Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Track & Policy DownloadLogin

Bajaj Allianz Tax Gain Health Insurance User Reviews

295 reviews Rate This
Bajaj Allianz
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio92.24%
Network Hospitals7,000+
Pre-existing Disease Waiting Period2 years
Starting Premium for Rs. 5 lakhs SIRs. 364/month

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Tax Gain
4.5
Based on
24 User reviews
  • Naveen Batra

    It has been a year since I purchased Tax Gain from Bajaj Allianz. Though I am yet to file a claim, I must say that I am satisfied with the overall purchase. Be it the buying process, plan features, claim settlement procedures, every aspect, especially OPD cover is so well defined. Really nice cover!

    T
    Tax Gain has superb OPD cover
    On: Oct 30, 2020
  • Thankful for this policy

    I want to appreciate insurancedekho team for helping me with this plan. Tax gain is a nice policy that comes at less premium rates. The benefits it gives you include pre and post hospitalisation expenses, 130 daycare procedures, emergency ambulance, OPD expenses & hospitalisation expenses, and more. I give 7 out of 10 to this plan.

    T
    Tanuja Tiwari
    On: Feb 27, 2020
  • Tax gain is a nice policy

    It has been around 26 days that i purchased this policy. It is a floater health plan that covers me for OPD expenses & hospitalization expenses under a single policy. People below 45 years of age are exempted from the pre-policy medical tests. Apart from lifelong renewability option, daycare procedures, ambulance cover and others are available.  

    D
    Durga Prasad
    On: Feb 19, 2020
  • Excellent bajaj plan

    It has been around 15 days that i bought this tax gain plan. I am highly satisfied that i have to pay low premium amount and also because i am being covered for pre and post hospitalisation, around 130 daycare procedures, emergency ambulance charges, expenses for crutches, outpatient expenses & hospitalisation expenses, and many more. 

    S
    Shubham Kumar
    On: Feb 13, 2020
  • Good job by bajaj

    I am really very much satisfied with tax gain policy by bajaj. I have recently bought this policy and am covered for outpatient expenses (OPD) & hospitalization expenses under a single policy. Along with lifelong renewability, i have got covered for daycare procedures, ambulance cover and many other benefits. I give this policy 8 out of 10. 

    R
    Rekha Jain
    On: Feb 06, 2020
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 80 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Floater plan covering opd

    I bought this policy because one of my friends recommended it to me. Also, because i found it to be affordable as InsuranceDekho people told me. All in all, it is a good cover for opd expenses and hospitalisation costs. Lastly, the plan is lifelong renewable so that’s a plus.

    K
    Kundal Pal
    On: Feb 04, 2020
  • Good plan, covers opd

    This is the best plan i have found for getting my opd expenses covered. The sum insured range of this plan is great. It is actually a floater health policy that covers you for hospitalization expenses also. Available with lifelong renewability, this tax gain policy prevents you from pre-medical tests if you are below 45 years age.

    A
    Anuj Pratap
    On: Jan 30, 2020
  • Hospitalisation and opd covered

    It is a great plan for me. Thought i have bought it a few days back only, i am feeling satisfied. It covers my pre and post hospitalisation expenses, daycare procedures, emergency ambulance charges, expenses for crutches, OPD benefit and more. My high recommendations for this plan!

    V
    Vidushi
    On: Jan 15, 2020
  • Covers opd expenses

    Thanks insurancedekho for suggesting this policy. It is all because of you that i am able to get my hospitalisation and opd expenses covered. I recommend this policy to everyone because it covers a lot at low premium rate. I give this plan 7 out of 10.

    R
    Rishabh Bajaj
    On: Dec 20, 2019
  • Got vast cover under this plan

    When it comes to covering in-patient as well as out-patient expenses well, i must say that tax gain policy by bajaj allianz works well. The sum insured range comprises multiple options. The plan comprises lifelong renewability feature. What’s best is that under this plan, you can avail cashless facility in empanelled network hospitals.    

    N
    Nikhil Jain
    On: Dec 06, 2019

5639 Bajaj Allianz Cashless Network Hospitals in India

Choose Bajaj Allianz Critical Illness Plan

FAQs

  • How to buy and apply for Bajaj Allianz Health policy?

    You can buy and apply for any Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Policy online from the official website of Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance at www.bajajallianz.com or through online broker’s website like insurancedekho.com.

  • Why should I buy a Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Policy?

    Bajaj Allianz provides a wide range of features and benefits to its customers. Some of them are- 1. Peace of mind: It keeps your family financially protected against unforeseen health care expenses. 2. Get the best medical care: The health insurance plans enable you to get treatment from the best hospitals and doctors. 3. Cashless settlement: You can get cashless treatment at any of the network hospitals after informing the company. 4. Hassle-free claims: Bajaj Allianz has a hassle-free claim process. You can benefit from the following: a. 24x7 on-call support. b. An in-house Health Administration Team to ensure a quick claim settlement process. c. Cashless settlements in under one hour. d. One of the highest claims settlement ratios among health insurance providers in India. e. Health CDC benefit: Quick claim settlement through the app. 5. Comprehensive coverage: Affordable health insurance policies that cover you and your family against medical expenses, critical illnesses, and accidents. 6. Affordable plans: Maximum coverage at a price that is easy on the pocket. 7. Preventive care: Free medical check-ups once every three claim-free years. 8. Ease of transaction: Buy or renew your policy in just a few clicks online.

  • What is covered under hospitalisation in Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance?

    Following things are covered under hospitalisation in Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance: 1. Room rent 2. Doctor’s fee 3. Nursing expenses 4. ICU charges 5. Operation theatre 6. Diagnostics 7. Medicines

  • What are the benefits provided by Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance?

    People choose Bajaj Allianz health insurance because it provides them: 1. Cashless treatment at 6,000+ network hospitals 2. Tax saving benefit under Sec 80D 3. Claim settlement in an hour (terms and conditions applied) 4. In-house health administration team

  • What is the toll-free customer care number of Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance?

    The toll-free number of Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance is 1800-209-5858.

Claim Process at Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance

  • Network Hospital
  • Non-Network Hospital
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation as soon as it occurs and for planned hospitalisation intimate as soon as it occurs prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Fill in the pre-authorisation form and hand it over to hospital's insurance/TPA desk to initiate claim request.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request is approved, claim is settled. If not approved, claim for reimbursement after discharge.
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation as soon as it occurs and for planned hospitalisation intimate as soon as it occurs prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Submit claim form with original documents such as doctor’s reports, hospital bills, diagnostic tests, etc.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request for reimbursement of expenses is approved, the claim will be settled.

Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime

Insurance Products by Bajaj Allianz General Insurance