Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
Hurry Up!
Save upto ₹75,000 on taxes in 80D. Buy a health insurance now!
View Plans

Aditya Birla Activ Health Enhanced Insurance User Reviews

462 reviews Rate This
Aditya Birla
Highlights
Cashless Approval TAT2 hr Cashless Claim Processing
Claim Settlement Ratio96%
Network Hospitals10,500+
Pre-existing Disease Coverage Starting FromDay 1
Special BenefitsIncentivized Wellness
Starting Premium for Rs. 5 lakh CoverageRs. 270/month

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

2 Lac
3 Lac
5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Activ Health Enhanced
4.4
Based on
33 User reviews
  • Unique features

    Unique features like rapid quote generator and premium calculator make InsuranceDekho stick out among the crowd. Using these tools, I issued Aditya Birla Health Insurance’s Activ Health Enhanced plan. It was the quickest affair.

    Read More
    D
    Debadrita Ghoshal
    On: Mar 01, 2021
  • Hassle-free claim settlement

    I made a claim under Aditya Birla Health Insurance’s Activ Health Enhanced plan on InsuranceDekho. The claim settlement formalities were simplified and hassle-free on the website. Since I never made an online claim earlier, I had no clue that online claim settlement was this easy.

    Read More
    A
    Akhil Khurrana
    On: Feb 23, 2021
  • Genuine policy overviews

    The policy overviews on InsuranceDekho are genuine. Information on claim settlement ratios, renewability, business volume, number of network hospitals, everything is liable. It convinced me to issue Aditya Birla Health Insurance’s Activ Health Enhanced plan. Can not wait for future dealings.

    Read More
    S
    Shouvik Biswas
    On: Feb 18, 2021
  • Digital insurance services

    This year we all have learned the importance of digital services in every aspect of our lives. I would like to compliment InsuranceDekho for making digital insurance services flawless. I did not have to go to the insurance office or submit a paper pile. Very happy with the issuance of Aditya Birla Health Insurance’s Activ Health Enhanced.

    Read More
    S
    Soumili Chatterjee
    On: Feb 05, 2021
  • Got to know about Arogya Sanjeevani policy

    I visited insurancedekho and got to know about Arogya Sanjeevani Policy. I learned the types and eligibility criteria for issuing the policy. I chose Aditya Birla Health Insurance’s Activ Health Enhanced plan. The standard plan has a wide coverage and affordable premium.

    Read More
    R
    Ribhu Chandra
    On: Feb 02, 2021
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 66 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Innovative online calculator

    I used the innovative online calculator available on InsuranceDekho to assist me in calculating the policy premiums accurately and fast. It has been a great way to save some time and energy. I am now a policyholder of Aditya Birla Health Insurance’s Activ Health Enhanced plan.

    Read More
    O
    Oishi Kumari
    On: Jan 27, 2021
  • Fast renewal

    Thanks to InsuranceDekho, I have ensured that me and my family would never have to worry about medical emergencies with Aditya Birla Health Insurance Activ Health Enhanced plan issued from InsuranceDekho. When the renewal period came, I followed the renewal instructions on the website and it was complete within a few minutes.

    Read More
    S
    Sushil Samanta
    On: Jan 22, 2021
  • Wide range of budget

    Not only a variety of plans, but InsuranceDekho has also made sure that the plans are spread across a wide range of budget. So, it is convenient for the customers to choose a plan that does not exceed their budget. My Aditya Birla Health Insurance’s Activ Health Enhanced is completely budget-friendly.

    Read More
    U
    Umapati Reddy
    On: Jan 14, 2021
  • Affordable policy options

    InsuranceDekho has a list of top health plans. The plans are affordable with optimum benefits and coverages. My Aditya Birla Health Insurance’s Activ Health Enhanced plan is completely affordable. It has the best benefits to offer for my family.

    Read More
    U
    Utpal Banerjee
    On: Jan 06, 2021
  • Credible website

    InsuranceDekho has the top insurance companies listed under a single roof along with the detailed policy specifications. Being a first-timer, I did not know what to look for when choosing the best health plan for my family. I am glad that I had such a credible website by my side. I selected the Activ Health Enhanced plan of Aditya Birla Health Insurance.

    Read More
    N
    Nupur Sadhuka
    On: Dec 28, 2020

10849 Aditya Birla Cashless Network Hospitals in India

Choose Aditya Birla Health Insurance Critical Illness Plan

FAQ About Aditya Birla Health Insurance

  • On what factors the eligibility to get a health insurance plan depends?

    The two basic eligibility criteria for getting the insurance policy are entry age and medical check-up.

  • Can I buy a health insurance policy for my 4-year-old kid?

    Aditya Birla Health Insurance does not offer any separate health insurance plan for kids. But, they can be covered with their parents either on an individual or a floater basis.

  • When should a reimbursement claim request be submitted?

    Request for reimbursement claim should be submitted within 15 days of getting a discharge from the hospital or clinic.

  • What is the period in which Aditya Birla Health Insurance settles claims?

    Aditya Birla Health Insurance settles claims, including the rejection, within 7 working days of receiving necessary documents, but not more than 30 days.

  • What is the Incurred Claims Ratio of Aditya Birla Health Insurance for the financial year 2018-2019?

    The ICR for Aditya Birla Capital Health for FY 2018-19 is 59%.

Claim Process at Aditya Birla Health Insurance

  • Network Hospital
  • Non-Network Hospital
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 48 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 3 days prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Fill in the pre-authorisation form and hand it over to hospital's insurance/TPA desk to initiate claim request.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request is approved, claim is settled. If not approved, claim for reimbursement after discharge.
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 48 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 3 days prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Submit claim form with original documents such as doctor’s reports, hospital bills, diagnostic tests, etc.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request for reimbursement of expenses is approved, the claim will be settled.

Aditya Birla Health Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime