Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
  Hurry Up!
Save tax in 80D by purchasing a Health Insurance Today. View Plan

Royal Sundaram Total Health Advantage Insurance User Reviews

160 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio82%
COVID-19 CoverYes
In-House Claim SettlementAvailable
Network Hospitals5,000+
Policies Sold1,85,450
RenewabilityLifelong

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

2 Lac
3 Lac
5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Total Health Advantage
4.1
Based on
18 User reviews
Write your review
  • A great plan!

    It is framed for families as well as individuals. After using it I got to know that it delivers multiple features at reasonable prices. Buying this health plan helped me a lot in saving my savings during a medical crisis. The policy is stuffed with various benefits and plan coverage, which gave me a great relief in terms of financially and medically. 

    Read More
    M
    Megha Yadav
    On: Feb 18, 2020
  • Value for money plan.

    This Total Health Advantage is a value for money plan. I got it from the insurancedekho.com after a vast range of inquiries. They suggested me after knowing my income, needs, family size and so on. But now I have full faith in them as their suggestion is great and relevant. 

    Read More
    L
    Lokesh Ranjan
    On: Feb 18, 2020
  • Very safe!

    I have explored all the benefits and features, plan coverage and other components of this plan. I found it a perfect family policy and a good to go and value for money plan. It has safeguarded me and my family for last one year during all the medical emergencies. 

    Read More
    A
    Arti Sharma
    On: Feb 04, 2020
  • Best for families!

    After using this plan I got to know that no financial crunch can touch me till I have this plan. It gives great offers and benefits that I couldn’t refuse. I am in the best of my abilities have used this plan and have recommended this plan to all my relatives and friends. 

    Read More
    V
    Varun
    On: Feb 04, 2020
  • Incredible!

    I bought this plan from Insurance Dekho company and I am very happy with its services as it delivered me multiple benefits at affordable prices. Investing in it helped me in saving a lot of my money during the medical emergency. It has several features and plan coverage that gave me a great relief since its purchase. 

    Read More
    T
    Tanmay Kumar
    On: Jan 22, 2020
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 45 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Very rewarding.

    This Total Health Advantage Plan is always considered to be a comprehensive and economic health insurance policy in the market. The plan offered me a wide range of coverage with some valuable benefits as well. It is always rank high when put in the competition due to its rewarding offerings.

    Read More
    D
    Deepika Aggarwal
    On: Jan 21, 2020
  • Saved my funds..

    Total Health Advantage is designed for individuals as well as families, where it delivered me with multiple benefits at affordable prices. Investing in it helped me save my funds during the medical emergency. The plan is equipped with several features and plan coverage, which ultimately brought in great relief for me in medical and financial terms.

    Read More
    B
    Bubli Swaroop
    On: Dec 27, 2019
  • Love this plan..

    It comes with a wide range of sum insured from which I opted for Rs. 20 Lakh. The entry in this plan is simple, and you just need to be in good health, have understood and signed the health declaration form. I consider this as a comprehensive and economic health insurance policy due to some valuable benefits. 

    Read More
    L
    Lokesh Ranjan
    On: Dec 27, 2019
  • A satisfactory policy!

    I used this Health Advantage plan by Royal Sundaram y when I was hospitalized for 20 days. From the insurer I got the cash less treatment, I would say the response and claim experience is very easy and fast. The Royal Sundaram got tie up many hospitals at my location, overall all service is good. 

    Read More
    J
    Joy Fernandes
    On: Dec 05, 2019
  • Great policy to own!

    With different benefits and discount this health insurance plan is considered to be a comprehensive and economic health insurance policy. I have been using this for more than 3 years and felt highest level of satisfaction. I must say that this is a great health insurance policy to own.  

    Read More
    N
    Neelam Sharma
    On: Dec 05, 2019

1550 Royal Sundaram Cashless Network Hospitals in India

FAQ About Royal Sundaram Health Insurance

  • How to buy and apply for Royal Sundaram health insurance policy?

    You can buy and apply for any Royal Sundaram Health Insurance Policy online from the official website of Royal Sundaram Health Insurance at www.royalsundaram.in or through online broker’s website like Insurancedekho.com.

  • How many hospitals provide cashless claim settlement in health insurance offered by Royal Sundaram?

    There are 5,000+ hospitals that provide cashless claim settlement in health insurance by Royal Sundaram.

  • How to pay Royal Sundaram health insurance premium? What are the modes of payment available?

    Royal Sundaram offers two modes of payment for the health insurance premium, viz.,

    1. Cash payment at the branch

    2. Online payment: For online payment mode, the policyholder can pay via credit card, debit card, or net banking.

  • What is the renewal process for Royal Sundaram health Insurance?

    You can renew the Royal Sundaram health insurance policy by following these steps online-

    • Enter your Policy Number and Date of Expiry into e-portal.
    • Calculate the premium
    • Select the payment option-Net Banking or Debit/Credit Card to pay.
    • Upon successful payment completion, print/save the premium deposit receipt.
  • How can I check the policy status of my Royal Sundaram health insurance?

    If you are a registered user, you can simply log into the official website of Royal Sundaram with your e-mail id and password and check the status of your Royal Sundaram mediclaim plan.

Claim Process at Royal Sundaram Health Insurance

  • Network Hospital
  • Non-Network Hospital
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 48 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate at least 48 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Fill in the pre-authorisation form and hand it over to hospital's insurance/TPA desk to initiate claim request.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request is approved, claim is settled. If not approved, claim for reimbursement after discharge.
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 48 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 72 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Submit claim form with original documents such as doctor’s reports, hospital bills, diagnostic tests, etc.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request for reimbursement of expenses is approved, the claim will be settled.

Royal Sundaram Health Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime

Insurance Products by Royal Sundaram General Insurance

Partner Health Insurance Companies

Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.