Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Claim, renew, manage & moreLogin
  Hurry Up!
Save tax in 80D by purchasing a Health Insurance Today. View Plan

ICICI Lombard Rishtey Health Insurance User Reviews

225 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio93.10%
COVID-19 CoverYes
In-House Claim SettlementAvailable
Network Hospitals5,025+
Policies Sold42,34,760
Renewability Lifelong Renewability

Health Insurance Calculator

Whom do you want the insurance for ?

You
Couple
Family
Father
Mother

Select the age of all members

  • You

Where do you live ?

Choose required Coverage for yourself?

2 Lac
3 Lac
5 Lac
10 Lac
25 Lac
Disclaimer : Actual Premium might vary basis your location, age and number of members
Rating of Rishtey
4.2
Based on
29 User reviews
Write your review
  • Valuable suggestions

    I landed on InsuranceDekho looking for a suitable health plan for my parents. I got a number of quotes, but I could not make up my mind on how to select one. I contacted the team through the helpline number and talked about my choices and expectations. Valuable suggestions received from the team encouraged me to issue ICICI Lombard’s Rishtey plan.

    Read More
    K
    Kabir Sharma
    On: Mar 01, 2021
  • Health plans for seniors

    I wanted a health plan to provide essential medical treatment-related protection to my parents. A friend recommended InsuranceDekho where I found a list of plans. I compared the benefits and the premiums and bought Rishtey comprehensive health cover offered by ICICI Lombard.

    Read More
    R
    Rituparna Saha
    On: Feb 15, 2021
  • Awesome quotes

    I acknowledge InsuranceDekho for helping me get a full proof health plan for my family. I received a number of insurance policy quotes by just submitting certain basic information. After generating a few quotes, I started comparing to get the best offer. I found ICICI Lombard’s Rishtey plan.

    Read More
    T
    Timir Chakraborty
    On: Jan 28, 2021
  • Suitable policies

    I came to InsuranceDekho looking for a suitable Health plan for my parents. I checked the claim settlement ratios and availability of network hospitals of various insurance companies and compared their proposed premium quote. ICICI Lombard’s Rishtey Health Insurance policy seemed suitable from every aspect, so I bought it.

    Read More
    P
    Purbasha Mukherjee
    On: Jan 18, 2021
  • Proactive customer care team

    InsuranceDekho has such a dynamic support team. I did not understand how to proceed with the policy selection and issuance process. I called the team. They assisted me from the beginning to the end and helped me choose the Rishtey policy of ICICI Lombard.

    Read More
    A
    Amitava Sen
    On: Nov 10, 2020
  • Must BuyMust Buy

    Why to Buy Health Insurance Policy Online from InsuranceDekho

    • Tax benefit upto 75,000*
    • Claim support everyday 10AM-7PM
    • 45 Lacs+ happy customers
  • Maximum benefits!

    Rishtey by ICICI Lombard which i bought last year offers me maximum benefits at during my declining years. Extensive coverage, affordable premiums, and quality customer service, there are a lot i can say about the policy. 

    Read More
    P
    Prem Patel
    On: Jan 29, 2020
  • Most Advantageous

    As far as I am concerned, Rishtey is the most advantageous health policy for senior citizens in India. First, it’s valid for 2 years, and secondly, it covers everything that I wanted. 

    Read More
    A
    Avdhesh Yadav
    On: Jan 18, 2020
  • Very good policy!

    With Rishtey, ICICI Lombard has developed a strong relationship with me. It’s a policy that covers me at the age of 75. it’s a very good policy for senior citizens. 

    Read More
    V
    Vinod Kumar Gautam
    On: Jan 07, 2020
  • Feeling secure!

    This policy of ICICI Lombard covers me against all medical expenses incurred during hsopitalisation. I am not worried about the financial problem with this policy. I always feel secure regarding my health!

    Read More
    R
    Ravi Gautam
    On: Jan 07, 2020
  • Fine for me!

    Available for self, spouse, children, and parents, Rishtey is a fine product for senior citizens. It has several features that prove it to be the most suitable health plan for the health of the old age people. I got covered under the plan for the best of my health at my old age!

    Read More
    R
    Ravi Gautam
    On: Jan 03, 2020

886 ICICI Lombard Cashless Network Hospitals in India

FAQ About ICICI Lombard Health Insurance

  • Why should I buy ICICI Lombard health insurance policy?

    ICICI Lombard Health Insurance is a smart choice to secure yourself and your loved ones against medical contingencies. The plans offered provide comprehensive health coverage along with outpatient department (OPD) benefits, maternity cover and a host of wellness benefits. Also, there are various value added services that enable you to enhance the sum assured, in case of claim-free years.

  • Does ICICI Lombard health insurance policy cover accidental death and permanent total disability?

    ICICI Lombard offers the Personal Protect Policy that provides coverage for Accidental Death and Permanent Total Disability (PTD). It also offers coverage for terrorism as well.

  • How do I cancel ICICI Lombard policy?

    You can easily cancel your policy during free-look period, just fill up the form and visit any of the ICICI Lombard branches. Once request is processed, refund of premium amount will be provided after applicable deductions(in any) within 15 days.

  • What is the toll free number of ICICI Lombard General Insurance?

    ICICI Lombard’s toll free number is 1800-2666.

  • What do you mean by floater option in ICICI Lombard health insurance plan?

    In a floater option, a single policy under one sum insured covers all the family. It can cover, 2 adults, 2 adults, and 1 child; 1 adult and 2 children; 2 adults and 3 children; 1 adult and 1 child. The sum insured can be used by anyone or all covered under the policy until the time the limit is exhausted.

Claim Process at ICICI Lombard Health Insurance

  • Network Hospital
  • Non-Network Hospital
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 24 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 1-2 days prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Fill in the pre-authorisation form and hand it over to hospital's insurance/TPA desk to initiate claim request.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request is approved, claim is settled. If not approved, claim for reimbursement after discharge.
  • 1

    Claim Assistance

    For any assistance or query, call InsuranceDekho at the toll-free number 755 1196 989.
  • 2

    Claim Intimation

    Emergency hospitalisation needs intimation within 24 hours and for planned hospitalisation intimate within 1-2 days prior to admission.
  • 3

    Claim Processing

    Submit claim form with original documents such as doctor’s reports, hospital bills, diagnostic tests, etc.
  • 4

    Claim Settlement

    Once your request for reimbursement of expenses is approved, the claim will be settled.

ICICI Lombard Health Insurance Contact Details

Reach us for help anytime

Insurance Products by ICICI Lombard General Insurance

Partner Health Insurance Companies

Disclaimer: InsuranceDekho does not endorse, rate or recommend any particular insurance company or insurance plan.