Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Track & Policy DownloadLogin

Liberty Health Connect Supra Insurance User Reviews

114 reviews Rate This
Liberty
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio97%
COVID-19 Coveryes
Network Hospitals6,000
Pre-existing Disease Waiting Period2 years
Renewabilityyes
Starting Premium of Rs. 5 lakhs SIRs. 526/month

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Health Connect Supra
4.2
Based on
33 User reviews
  • Quick Resolution of Queries

    Anytime I've had questions or concerns about the Liberty- Health Connect Supra that I got from the online portal of InsuranceDekho, its customer support team has been quick to respond and resolve my issues.

    J
    Jyoti Kakkar
    On: Sep 13, 2023
  • Good way to increase coverage

    I came to know about this policy around a month back. While talking to insurancedekho experts, i knew this was the one for me to increase my health cover. I bought this policy at a low premium cost along with add-on covers like AYUSH treatment, reload of sum insured, and worldwide coverage at enhance my benefits even more.

    S
    Suresh Gupta
    On: Feb 28, 2020
  • Got additional coverage with this

    I chose this plan on recommendation of my friend. Must admit that my decision was right. Because of this policy, i have received additional benefits on my existing one. Now, my insurance cover is large without paying a high cost. I am glad that this cover comes with optional benefit of covering AYUSH benefit.

    M
    Mohd. Umar Akram
    On: Feb 20, 2020
  • Easy, good purchase

    Health connect supra has been a simple buy for me. The process was easy and i also got a lot of help from InsuranceDekho team. Benefits that plan comes with are in-patient hospitalisation, pre & post hospitalisation, optional AYUSH cover, day care, emergency care expenses out of India, and many more. This plan is definitely a good purchase.  

    A
    Amit Kumar Verma
    On: Feb 18, 2020
  • Both top up & super top up

    I have recently bought this policy. Thanks to insurancedekho for their support in this policy’s purchase. Although this policy provides top up and super top plans both, i have chosen top up version because it fits my medical needs perfectly. I will give this policy by liberty 8 out of 10.  

    P
    Poonam Yadav
    On: Feb 13, 2020
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 80 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Good policy extension

    Health Connect Supra is a good add-on policy. I have purchased this policy family floater basis and its super top-up plan. This policy has helped me a lot in increasing my sum insured at lower premium cost. The sum insured range is very vast and benefits covered are also multiple. I would recommend this policy to everyone.

    S
    Srajita
    On: Feb 11, 2020
  • Policy is good

    This policy was recommended to me by my friend. I am glad i bought it to extend my cover. The features i am being covered for in-patient hospitalisation, pre & post hospitalisation, optional medical expenses for AYUSH, emergency care medical expenses incurred outside India, daycare procedures and more.  

    A
    Ankit Yaduvanshi
    On: Feb 07, 2020
  • Affordable, reliable plan

    I bought this plan on recommendation of my friend. The plan comes with various beneficial features along with add-on covers. I wanted to cover my AYUSH treatment so i have purchased add-on of ayush treatment also by paying extra premium. From my side, i give this plan 8 out of 10.

    A
    Anurag Awasthi
    On: Feb 03, 2020
  • Very nice policy by liberty

    Health connect supra by liberty is the additional plan i have purchased over my basic health insurance policy. I really want to thank insurancedekho for their support in buying process. My plan is renewable for life, has very less premium amount and multiple benefits covered. I am completely satisfied with my investment. 

    S
    Sudarshan
    On: Jan 23, 2020
  • Health Connect Supra is perfect for me

    According to me, this health insurance policy is an excellent additional cover. This plan comes in two types that you can choose as per your needs, top-up plan and super top-up plan. What i liked the most about this plan is that it gives you optional medical expenses for AYUSH treatment.

    G
    Gautam Singh
    On: Jan 17, 2020

FAQs

  • How to buy and apply for the health insurance policy of Liberty General Insurance?

    You can buy and apply for health insurance policies online from the official website of Liberty General Insurance or through the online broker’s website like InsuranceDekho.

  • What are the coverage benefits under health insurance policies of Liberty General Insurance?

    The health insurance policies of Liberty General Insurance come with extensive coverage benefits, such as pre and post-hospitalisation, inpatient treatment, daycare treatment, ambulance charges, and much more. 

  • Is the Second Opinion option available under the policy of Liberty General Insurance?

    Yes, Liberty General Insurance offers the Second Opinion benefit under one of its policies, which is Liberty Health Connect.

  • Does Liberty General offer any family floater policy?

    Yes, Liberty General offers a family floater policy by the name of Liberty Health Connect. This plan is also available on an individual basis. 

  • Who is the third-party administrator (TPA) of Liberty General Insurance?

    Vipul Med Corp is the Third Party Administrator (TPA) of Liberty General Insurance. The company strives for the quick and hassle-free claims process.

Claim Process at Liberty Health Insurance

  • Network Hospital
  • Non-Network Hospital
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 24 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 48 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Fill in the pre-authorisation form and hand it over to hospital's insurance/TPA desk to initiate claim request.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request is approved, claim is settled. If not approved, claim for reimbursement after discharge.
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 24 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 48 hours prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Submit claim form with original documents such as doctor’s reports, hospital bills, diagnostic tests, etc.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request for reimbursement of expenses is approved, the claim will be settled.

Liberty Health Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime

Insurance Products by Liberty General Insurance