Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Track & Policy DownloadLogin

Future Generali Health Suraksha Insurance User Reviews

121 reviews Rate This
Future Generali
Highlights
Cashless Approval TAT2 hr Cashless Claim Processing
Claim Settlement Ratio94%
COVID-19 CoverYes
Network Hospitals8,400+
RenewabilityYes
Special BenefitsComplimentary Teleconsultation

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Future Health Suraksha
4.0
Based on
28 User reviews
  • Informative Website

    Indeed, InsuranceDekho is the best! I bought Future Generali- Future Health Suraksha from the company’s official website. The information available on the website made it 90% easier for me to compare the plans myself. After comparing the pool of plans listed on their website, I bought this plan as it was providing me with the best coverage against critical diseases. Happy to get the best plan from the most trustworthy company. 

    G
    Gracy Bhatt
    On: Jul 10, 2023
  • Plan perfect for me

    I got this plan so that i can be financially stable. Finally, i am! A big thanks to insurancedekho team for their support. I recommend this plan to other customers because it gives you very good cover, benefits and more without being heavy on pocket.

    A
    Arun Singh
    On: Feb 13, 2020
  • Happy with the insurance

    It has been around 18 days that i bought this policy. Thanks insurancedekho for introducing me to such a nice cover. Under this plan, i am covered along with my wife and three kids. The premium is very low so i don’t have to worry about anything.

    R
    Rajat Mohan
    On: Feb 07, 2020
  • Superb plan by Future Generali

    Future Health Suraksha enables me to encounter any medical emergency without having to worry about finances. This is suitable for my medical needs.

    P
    Pinki Kumari
    On: Jan 29, 2020
  • Perfectly fine!

    Future Health Suraksha is perfectly fine for me. No claim bonus, hospitalisation coverage, daycare procedures, free health checkup, ambulance cover, are some of its benefits! I like this policy.

    P
    Piyush kumar Verma
    On: Jan 20, 2020
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 80 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Affordable for a healthy life!

    Future Health Suraksha gives me and my family an affordable solution for a healthy lifestyle. Besides basic coverage, the policy gives 10% Cumulative Bonus for every claim free year, Hospital cash benefits accompanying person expenses up to Rs. 500 per day for child up to 10 years and much more. 

    K
    Kayama Gangadhar
    On: Jan 17, 2020
  • Happy with the policy

    I am happy to be covered under the Future Health Suraksha! All thanks to InsuranceDekho for recommending me this policy. It offers me great benefits and lets me feel highly secure. 

    U
    Umesh
    On: Jan 07, 2020
  • Like This Policy Very Much!

    I have purchased this policy with add-on benefits i.e. Accidental Rider and Hospital Cash! These two riders allow me to cover accidental hospitalisation and enjoy hospital cash benefit! I like this policy very much as it has resolved all the health issues. 

    V
    Vijay Singh Chauhan
    On: Jan 05, 2020
  • Future Health Suraksha is Superb!

    Future Health Suraksha is superb! I am supper happy with the policy because it covers my children apart from me and my wife. It covers everything that i want from the policy!

    R
    Ranjit Gupta
    On: Jan 03, 2020
  • Perfect plan!!

    This plan of Future Generali is the perfect option for me and my family to protect us from facing any unfortunate medical situation worrying about your finances. This plan has covered my wife, 3 children. The good thing is that I paid the policy premium quarterly. 

    S
    Shailendra Yadav
    On: Jan 01, 2020

8359 Future Generali Cashless Network Hospitals in India

Choose Future Generali Critical Illness Plan

FAQs

  • Why should I buy Future Generali health insurance policy?

    Future Generali Health Insurance helps one stay protected during medical emergencies. Known for offering cashless approvals in just 90 minutes, Future Generali provides multiple comprehensive and customer centric plans that come with quick and easy claim settlement.

  • How to apply for and buy Future Generali Health Insurance policy?

    You can apply for and buy Future Generali health insurance policy online from the official website of Future Generali India Insurance Co Ltd., at general.futuregenerali.in or through www.insurancedekho.com. You can also visit the nearest branch of Future Generali health insurance for your convenience and learn more about policies and process of purchase in a detailed manner.

  • What is the toll free customer care number of Future Generali?

    The 24x7 toll free customer helpline number of Future Generali Health Insurance is 1800-220-233.

  • What is the address of Future Generali Health Insurance?

    The correspondence address is- Future Generali India Insurance Co Ltd., Indiabulls Finance Centre, 6th Floor, Tower 3, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, Prabhadevi (W), Mumbai - 400 013.

  • What is the Claim Settlement Ratio of Future Generali Health Insurance?

    Future Generali holds the claim settlement ratio of 82.96% for the financial year 2019-20.

Claim Process at Future Generali Health Insurance

  • Network Hospital
  • Non-Network Hospital
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation as soon as it occurs and for planned hospitalisation intimate as soon as it occurs prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Fill in the pre-authorisation form and hand it over to hospital's insurance/TPA desk to initiate claim request.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request is approved, claim is settled. If not approved, claim for reimbursement after discharge.
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation as soon as it occurs and for planned hospitalisation intimate as soon as it occurs prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Submit claim form with original documents such as doctor’s reports, hospital bills, diagnostic tests, etc.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request for reimbursement of expenses is approved, the claim will be settled.

Future Generali Health Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime