Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin

IndiaFirst Life Insurance User Reviews

160 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio96.81%
Customer CareMon to Sat 9AM to 7PM
Death Benefit Paid For2,166 Policies
Inception2009
Presence28 Branches
Total Death Benefit PaidRs. 70.17 Crore

Term Life Insurance Premium Calculator

Gender

  • Male
  • Female

Date of Birth

calendericon

Do you smoke or chew tobacco?

  • Yes
  • No

Choose required coverage to secure your family’s future

50L
1Cr
1.5Cr
2Cr
Disclaimer :
1. Premium has been calculated for coverage till 60 years
2. Eligibility depends on income, occupation and educational qualification
Rating of IndiaFirst
4.9
Based on
160 User reviews
  • Quick process

    When I bought IndiaFirst Smart Save with InsuranceDekho, I did not have to think much about the tiring process as the representative took care of all of it very efficiently. There was no document required and I was able to upload all the documents online and on time without facing any glitches or difficulties.

    Read More
    A
    Anchal Negi
    On: Jun 07, 2022
  • Safe and secure payments

    I always hesitate to buy insurance online due to a lack of trust in the payment part. But InsuranceDekho guaranteed me the complete safety of my payments and ensured the complete security of my personal information. While buying the IndiaFirst Smart Save plan, I realized that the payments were completely secure and required OTP verification. 

    Read More
    K
    Kuldeep Yadav
    On: Jun 06, 2022
  • Policy issuance in no time

    I recently purchased the IndiaFirst Life Guaranteed Protection from InsuranceDekho. This is the best retirement plan I've found, with outstanding features and benefits. I was very satisfied with the level of assistance I received. The policy was also issued in a matter of minutes, which was very convenient. 

    Read More
    R
    Ruhani Kathuria
    On: May 31, 2022
  • I purchased a good life insurance policy.

    After listening to my needs, the customer service representative at InsuranceDekho recommended the IndiaFirst Life Guaranteed Protection. I called the InsuranceDekho hotline to inquire about a suitable life insurance policy. My purchase has made me happy.

    Read More
    A
    Akshita Tanwar
    On: May 30, 2022
  • Payment is simple and secure.

    I don't usually buy insurance online, but one of my friends recommended InsuranceDekho, so I decided to give it a shot. I went to InsuranceDekho's website to use their online premium calculator tool to compare plans. The IndiaFirst Smart Save plan met all of my needs. Though I was skeptical before making the payment, I soon realized that the transactions were fully secure and required OTP verification. 

    Read More
    S
    Shivani Tanwar
    On: May 27, 2022
  • Customer service at its best

    The customer service on the InsuranceDekho website is excellent. I purchased the IndiaFirst Smart Save plan online. I had some concerns throughout my purchase, so I contacted customer service. The agent was extremely helpful and responded quickly to all of my questions. Their services were excellent in my opinion. 

    Read More
    A
    Anuj Saimon
    On: May 26, 2022
  • Plan comparison made simple

    The InsuranceDekho website makes comparing policies and choosing the best one straightforward. I chose the IndiaFirst Smart Save plan after weighing all of my options. It's worth a go if you're looking for a good life insurance policy. 

    Read More
    U
    Umar Malik
    On: May 25, 2022
  • Good information on website

    I recently purchased IndiaFirst Life Plan from InsuranceDekho. While purchasing this plan, I was able to get detailed information on the website which enabled me to understand the features and benefits of the plan. With the help of this information, I was encouraged to purchase this plan. I purchased this plan because it provides coverage for up to 40 years. 

    Read More
    V
    Vismay Tanmaya
    On: May 24, 2022
  • Chat box feature

    I used the chat box function featured on the InsuranceDekho website to purchase the IndiaFirst Life Guaranteed Protection plan. I wrote down everything I wanted to know about the plan I was buying, and they responded quickly. The service was excellent. 

    Read More
    M
    Mamta Sharma
    On: May 23, 2022
  • The plan was well worth purchasing.

    The IndiaFirst Life Guaranteed Protection plan, which I purchased through InsuranceDekho, is well worth the money. The plan has various perks and characteristics that a decent life insurance policy should include. It is an incredible plan, in my opinion. 

    Read More
    H
    Himanshu Sharma
    On: May 20, 2022

Latest News on IndiaFirst Life Insurance

  • Understanding IndiaFirst Life Waiver of Premium Rider Plan

    Understanding IndiaFirst Life Waiver of Premium Rider Plan

    A waiver of charge rider is a protection strategy condition that forgoes premium installments if the policyholder turns out to be basically sick, truly harmed, or debilitated. Different specifications might apply, for example, meeting explicit wellbeing a
    By Gunjan Anand31 Aug 2021
  • Everything You Need To About IndiaFirst Term Rider Plan

    Everything You Need To About IndiaFirst Term Rider Plan

    IndiaFirst is an organisation providing many financial services in India since its incorporation in the year 2009. The life insurance company is also in collaboration and being promoted by Andhra Bank, Bank of Baroda along with the United Kingdom’s leadin
    By Yamini Sharma16 Jul 2021
Must BuyMust Buy

Why to Buy Life Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

  • Tax benefit upto 1,50,000*
  • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
  • 50 Lacs+ happy customers

Life Insurance News

Claim Process at IndiaFirst Life Insurance

  • 1

    Claim Intimation

    In the event of the death of the life assured, the insurance company should be intimated as early as possible.
  • 2

    Submission of Documents

    For easy claim settlement, claim form, original policy document, death certificate and others documents should be submitted on time.
  • 3

    Claim Evaluation

    After successful submission of documents, the insurance company will thoroughly evaluate the claim filed.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    If claim request is approved, claim is settled within 30 days. In case of additional investigation, claim process may take 120 days.

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQ About IndiaFirst Life Insurance

  • What types of insurance plans does IndiaFirst Life Insurance offer?

    IndiaFirst Life Insurance offers an exciting range of insurance plans like term insurance, investment plans, savings plans, retirement plans, etc., to cater to every requirement of its customers. 

  • How does IndiaFirst Life Insurance reach out to its customers?

    IndiaFirst Life Insurance has 28 branches situated across India. Besides, it utilises the branch network of Union Bank of India and Bank of Baroda to reach out to its customers.

  • Does IndiaFirst Life Insurance offer the facility to pay premium online?

    Yes, IndiaFirst Life Insurance offers its customers the facility to pay the premiums and renew insurance policies online.

  • How is IndiaFirst Life Insurance’s claim procedure?

    IndiaFirst Life Insurance offers a customer-friendly claim procedure to ensure that the nominee/claimant gets the claim amount without any hassles.

  • Does IndiaFirst Life Insurance offer the facility of online insurance?

    Yes, IndiaFirst Life Insurance offers four online insurance plans.

IndiaFirst Life Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime