Life Insurance

  • What types of insurance plans does IndiaFirst Life Insurance offer?

    IndiaFirst Life Insurance offers an exciting range of insurance plans like term insurance, investment plans, savings plans, retirement plans, etc., to cater to every requirement of its customers. 

  • How does IndiaFirst Life Insurance reach out to its customers?

    IndiaFirst Life Insurance has 28 branches situated across India. Besides, it utilises the branch network of Union Bank of India and Bank of Baroda to reach out to its customers.

  • Does IndiaFirst Life Insurance offer the facility to pay premium online?

    Yes, IndiaFirst Life Insurance offers its customers the facility to pay the premiums and renew insurance policies online.

  • How is IndiaFirst Life Insurance’s claim procedure?

    IndiaFirst Life Insurance offers a customer-friendly claim procedure to ensure that the nominee/claimant gets the claim amount without any hassles.

  • Does IndiaFirst Life Insurance offer the facility of online insurance?

    Yes, IndiaFirst Life Insurance offers four online insurance plans.

IndiaFirst Life Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime