Compare & Buy Car, Bike and Health Insurance Online - InsuranceDekho
Track & Policy DownloadLogin

Max Life Investment User Reviews

43 reviews Rate This
Highlights
Claim Settlement Ratio99.65%
Customer Care9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Death Benefit Paid For15,342 Policies
Inception2000
Presence269 Offices
Total Death Benefit Paid562.54 Crore
  • Excellent Support

    I chose to buy the Max Life ULIP plan as advised by InsuranceDekhho advisors. The platform helped me to choose investment funds with the ULIP. I opted for a balanced fund as it will provide stability along with risk management. Thank you, team for such valuable suggestions.

    A
    Abhishek Mishra
    On: Jun 24, 2024
  • Quick Services

    I recommend InsuranceDekho to everyone for purchasing an Investment insurance policy. My experience with the company was amazing. The customer service support assisted me in buying a Max Life Insurance plan with ease. I am happy with the services.

    N
    Nilanjana Mukherjee
    On: May 28, 2024
  • Easy To Compare

    In my opinion as well as other customers, The ID platform is very optimized and helps in comparing Max life investment plans easily. I would recommend everyone to invest through Insurancedekho.

    A
    Akshit Arora
    On: Mar 01, 2024
  • Quick And Easy Process

    I bought the MAX Life Investment Plan from InsuranceDekho effortlessly. The customer support term made my purchasing experience much easier. I am happy to buy an investment policy quickly. I am in love with the policy tracking feature the most. Keep growing.

    J
    Jay Kumar
    On: Jan 25, 2024
  • Secured payment modes

    When I was buying the MAX Life investment plan from InsuranceDekho, I was confused about the payment process and mode to choose. However, the InsuranceDekho team helped me to understand payment modes and they were safe, making it convenient for me to buy a Max life investment plan.

    G
    Garima Negi
    On: Dec 04, 2023
  • Security and Prosperity with InsuranceDekho

    Thanks to InsuranceDekho’s Max Life Investment Plan, I've secured my financial future and am on the path to prosperity. Their guidance was instrumental in my investment decisions.

    S
    Shradha Verma
    On: Nov 16, 2023
  • Effortless Investment Process

    The investment process for the Max Life Investment Plan with InsuranceDekho was effortless. Their website is well-organized, and their customer support team is knowledgeable and supportive.

    V
    Veena Rastogi
    On: Nov 08, 2023
  • Securing My Financial Future

    I'm confident that InsuranceDekho's Max Life Investment Plan is securing my financial future. Their website offers a plethora of options, and the process is hassle-free.

    S
    Shubhra Sarkar
    On: Nov 07, 2023
  • User-Friendly and Informative

    I appreciate how user-friendly and informative InsuranceDekho's website is. It helped me make an informed decision when selecting the Max Life Investment Plan that fits my needs.

    M
    Mridul Dixit
    On: Nov 03, 2023
  • Peace of Mind with Every Premium

    With every premium payment for my Max Life Investment Plan, I gain more peace of mind knowing I'm securing my family's future and building wealth simultaneously.

    M
    Milan Rajput
    On: Oct 31, 2023

Best Insurance Advisors in Your City.

FAQs

  • What are the documents required to buy investment plans?

    The following documents are required:

    • Proof of income
    • Proof of address
    • Proof of age
    • Proof of identification
  • What is the best way to pay a premium? What are the different payment options?

    The Max Life Insurance Company Ltd. offers six different ways to pay your premiums: 

    • Payment at the branch
    • Online Payment
    • Instructions for using a credit card
    • Debit Card
    • Branch of your bank
    • EBPP

    For the online payment mode:

    • Debit Card and Credit Card
    • Net Banking
  • How can I find out if my Max Life traditional plan is still active?

    Online policy status can be checked by registered users. On the company's home page, click the LOGIN tab and enter your username and password.

  • What is the procedure for renewing Max Life traditional plans?

    Follow these three simple actions to renew your coverage online.

    Step 1: To access the e-portal, input your Client ID and Date of Birth.

    Step 2: Fill out the insurance information as well as the payment method (debit/credit card or net banking).

    Step 3: Save/print the premium deposit receipt after getting payment confirmation.

    You can also pay in cash or a cheque at any of the surrounding locations.

  • What is the procedure of the company for settling claims for traditional Max Life plans?

    The nominee can go to the nearest branch with all of the insurance paperwork and the revised claims form to settle the claim. From the time the relevant documentation for claim settlement is collected, the claims are paid within 10 working days.

Insurer Logo

New Fund Offer

Nifty Alpha 30

Arrow Increase46%

Returns in last 10 months

Become Crorepati with Additional Tax saving*
By clicking, I agree to *terms & conditions and privacy policy.