Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Track & Policy DownloadLogin

Royal Sundaram Secure All Health Insurance User Reviews

184 reviews Rate This
Royal Sundaram
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio92%
Network Hospitals10,000+
Pre-existing Disease Waiting Period3 years
Special BenefitsModern Treatments Such as Bariatric Covered
Starting Premium for Rs. 5 lakhs SIRs. 382/month
Starting Premium of Rs. 5 lakhs SIRs. 382/month

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Secure All
4.3
Based on
18 User reviews
  • Securing my life!

    My experience with this plan has been great since purchase. I like this policy very much due to its effective feature and fast service approach. This is a well secured plan for people like me. It is designed in a way with which it provided me complete protection and the dependent members of my family.

    T
    Tanmay Bhatt
    On: Feb 18, 2020
  • Pleasing deal.

    This health policy is given to individuals where it promises to cover their whole family under a single sum insured amount. However, all kinds of healthcare treatments provided under the hospitalisation benefit of the policy. This policy gave me the personal accident cover as well which is applicable for across the world.

    Y
    Yogesh Sharma
    On: Feb 18, 2020
  • Mind-blowing experience!

    I have witnessed the benefits and performance of this plan for more than a year. There are many elements under this plan that gave complete protection to me as well as my family. The plan offered me hospitalisation benefit across the nation while personal accident cover can be availed across the globe.

    N
    Nimish Khanna
    On: Feb 05, 2020
  • For total security.

    This is the best health insurance policy I have ever utilized in my life. It offered me many great benefits and fast claim settlement at an economical premium. I am very happy to own this plan as it gives me an ideal system to safeguard me and my family.

    D
    Deepak Mandal
    On: Feb 05, 2020
  • Provides proper protection!

    This is a policy that is framed to provide complete protection to people like me and the dependent members of my family. It helped me in covering my whole family under one sum insured. It gave me the coverage for different medical treatments across India and personal accident cover for across the world.

    P
    Pooja Sabarwal
    On: Jan 22, 2020
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 80 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Suitable for all.

    I have gone through all the benefits and plan coverage of this plan. It can be concluded to be a suitable family plan. This is a policy that has been easily protected and safeguarded me and my family from different sorts of medical emergencies and financial crisis which may arise for 2 years. 

    M
    Megha Chabbra
    On: Jan 21, 2020
  • Smart Plan

    I have taken this Secure All health insurance from Royal Sundaram, which I found very helpful as well. One year before I have taken insurance from Insurance Dekho company on a yearly basis with a very reasonable premium rate. They have tied with many hospitals. Cashless treatment is also applicable. It covers my whole family.

    M
    Madhav Shastri
    On: Dec 27, 2019
  • A plan for all...

    Using this plan for more than 3 years and I have not claimed yet till date. I bought this plan on the name of Royal Sundaram and Insurance Dekho. I purchased this insurance plan 2 months back and have understood all its offering from insurancedekho.com team. This is a great plan to keep. 

    S
    Smita Sharma
    On: Dec 27, 2019
  • Brilliant!!!

    The plan is just brilliant in terms of features, affordability and claim settlement process. It is a need of the hour for everyone. 

    K
    Kishan Johri
    On: Dec 05, 2019
  • Ultimate security to health!

    This has been a great plan for me as well as my family, Committed to deliver the best possible treatments and medication to policyholders. 

    R
    Raman Singh
    On: Dec 04, 2019

4963 Royal Sundaram Cashless Network Hospitals in India

FAQs

  • How to buy and apply for Royal Sundaram health insurance policy?

    You can buy and apply for any Royal Sundaram Health Insurance Policy online from the official website of Royal Sundaram Health Insurance at www.royalsundaram.in or through online broker’s website like Insurancedekho.com.

  • How many hospitals provide cashless claim settlement in health insurance offered by Royal Sundaram?

    There are 5,000+ hospitals that provide cashless claim settlement in health insurance by Royal Sundaram.

  • How to pay Royal Sundaram health insurance premium? What are the modes of payment available?

    Royal Sundaram offers two modes of payment for the health insurance premium, viz.,

    1. Cash payment at the branch

    2. Online payment: For online payment mode, the policyholder can pay via credit card, debit card, or net banking.

  • What is the renewal process for Royal Sundaram health Insurance?

    You can renew the Royal Sundaram health insurance policy by following these steps online-

    • Enter your Policy Number and Date of Expiry into e-portal.
    • Calculate the premium
    • Select the payment option-Net Banking or Debit/Credit Card to pay.
    • Upon successful payment completion, print/save the premium deposit receipt.
  • How can I check the policy status of my Royal Sundaram health insurance?

    If you are a registered user, you can simply log into the official website of Royal Sundaram with your e-mail id and password and check the status of your Royal Sundaram mediclaim plan.

Claim Process at Royal Sundaram Health Insurance

  • Network Hospital
  • Non-Network Hospital
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 48 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate at least 48 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Fill in the pre-authorisation form and hand it over to hospital's insurance/TPA desk to initiate claim request.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request is approved, claim is settled. If not approved, claim for reimbursement after discharge.
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 48 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 72 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Submit claim form with original documents such as doctor’s reports, hospital bills, diagnostic tests, etc.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request for reimbursement of expenses is approved, the claim will be settled.

Royal Sundaram Health Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime

Insurance Products by Royal Sundaram General Insurance